About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

3.1

16 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

16 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2014

"On January 14 2014 I looked at a 2007 pickup located at..."

- jcas57

On January 14 2014 I looked at a 2007 pickup located at Stephen’s auto-mall / New millennium auto sales in Bristol Ct I met with sales consultant Abe Thomas. After a test drive and my own inspection they drove this truck to an independent garage, of my choice and at my own expense, for a safety inspection. With paper work in hand I sat down with Abe and negotiated a deal, all items found during safety inspection were repaired beyond my expectations. Abe kept me informed throughout the transaction and even called me on his day off to let me know when I could pick up this truck. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to contact Abe Thomas and if anyone feels the need to confirm my story contact me, Jim 203 736 3682

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Thomas
October 20, 2013

"I visited another Toyota dealership prior to visiting..."

- Yotadriver

I visited another Toyota dealership prior to visiting Stephen Toyota and I was completely harassed by the sales team. I was able to get more in my brand new highlander for less money at Stephen. Great sales team. Great service department. Stephen Toyota has my business now and in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 29, 2012

"2010 Acadia broke down on highway and my wife called for..."

- Dmessier

2010 Acadia broke down on highway and my wife called for advice on what to do. She was told that they are too busy and her problem would have to wait and that all GM dealers would say the same thing I then called gallager Buick/gmc and they took care of everything I needed even though I didn't purchase the car from them. Poor attitude from the service dept of Stephens automall.once they sell a car they don't want to know you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 08, 2012

"Stephen Cadillac GMC Bristol gave me a real Great Deal on..."

- Bossjohneddy

Stephen Cadillac GMC Bristol gave me a real Great Deal on my GMC. The Dealer save almost $1,800.00 over Chevrolet. The Dealership is very user friendly and has a great dedicated staff to Sales and service. I was given a complimentry 2 year Maintainence. Had my firs service appointment and was as goos as my sales experence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Hall
June 23, 2011

"We recently purchased a used Cadillac STS from your..."

- marlyn green

We recently purchased a used Cadillac STS from your dealership and we appreciated the patience and courtesy we were extended. They went above and beyond to explain all the electronic features of this great vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Sincerely, Durward & Marlyn Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mehr & Jack & Bob Oles & Henry Silver
June 17, 2011

"great dealer good sales and great service got my car from..."

- worlda

great dealer good sales and great service got my car from them also nice to talk with also fast service great mechanical service performance by this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O
2
11 - 16 of 16 results