Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevinson Imports

4.9

528 Lifetime Reviews

5500 South Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121
Call (303) 794-3550

By Type

Showing 528 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Awesome! I'm super excited to buy our new car from..."

- James C

Awesome! I'm super excited to buy our new car from Anastasiia Reison. She made the car buying process easy and safe. From beginning to end I felt very very taken care of. I definitely recommend buying from Anastasiia any time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasiia Reison
May 28, 2020

"Great experience"

- jeffgalgano

Dealing with Sean and Lance was very easy and it was a great experience. I would recommend working with both to friends. I appreciated being told about the 2019 deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"We really appreciate the exceptional customer service at..."

- Sherri O.

We really appreciate the exceptional customer service at Stevinson! Ezzy is knowledgeable, friendly, patient and isn’t pushy in the least. He—and his team—made the experience much more fun (with the test drives) and streamlined than we’ve come to expect when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Sherri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 23, 2020

"Sean Colony from the Stevinson sakes team really helped..."

- Nate.bale

Sean Colony from the Stevinson sakes team really helped me realize my dream of owning and driving my first 911. Sean was super knowledgeable regarding the Porsche a was interested in and went above and beyond to make sure the car was inspected and a solid car to make sure I was buying a solid 911. Terrific service and no pressure. Repeat future customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Nate, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2020

"We were very impressed with Sean. We didn’t know we..."

- ljcullinan

We were very impressed with Sean. We didn’t know we needed an appointment, and had driven down from Steamboat. Sean worked diligently to make time for us and slot us in. At no time did we ever feel pressured to make a decision. In fact we returned several times and Sean was always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Ljcullinan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2020

"Hassle free purchasing experience!"

- Steve S.

Sean Colony provided great assistance leading up to and through the sale and provided awesome follow-up to answer subsequent questions. The purchase went smoothly, although due to COVID-19 restrictions, test drive preparations took longer than normal which was to be expected. Bob Ballard steered me through the paperwork quickly, which I appreciated. Overall, the sales staff made me feel very welcome and that my business was valued. Thank you Sean, Lance, and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Ballard
May 17, 2020

"Anastasiia (sales) and Bob (finance) wew outstanding. I..."

- lauriev

Anastasiia (sales) and Bob (finance) wew outstanding. I purchased my car during the COVID-19 restrictions and they made everything safe, minimizibg contact and still making the experience personal and enjoyable. in fact, this was probably the best car buying rxperience i have had as it was low pressure. Anastasiia went the extra mile to find the right car with the right features that fit my budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anasyasiia reison, bob ballard
May 18, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Laurie, Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 14, 2020

"I had a great experience working with Ezzy and the rest..."

- mminor867

I had a great experience working with Ezzy and the rest of the staff at Stevinson Imports. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to check them out. Thanks Ezzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin Fitouri
May 16, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2020

"Awesome!!"

- gfman44

Ezzedin "Ezzy" Fitouri is terrific to work with! Took care of our 2 Porsche w/no hitches/issues. Very pleasurable experience and would happily do again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ezzedin "Ezzy" Fitouri (5+ STARS)
May 13, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 30, 2020

"“ Always a great experience! ”"

- Bob Kagan

We have bought three cars from Stevinson Imports, and they go way beyond what any dealer we have dealt with before. I can’t thank you enough sales specialist - Anastasia Reison and finance manager - Todd Barklay, for the way you guys stood behind your sale, for your integrity, and for the way you handled the whole matter. I feel like family, and if a problem arises, they are happy to fix it. Thank you so much for making the transaction so easy. Stevinson Imports is where we will continue to shop for outstanding vehicles at outstanding prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Bob, we're glad to hear we have provided you with such a positive experience! We are so happy to read such a great review about Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results