Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville

4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

3124 New Bern Hwy, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546
Call (910) 937-1555

By Type

Showing 414 reviews

May 30, 2020

"I enjoyed my buying experience from Stevenson Hendrick..."

- Scott

I enjoyed my buying experience from Stevenson Hendrick Toyota.Folks were kind and knowledgeable. I feel like I got a good deal. I would recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Ray was great. He was most helpful and was going to make..."

- Dalbright777

Ray was great. He was most helpful and was going to make sure I got the truck I wanted. Thank you Ray for all your help. Top of the line for him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 29, 2020

"Anna was absolutely awesome, she handled all of my..."

- neal.mcnelly

Anna was absolutely awesome, she handled all of my concerns and questions perfectly. I would not recommend her enough, and if I have any friends that are looking for a vehicle I will 100% recommend herself and the dealership. As for the finance side, Steve was just as great and helped me out with all the financial questions I had about the purchase. They are a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Take care! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 28, 2020

"Absolutely great experience today. Loaner car really..."

- Wes

Absolutely great experience today. Loaner car really helped me out big time. Kami, Brian and George were fantastic. You all are the Best! Wes Bergazzi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Wes, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the thorough service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 28, 2020

"I went into the service department with some questions..."

- lollie.3

I went into the service department with some questions on my car. I was immediately greeted by Mr. Tony with a big smile. He very thoughroughly answered all of my questions. I left feeling like I had just made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Andrews
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 27, 2020

"Words that describe the service department’s Tony..."

- Dr. Doss

Words that describe the service department’s Tony Andrews: professional, insightful and integrity. One of the best service advisors I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with as he took time and explained maintenance issues I didn’t understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Andrews
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 27, 2020

"Tony was able to help us out while we were getting out..."

- Brillanam

Tony was able to help us out while we were getting out car serviced and made sure that all of our needs were meet before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 27, 2020

"What a great experience! Brian Bess & his service team..."

- GolfGuy

What a great experience! Brian Bess & his service team at Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota are awesome! Had to have some work done to our vehicle...it was warranty work thankfully. Regardless, Brian & his team made us feel highly valued as customers. Work was done quickly, correctly & without any hassle. Go see Brian & his team for your vehicle service needs! 😎⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

We appreciate your kind words. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 27, 2020

"Great vehicle me and my wife purchased compared to what..."

- Eric

Great vehicle me and my wife purchased compared to what we were looking for in the area. The service was great they make you feel like your a close friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

May 26, 2020

"Jordan did a wonderful job! We were on a time crunch and..."

- lyndefletcher2

Jordan did a wonderful job! We were on a time crunch and he and Tahseen made everything effortless and fun! They also made sure that all my needs were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jordan and Tahseen on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

1
...
1 - 10 of 414 results