Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stevinson Imports

4.9

530 Lifetime Reviews

5500 South Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121
Call (303) 794-3550

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 530 reviews

May 31, 2020

"Anastasiia did an amazing job of working with me to build..."

- edbell08

Anastasiia did an amazing job of working with me to build my Cayenne coupe s. I would recommend her for anyone who wants great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anastaiia
Jun 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 30, 2020

"Awesome! I'm super excited to buy our new car from..."

- James C

Awesome! I'm super excited to buy our new car from Anastasiia Reison. She made the car buying process easy and safe. From beginning to end I felt very very taken care of. I definitely recommend buying from Anastasiia any time you need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasiia Reison
Jun 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 28, 2020

"Great experience"

- jeffgalgano

Dealing with Sean and Lance was very easy and it was a great experience. I would recommend working with both to friends. I appreciated being told about the 2019 deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Jeff, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Imports. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Safe travels!

May 25, 2020

"We really appreciate the exceptional customer service at..."

- Sherri O.

We really appreciate the exceptional customer service at Stevinson! Ezzy is knowledgeable, friendly, patient and isn’t pushy in the least. He—and his team—made the experience much more fun (with the test drives) and streamlined than we’ve come to expect when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Hi Sherri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 23, 2020

"Sean Colony from the Stevinson sakes team really helped..."

- Nate.bale

Sean Colony from the Stevinson sakes team really helped me realize my dream of owning and driving my first 911. Sean was super knowledgeable regarding the Porsche a was interested in and went above and beyond to make sure the car was inspected and a solid car to make sure I was buying a solid 911. Terrific service and no pressure. Repeat future customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Nate, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2020

"We were very impressed with Sean. We didn’t know we..."

- ljcullinan

We were very impressed with Sean. We didn’t know we needed an appointment, and had driven down from Steamboat. Sean worked diligently to make time for us and slot us in. At no time did we ever feel pressured to make a decision. In fact we returned several times and Sean was always friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Ljcullinan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 23, 2020

"Hassle free purchasing experience!"

- Steve S.

Sean Colony provided great assistance leading up to and through the sale and provided awesome follow-up to answer subsequent questions. The purchase went smoothly, although due to COVID-19 restrictions, test drive preparations took longer than normal which was to be expected. Bob Ballard steered me through the paperwork quickly, which I appreciated. Overall, the sales staff made me feel very welcome and that my business was valued. Thank you Sean, Lance, and Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Ballard
Jun 02, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Steve, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 18, 2020

"First — I expect good service, especially after..."

- Colo911

First — I expect good service, especially after purchasing a new Porsche + brining my 911 TTS in for factory service. Unfortunately communication has been poor where simple courtesy would be so easy. My experience last fall was bad enough with delays and lack of follow-through that the manager offered me a free detail when I pointed out how poor my experience had been. . Okay — this is a nice gesture for a service failure. Fast forward to my current service — and the communication was no better. They lost my tires and blamed me for not picking them up (I was told they were put in my wife’s car and I hadn’t noticed that the tires in her car were her summer tires, not mine). And basically their response was simply “they must have been discarded since they weren’t picked up.” Here I can see error on my part, but simple follow-through by my dealer would have avoided this costly extra cost to me. Next — I’d been careful to schedule when I was available to pick up my car, but again it was not done on time. And finally, after having my car for 10 days, I was notified that two recall repairs are required, AND they haven’t been done (!). I’m aware of the Porsche Tax, but never expected this level of poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Geoff Shilling
May 20, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

My sincerest apology for your experience. The parts for your recalls are now in and we can pick-up your Porsche and have the work done and deliver back to your home, so you are not further inconvenienced. Please give me a call so we can discuss your tires and get your service scheduled at 303-794-3550.. Sincerely, Kipp Stienecker Service Manager

May 17, 2020

"Anastasiia (sales) and Bob (finance) wew outstanding. I..."

- lauriev

Anastasiia (sales) and Bob (finance) wew outstanding. I purchased my car during the COVID-19 restrictions and they made everything safe, minimizibg contact and still making the experience personal and enjoyable. in fact, this was probably the best car buying rxperience i have had as it was low pressure. Anastasiia went the extra mile to find the right car with the right features that fit my budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anasyasiia reison, bob ballard
May 18, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

Laurie, Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Stevinson Imports! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 14, 2020

"I had a great experience working with Ezzy and the rest..."

- mminor867

I had a great experience working with Ezzy and the rest of the staff at Stevinson Imports. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to check them out. Thanks Ezzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezzedin Fitouri
May 16, 2020 -

Stevinson Imports responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Imports. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results