About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stephen AutoMall Centre

4.7

100 Lifetime Reviews

1097 Farmington Ave, Bristol, Connecticut 06010
Call (860) 583-3325

100 Reviews of Stephen AutoMall Centre

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"very courteous and proffesional "

- ZMIKE

I was in the market for a new or used certified Toyota Camry. This was the 3rd dealership I visited. I met with sales rep. Jason Rivera and he directed me to where the vehicles were located. After a test drive in in a used certified gray Camry with gray interior I decided to test drive a new Camry. After the test drive I decided to buy new and wanted a gray Camry with gray interior. The color was not on the the lot and Jason and Andy (sales manager) advised me they would get me the vehicle I wanted at the same price we negotiated. Within a few days they found me the the vehicle I wanted with no hidden surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy sales manager and Robert buisness manager
Aug 31, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review, enjoy your new Camry!

August 23, 2018

"excellent service"

- buick

If you are car shopping at Stevens auto mall please speak with Jason Rivera , he is very polite and not a pushy salesperson. My wife and i had a very pleasureable experience with Jason when purchasing our automobile. We would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

August 21, 2018

"Above and beyond!"

- Golden86

I went with my mom to check her car but in the process I asked Saeid to help me find something for me he was more than willing to do it he not only helped me to find a great deal he also went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my investment . He is great Very professional and for me the best sales man there I'll recommend him 100% to everyone I know!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saeid Heydari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

August 18, 2018

"Check This Place Out, But One Warning..."

- SRand

If you're car shopping, I'd definitely give Stephen's a visit. They've gone through an overhaul and their service department is really exceptional. Just one thing--if "Sales Professional" Ron Delieto approaches you (as he did us before we were even out of the car), save yourself the aggravation we went through and REQUEST SOMEONE ELSE. Ron Delieto is everything you DON'T want in a car salesman. Pushy and fast-talking? Yes. But there's more. In our experience with him, he was disorganized (kept asking us the date and where he put his papers), condescending (when I balked at some of the figures he asked my husband, "What's the matter with you, can't you lend her some money?"), and the worst, dismissive. I asked about some of the features of my prospective car, and instead of finding out, Ron waved me off with "Yeah yeah, it's got all of that". That turned out to be a lie, but "Sales Professional" Ron was out for the $$, plain and simple. When I opened my folder to show him my credit approval, he leaned in and asked "Hey, you got a check in there for me?" If not for the finance manager, Bob, who got me the deal I wanted, I would have walked out the door. If it were up to me, Bob would get the credit for the sale and the commission. There's more to this horror story. I told Ron I needed two keys, which he assured me would be "no problem". When he presented me with one the next day, I reminded him I needed two, and after a runaround he threw up his hands and said, "It's only got one, what do you want me to do?" Oh, I don't know, your JOB, maybe??? Ron repeatedly insisted on "going to your house to pick up the tradein" because he "needed a break from this place", and asked me "do you like me, and will you write me something nice on the internet?" Oh, it'll be my pleasure to write you something, Ron. So again, check this place out. Everyone else we dealt with was courteous and pleasant. Just be warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Delieto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob (Finance Manager)
Aug 20, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

We appreciate your business and apologize for not being able to provide a consistent and positive sales experience across the board. Thank you for the review and if you need anything else don't hesitate to ask.

August 12, 2018

"Excellent and Easy"

- AMDEH06424

We purchased a new Highlander using the Costco program. It was easy and hassle and free. Deal was done in less than 2 hours and everything was fair for both sides. They treated us very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Jason could provide you and your family with a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

August 12, 2018

"Stephen's makes a comeback"

- VibertD

I've been leasing Tacoma's from Stephen's since 2010. After my less than stellar experience 3 years ago I swore I would never return. The bright spot 3 years ago was my salesman Jason Rivera, so I decided to give him/Stephen Auto Mall one more chance. I'm glad I did - this time was a 5 star experience across the board. The name of the sales manager slips my mind, but he was outstanding as well. The service department has always been top notch - I'm happy to entrust my new truck to them for the next 3 years. So thanks Jason and everyone else I dealt with for a far better and more personal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you the second chance and your continued business! We are happy to hear Jason could provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

August 09, 2018

"Pleasant "

- mr.dinkus

Pleasant and friendly people at Stephen Toyota! They treated me very well. I would highly recommend them. Thanks to the all the folks at Stephen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom , Chris with the corn... lol
Aug 09, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation! Enjoy!

July 26, 2018

"Great experience."

- Wenann

Friendly, accommodating and we got a great car at a great price! Thank you Michal, you were spot on and listened to what we said and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal Stanko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 27, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers! Enjoy!

July 24, 2018

"Great experience!"

- NancyRav4

I dreaded the process of buying a car. Jason made it painless and stress free!! Presented all my buying options without any pressure...Super nice guy who seems to love his job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 24, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Jason was able to provide you with a stress free and positive car buying experience. Enjoy!

July 19, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Repeat Customer

Jason Rivera worked with us to find the car we wanted at the price we wanted to pay - and all in one day. I did my research online and knew what I wanted to buy, and he made it happen. No hassle, just great hustle from Jason. This is my second car purchased from Jason in the past two years, and he'll probably sell me my next one. Fast, friendly, professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 20, 2018 -

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the awesome review and your continued business! Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

11 - 20 of 100 results