About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

92 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- NancyRav4

I dreaded the process of buying a car. Jason made it painless and stress free!! Presented all my buying options without any pressure...Super nice guy who seems to love his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a stress free and positive car buying experience. Enjoy!

July 19, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Repeat Customer

Jason Rivera worked with us to find the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay - and all in one day. I did my research online and knew what I wanted to buy, and he made it happen. No hassle, just great hustle from Jason. This is my second car purchased from Jason in the past two years, and he'll probably sell me my next one. Fast, friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review and your continued business! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

July 19, 2018

"Miraculous"

- Bonhorst1

Buying a car is usually stressful. But for my family and I it was an especially tough time. From the paperwork to negotiating, these guys and ladies at Stephens Auto were extremely helpful. I was NO easy task for them and had a few obstacles. So I feel they definitely earned this review. Check them out even if you're cleaning up your credit because they just might be able to help you on your journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Winner and Jose Ramos
Jul 20, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! It is not always easy buying a car, but we are glad Saeid, Bob and Jose could get you into a car. Enjoy!

July 17, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Bobbyjoemc

Saeid is an outstanding representative for Stephen Toyota. He is knowledgeable, timely, responsive and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him to family, friends and associates. Dave Simonin was great in helping me select a Costco vehicle and Bob Winner got me to select a proper extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Winner, David Simonin
Jul 20, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We are happy to hear Saeid could provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

July 13, 2018

"Luv my new CHR"

- Carmen

Recently purchase the new CHR. Sporty and sooo cute!!! My sales reprentative, Fran Hughes, allowed for me to have a stress free experience. He was awesome, courteous and quite knowledgeable about this vehicle! I got a fair price for my trade and payments where I wanted to be.. Thank you Fran for such a great experience. Highly recommend him as your sales rep!!! Now Go get yours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear Fran was able to provide you with a positive and stress free sales experience. Enjoy your C-HR and let us know if you need anything else!

July 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Olga

Very honest i trust him good man very respectful ill recommend it he help me choose the color of my car i love it thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

July 08, 2018

"best dealership, best sales assistant employee"

- vee

I cant explain better any step was fast accurate and any question was answered and resolve any issues, very please thanks Jason Rivera, attn Vee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 09, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review! Enjoy!

July 07, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience"

- KRCR

Our salesman, Saeid, was great. He was very personable and attentive to our needs during and after the sale. We used the Costco Auto Program and worked with Dave Simonin. This wasn’t a high pressure sell - like some of the other dealerships we visited. Overall, a pleasant experience. Only reason for knocking off a star was that a VIN etching fee and Dealer Operations Fee weren’t shown on the negotiation worksheet but showed up on the final paperwork. In the end, Saeid and Chris the finance guy made it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Deluca, David Simonin
Jul 09, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Saeid and David could provide you with a low pressure sales experience. Enjoy!

July 05, 2018

"Professional all the way around"

- Smith, Marie Luisa

They are well organized professionals; knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Any questions one might have, they will do their utmost to get answers for you. Would recommend Jason Rivera/Stephen Toyota to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review and recommendation! Enjoy your Highlander!

June 28, 2018

"Helpful, honest."

- OnlyRocc

They did the best they could to get me into a new car and lease agreement while still maintaining a positive outlook and consideration of my personal wishes and limitations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob and Andy
Jul 02, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. Enjoy!

11 - 20 of 92 results