Back

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Fruitland, ID

4.7
43 Reviews

1011 NW 16th St

Fruitland, ID

83661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

March 13, 2022

Overall, great experience. Jacob was extremely professional and always maintained great communication. I would easily choose steves over some of the other dealers in the vall More

by Mshop88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Nick
Mar 14, 2022 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for trusting us with this purchase. I'm so glad that Jacob helped make your buying experience a success, but I do apologize that you weren't able to get the truck you wanted initially and that you were kept waiting at our dealership. We will use your feedback to improve, and if there is anything further that I can do to assist you, please give me a call. Thank you, Nick Dominguez - General Manager - 208-452-7717

September 28, 2021

Fantastic experience with Tom!Absolutely no pressure and Fantastic experience with Tom! Absolutely no pressure and a true professional! I will definitely be coming back for future purchases More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
Sep 28, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hearing success stories from our customers makes our day, Steve! Thank you for the fantastic review and for doing business with the Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC team - we look forward to seeing you again!

September 17, 2021

Purchased a vehicle. Paul, our salesman was just fine and helpful. Found the general manager somewhat arrogant and didn't listen very well. Financial person was helpful. More

by le
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul,GM, Jimmy
Sep 20, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking time to post a review. We are grateful that you would trust us with your business and appreciate this feedback as well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 11, 2021

Very friendly. Great customer service. Efficient. Curb side Service after my vehicle was serviced. Very careful with my truck as I have after market rims. Will be returning again. Might even buy a new car More

by Colorado Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay. The mechanic and service writer on 9/11
Sep 13, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy we could deliver a seamless service experience for you! The Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC team always has our customer's best interest in mind so we love to see your great feedback. Please let us know next time we can assist you. Take care!

July 30, 2021

I just had to best experience with the service team here at Steve’s Hometown Chevrolet, specifically Matt, Jeff and Steve! We are traveling across country from Florida to Washington state and my 2021 Silver More

by hehowell13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Matt and Steve (service department)
Jul 30, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Reviews like this one make us smile! We are very happy to hear that our team could assist in this challenging situation and get you safely back home. We truly appreciate you sharing such kind words about Matt, Jeff, Steve, and the rest of our Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC crew. Thanks so much! We hope that you and your family enjoy your weekend.

July 23, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've had. Fast, friendly, awesome service. They gave me lost of options to choose from. Highly recommend! More

by mag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Todd, Jimmy
Jul 25, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback and for doing business here at Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC! We're so glad we could set a new standard in your car buying experience. Drive safe!

July 15, 2021

Thanks goodness for Home Town GMC. On our way to Texas our GMC pickup transmission went out.. Henry in parts was quick to find a new transmission. Next Jeff in service arranged to have the transmission More

by alexchemet2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff in service. Jeff in service. Erick service manager
Jul 16, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you tremendously for leaving us 5 stars! It was our pleasure to take care of your transmission and get you safely back on the road. We will certainly pass along your compliments and kind words to Henry and Erick about their efficient service! Thank you for visiting Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC and we hope the rest of your trip is smooth!

May 02, 2021

Great knowledge salesman, informative management made for a good purchasing experience. (And please don’t tell me how long my review should be. That’s the only thing I didn’t like) More

by Colby123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 03, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Colby - We appreciate this feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive car-buying experience. Thank you so much for shopping with us at Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC!

April 28, 2021

It was a great experience dealing with salesman Jacob Huffman. Treated me as if was buying the car himself. Very knowledgeable and was very personable and professional! Great experience! More

by Billy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Huffman
Apr 28, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review, Billy! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Jacob and the Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 05, 2021

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with our salesman and the finance manager. Both were very knowledgeable answered all of our questions and we would definitely recommend to all of our friends More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Shaffer, Bill Blazek
Apr 06, 2021 -

Steve's Hometown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Joe, this review is music to our ears! Thank you for giving Steve's Hometown Chevrolet - Buick - GMC your business and great recommendation. Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results