Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville

Jacksonville, NC

4.8
546 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are sanitizing the dealership throughout the day, and have plenty of hand sanitizer ready! Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota is part of the Hendrick Automotive group which is the largest privately owned and operated dealer group on the USA! We have a great selection of New vehicles with over 1,000 available and over 800 carefully selected used cars available to choose from. We have the right car at the right price for everyone! All of our new cars come standard with our Lifetime Power-train Nationwide Warranty and all of our used cars go through a detailed multi-point inspection to ensure you and your family's safety come first. If it doesn't pass, it doesn't go on our lot. Come visit us today, or call now!

3124 New Bern Hwy

Jacksonville, NC

28546

Directions

By Type

Showing 546 reviews

March 31, 2021

"While Mr. Muhammad did his job well. I was placed with..."

- Jay

While Mr. Muhammad did his job well. I was placed with southeast Toyota finance. Southeast Toyota finance has been a problem from day one. Before you let anyone place you with a finance company please do prior research. Had I done that I would have financed elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Hello Jay, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please feel free to call my cell at 910-232-7936. I would be happy to look into any concerns you have. Thank you for the kind words about Tahseen Muhammad. He does an excellent job for his customers. George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

March 26, 2021

"I needed another car, as my old one died on me. This..."

- Schmidie08

I needed another car, as my old one died on me. This dealership went beyond to help me find and pay for my new car. Jennifer, Noah, and Doug were great , recommend them if you want a Toyota. Will probably buy again in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Schmidie08, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Jennifer, Noah, and Doug do a great job for us and their customers. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

January 04, 2021

"10/10 would recommend! From the moment I showed interest..."

- jacobeldridge40

10/10 would recommend! From the moment I showed interest in a vehicle till the time I walked out a happy customer the staff was amazing. The internet sales department reached out very quickly and was very courteous and not pushy at all. Upon arriving to the lot I was greeted and helped immediately by sales associate Jennifer Allen. Having all three of my small children with me, one would expect this to be, at a minimum, a long and stressful process. However, Jennifer was fit for the task and welcomed the four of us in to promptly get started on helping me find a great deal. She was highly knowledgeable and professional, and took the time to listen to my exact needs and desires. After working with management to get the deal just right, I walked out of there with a brand new truck and a payment that worked very well for my budget. All in all, the best experience I’ve had at a dealership hands down! Go see Jenny! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Hi Jacobeldridge40, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville! Jenny does an awesome job for her customers. Thank you for your kind words. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-232-7936

December 30, 2020

"I leased a new car, asked them to contact me for any..."

- sgtmajjt

I leased a new car, asked them to contact me for any maintenance issues, they called my wife every time. Turned in the leased vehicle a month early 10/20/2020, kept getting charged by Toyota Finance after all 36 payments had been made because this dealership didn't let Toyota know it was turned in. I got that fixed by calling Toyota directly. Got a call today 12/30/2020 from Toyota stating this dealership did not have the car I turned in. Had to take a picture of the Odometer Disclosure Statement with the employee's names who the car was turned into and email directly to Toyota Finance. Not sure if this is over yet... Liked the car - terrible service during and after the lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Luna
Dec 30, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Sgtmjjt, My name is George Popajohn and I am the General Manager. I read your review and I want to help out. I do not have a way to locate your information based off of the JT. Please call my cell at 910-232-7936. This way I can help and clear up what our responsibilities are. Thank you for making me aware of your situation.

November 22, 2020

"Anna was amazing to work with. She was patient and..."

- Kellie

Anna was amazing to work with. She was patient and attentive. She answered questions and made the experience pleasurable. Service was fast and easy. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ruiz
Nov 23, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Kellie, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

November 20, 2020

"Very Helpful. They are willing to work with you and get..."

- That one guy

Very Helpful. They are willing to work with you and get the answers and work to get you what you want. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Ruiz
Nov 21, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 19, 2020

"LOVED my purchase experience!! Anna: professionalism is..."

- rooting4RAV

LOVED my purchase experience!! Anna: professionalism is her name, calm is her game! Quick and efficient, I never felt pressured or wrongly informed. Stellar salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Ruiz
Nov 20, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Rooting4rav, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville.

November 19, 2020

"Safe environment,the best people!Anna Ruiz was so great..."

- Candy Corolla

Safe environment,the best people! Anna Ruiz was so great !! She answered any question I had and I had a lot I walked in with little to work with and walked out with a brand new Corolla Thanks Anna!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Ruiz
Nov 19, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Anna was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Toyota Corolla! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

October 21, 2020

"Howdy y’all. My sales representative was Anna Ruiz and..."

- Jean

Howdy y’all. My sales representative was Anna Ruiz and she was wonderful. She helped me get what I wanted and she had the best souther hospitality anyone could have offered. Thank you so much for get me a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ruiz
Oct 23, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Jean, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Anna is wonderful! Thank you so much for your review and your business! See y'all George Popajohn General Manager Cell 910-23-7936

October 07, 2020

"Had a pleasant experience buying my truck today, the..."

- destreeter

Had a pleasant experience buying my truck today, the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anna Ruiz
Oct 08, 2020 -

Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota Jacksonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Stevenson-Hendrick Toyota! George Popajohn, General Manager, 910-232-7936, GEORGE.POPAJOHN@HENDRICKAUTO.COM

1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results