About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton Dodge

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95208 Directions
Sales: (209) 956-1920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Stockton Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Best Customer Service "

- wintherjt

101% Customer Service. Thanks for Mazen of Dodge Car Dealership in Stockton, California. Mazen was very accommodating, polite and devoted to his job. Kerri Eklund was like Mazen as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mazen and Kerri Eklund
August 14, 2018

"In and Out in no time "

- Ram1500girl

i went to the parts department and the minute i walked in i was helped usually i'm waiting in line somewhere else i was helped by a man name Chris he was very knowledgeable explaining exactly what i needed i was in and out with my parts in no time and i actually understood what i needed and why thanks Chris for my wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 13, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Heidi A

A huge thanks to Tony for my first brand new car and an awesome buying experience! Tammy was a rockstar also!! I surely would recommend Stockton Dodge to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy, Tony , Jose
August 13, 2018

"Job well done"

- Dodgeydude

Ali helped me get into the car i wanted. Informative, friendly, and professional. Tammy also did a great job in explaining and answering all my financial questions. Stockton Dodge worked for me, it can for you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadhid Ali & Tammy
August 12, 2018

"Happy happy camper I am!! "

- Janey2525

Went to just look for a car or truck. Gabe came and helped me find the car I wanted . Very friendly , no pressure . I would highly recommend to my family and friends . Just ask for GABE and you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Godinez
August 11, 2018

"Best Service Ive Ever Had"

- Seeme101

I came in to look for a new car for my family. I really need to get everything on my list. I was helped my a young man named Antonio. He was really nice and helped me find just the right car. I will for sure be back with my husband on his next day off. This place was the best at making me feel welcome and has very respectful employees like the young man that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio- Salesman
August 11, 2018

"Easy transaction"

- Pacifica18

Daniel was easy to understand and communicate with. The transaction was smooth and very low pressure. I would definitely recommend you go see him for a fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Olmedo
August 11, 2018

"Amazing service! "

- Lissett881

Absolutely loved the great service that was provided at Stockton Dodge. My sales man Jose Pintor hooked me up and made sure that i was 100% satisfied with my purchase. I definitely recommend that who ever is looking to get a car to ask for Jose Pintor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Diller
August 10, 2018

"Easy Process"

- Brandi83

Our salesman Gabe was great. Very friendly with great customer service. He made the process fast and easy and got me in the exact car I wanted. Thanks Gabe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
August 09, 2018

"New Charger"

- Lorenfaith2

My salesman Tony did a great job at finding the perfect car for me. I was nervous about buying my first car but Tony explained everything to me and made it a memorable experience. Definitely recommending Stockton Dodge to everyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results