About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Station Chrysler Jeep

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

91 Chauncy St, Mansfield, Massachusetts 02048
Call (888) 308-3981

170 Reviews of Station Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excellent customer care "

- Wallacea211

Everyone was extremely informative and great to work with! I will definitely be coming back! Customer service was wonderful and Ot was a pleasure leasing my first jeep with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rooh
January 15, 2019

"Professional, courteous, friendly"

- jleary

I have no complaints about the way I was treated Shayne was very friendly, professional, and courteous and did not try to pressure me into buying a car. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Luongo
January 11, 2019

"Excellent experience" "

- Aqsa ibrar

I bought 2017 Toyota Highlander very excited all management made the process of buying a car easy experience. Jake Brendon and Justin professionalism made myself feel comfortbale throughout the entire process.. we will continue to do business with Station Chrysler jeep Mansfield whenever we or any family/friends need to look for a new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rooh
January 03, 2019

"Smooth Transaction"

- rtouzos

Our experience was very smooth and seamless. Kevin was very professional as well as the sales management. I would highly recommend buying and serving a vehicle form Station Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- karen.chofay

Sales and service was fantastic our sales person Juliana Ferrara did everything she could to help us pick out a car based on our needs. Everyone was fantastic from sales time financing with Jason. Brandon was also very helpful Thanks to all of you. Your # 1 in our book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Kevin"

- angelamarie0902

I have purchased 4 cars from Kevin over the years as well as my parents. I come back because I like how he is not too pushy. Straight to the point and down to earth. I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Exceptional experience "

- andreadolloff

My experience with Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield was exceptional. I was not sure I would be able to get everything I wanted in a vehicle and had many questions. Shayne went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and had patience when dealing with my questions. I would highly recommend Shayne and the station team for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Luongo
December 31, 2018

"Easy process!"

- MishaT

Karyn made my car buying experience great! She explained everything well and made the process of trading in my car and buying a new one easy. She made sure I was satisfied and now I have my first Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karyn
December 29, 2018

"Bad credit, great deal."

- benjaminkaufmann03

Never thought I was gonna be able to get a new vehicle but now I’m building my credit and men have the vehicle I wanted, with good APR and price. Jules is a great sales member and help me through the buying process, even though I’ve never bought a new car before, I felt comfortable and confident .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Ron P.

It was a pleasure to work with Juliana Ferrara on the purchase of my new Jeep! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and sales process. She was candid about pricing and vehicle availability. I felt that the she provided excellent communication from start to finish. I deeply appreciate that the process was stress free and low pressure. The dealership was the most transparent and competitive on the price of my new Jeep and the vehicle that I used in trade. I would highly recommend this dealership. -Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Ferrara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results