Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stephens Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bennington

Bennington, VT

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

200 North Street

Bennington, VT

05201

Directions

14 Reviews of Stephens Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Bennington

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Have a fleet of trucks, took one in with bad brakes,..."

- zstoneman

Have a fleet of trucks, took one in with bad brakes, asked them to do the brakes, do a full inspection of the truck as when its down it costs me money, asked them to check trans and do a service, check u joints, check rear end as something shutters when taking off with a load, asked for a full service while there. They called me back said brakes were bad (yup thats why I brought it there) 1800+ dollars so I asked about the rest they said until the brakes were fixed they couldnt tell about anything else, so I went down and picked it up. Tires were even removed, I suspect someone drove it in the shop and said brakes grinding (yup again) went to pay they said $197 I said for? guys spent more than an hour and a half, ok so why do you not have a single diagnosis other than the obvious I told you about, why was there no service nothing, notta.. nothing on the invoice other than couldnt duplicate.. No way they spent this time on our truck, and not had a single diagnosis. I guess because I picked it up, they figured they would pork me. Thats ok their loss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
August 30, 2020

"Excellent quality sales department. Made trading car and..."

- Andrew

Excellent quality sales department. Made trading car and new car purchase a smooth easy process. They took care of installation of tonneau cover and spray in bedliner. Very happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 26, 2020

"I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from..."

- Ajackson59

I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Stephens CDJR of Bennington. The customer service from Blake and Jason was top notch. They answered all of my questions, were easy to communicate with, and got me in and out of the dealership in record time. You guys are amazing and looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake, Jason
June 04, 2020

"By far the top dealership. I loved the customer service..."

- CarrieMorrissey123

By far the top dealership. I loved the customer service and accommodations they made. I recommend this place 100 percent customer satisfaction based on personal experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mckee
February 22, 2019

"Great service!"

- SJB-2014Wrangler

5 Stars to the service team at Stephens Jeep in Bennington VT! I have a 2014 Wrangler and love it! Had my first real service related issued this week. Jason got my Jeep right in, did the evaluation, and fixed it same day! Very pleasant staff. Ride back to work from David until service was complete. Also very nice. Never fun to have to get a repair, but Jason and the staff took the stress away! (and I will be looking at those Gladiators when they come out in 2020 Jason!) Thanks for making a service visit "not so bad".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service
December 03, 2018

"Jeep Lease "

- Rogere

Very helpful sales consultant, went above and beyond to make sure I understood all of my options and made the right decision. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caccious Bradford, Jeremy Thurber
July 03, 2018

"Extremely satisfied with the salesmanship and management ."

- Mgreen and Jred

Second Jeep Wrangler purchased here in the last two years. Exceptional quality of helping us to reach the deal we all agreed on for both our Jeeps. We will be back again! Thank-you to both Jeremy and Jason, and to the staff who keeps our Jeeps on the roads.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy. and. Jason.
June 30, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Lease "

- jack

Blake Mckee most helpful. Direct, knowledgeable and fair. No gimmicks or unpleasant surprises on a new lease. Pleased to recommend both Blake and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mckee
June 08, 2018

"Sales Manager, Blake McKee was so helpful!"

- Robyn63

I went into Stephens in a rush to have a new vehicle. I had a few criteria that I couldn't budge from, and Blake McKee found me my new truck and had me driving it in less than 48 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake McKee
April 26, 2018

"Great!"

- Jsimon

This dealership has very friendly and hard working staff especially Caccious who helped me find my new Jeep! I greatly enjoyed car shopping with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caccious Bradford
1
1 - 10 of 14 results