Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar

Littleton, CO

4.9
548 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our showroom is open to the public. Appointments are encouraged. Masks are required. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our new Jaguar inventory, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! We always carry a great selection of used inventory, so be sure and check back often. Our goal is to provide you with the best information available and help you select the Jaguar you have always wanted. We want you to be a customer for life. Click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Sincerely, Steve Burt General Manager

190 E Littleton Blvd

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

By Type

Showing 548 reviews

August 06, 2020

"Luxury Service "

- Ekrellpt

My first of many experiences at this Dealer. It was amazing. The new location is beautiful and the treatment was first-class as I would expect from this luxury car dealer. Ezzy Fitouri was great! No pressure and the process was fast compared to other dealer experiences. Now my wife wants a Cayenne! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Ekrellpt, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Stevinson Imports. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 05, 2020

"Efficient Fast and Comfortable"

- pgb

Ezzy Fitouri made us feel at home from the start, no BS and picked up on what we were looking for right away. The whole process was efficient and we never felt pressured to make a decision. Everything worked out as Ezzy predicted when we first walked in and he was juggling three other customers. The financing worked seamlessly and Todd was the most efficient financial manger we have ever purchased a vehicle from. Top Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it's gratifying to hear that you had such a positive car shopping experience with Ezzy and Todd. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Safe travels, and enjoy your new car!

July 29, 2020

"World Class Car and World Class Service"

- Matt

We had the pleasure of working with Ezzy on our recent Porsche Macan purchase. My wife and I arrived at the dealership close to closing time and Ezzy didn't hesitate to help us look at their inventory, even walking us through the back lot to find a Macan that had just come in. It turns out it was his birthday and he stayed after closing to help us! We came back the following day to purchase the car Macan and Ezzy had all the paperwork ready to go. It was the smoothest car purchase I've ever had. If you are in the market for a Porsche, go see Ezzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi Matt! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 22, 2020

"Purchase of a Macan S"

- kkrieg2002

We had a wonderful buying experience with Ezzy! It began the night before our purchase, as we arrived at the dealership three minutes before closing. Ezzy took the time with us to find us our perfect car. We came back the next day to complete the purchase. When we arrived the paperwork was completed and the car was detailed and ready to go. He took the time to go through everything with us and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Stevinson Imports

July 09, 2020

"Anastasia was great to work with. She was very..."

- Steven P.

Anastasia was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and always quick to get back to me with answers. Highly recommend her and Stevinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Steven, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Safe travels!

July 06, 2020

"Easy out of State Purchase"

- Steve

I worked with Anastasiia at Stevinson Porsche after finding a 911 I was interested in over the internet. Being an out of state purchaser, sight unseen, I was really appreciative of how easy the purchase process was and how available Anastasiia was to answer my questions. Would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Steve, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 01, 2020

"Tom Wieringa was a wonderful sales person to work..."

- Darius Zapasnikas

Tom Wieringa was a wonderful sales person to work with! Tom was very helpful and answered all our questions. He made the online car buying experience very easy. The last car I bought at a dealership took me all day, this time only a few phone conversations after I sent an email to Tom. He was very knowledgeable about a car I was interested to buy. I will be sure to purchase my next vehicle from Tom. Thank you very much for the beautiful Lexus LS460 F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Tom delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

July 01, 2020

"Anastasiia was extremely professional and courteous to..."

- kathy

Anastasiia was extremely professional and courteous to work with. She did all the research I requested to find the right car for me as I was ready to trade in my Jaguar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Kathy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Anastasia here at Stevinson Imports!

June 30, 2020

"Thank you Ezzy and John"

- BOlson

Ezzy recently sold us two vehicles, the experience couldn't have gone better. We recommend Ezzy for anyone that is looking to purchase a Porsche. John Fleming was incredible to work with as well on potential upgrades to our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Fleming
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Bolson, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 30, 2020

"Anastasiia was our sales consultant on our latest..."

- Chuck

Anastasiia was our sales consultant on our latest Stevenson Porsche purchase. Our experience couldn’t have been better. Ana was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and the purchase process. I would recommend her without question to my friends and family. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports - Jaguar responded

Chuck, we are glad Anastasia could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results