About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stockton Dodge

2.2

12 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95208 Directions
Sales: (209) 956-1920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Stockton Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"False"

- Jasmeen

Fake. Make sure you video record when you make the deal. They don’t keep their word. Thay are lying. Please buy your car/jeep somewhere else.We leased a Grand Cherokee Jeep in July 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 10, 2018

"Service department has come through for me every time!"

- Gknee331

I own both a Chrysler car and a Dodge SUV. Each time I have needed service or repair this dealership has come through for me in the end. Always putting customer satisfaction above all else! Thank you Stockton Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Jimmy
March 06, 2018

"Unfair Practice "

- Am very EX-customer

Your sales managers are playing sneaky. If they can't make the sale they go and run your credit 3 4 5 times trying to stop you from being able to buy anywhere else. We will be reporting them to the Better Business Bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
December 25, 2017

"Bad. Fortunately quick. "

- Mr.electric428@yahoo.com

Came in looking at a $58k Durango. Wanted to test drive to see if the HEMI upgrade was worth the extra cost. They wouldn't even let us test drive it until we agreed on a price and ran my credit. Unbelievable. So I low balled a number just to get out of there. Going to go order it from another dealer. That would have been the quickest sale they have seen in a long time. They had exactly what we have been looking for. Just needed to test drive and purchase. Here at Lodi as I type this. Much friendlier staff. Btw, First google review I have ever done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff, including manager I was told
December 05, 2017

"Poor customer if your using the warranty"

- Jeep 2017

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Cherokee in February. 10 months later it began making a knocking noise in the door or seatbelt panel. I took it to the service department twice. The first time they had it for 10hrs and when I went to pick it up they said they took the interior panels off and could not find anything wrong. I took it back again because the noise is annoying. This time I marked the interior panels (to see if they removed them) and I took the mechanic on a drive to point out the noise. They had it 9 hrs and when I picked it up I was told they took the panels off again and it was the seat belt tensioner. They said they drove other 2017 Cherokees and they all made the same noise. They said it was not broken that's just how it is. When I questioned the fact that the passenger side didn't make that noise I was told "I don't know". It became a back and forth and needless to say it was pointless. I checked the interior panels and they had not been removed like they said. They kept my car all day and did nothing. My husband did a little research and was able to find the problem. SHOP ELSE WHERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Bray
January 13, 2017

"Worst Dealer Ever"

- Dman

DeWayne was great and nice to deal with on my new purchase . The rest of the people around there were rude and very pushy. I can say this was my first dodge I ever purchased and will be the last! I am a Chevy guy but decided to try out the dodge diesel anyway. Its sad to loose interest on a auto manufacture because of rude people that sale their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DeWayne
December 14, 2016

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- DodgeDude

This review is actually about my experience purchasing a new 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 pick up at the dealership. I specifically dealt with Internet Sales Manager: Dewayne Weddles who was very easy to deal with and very professional. He never pressured me at all and was very straightforward and responsive to all my questions. In short, the whole buying process was smooth, quick, and enjoyable, with the best part being that I came away with a great new truck at a great price! If you need a new vehicle go see DeWayne and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeWayne Weddles
October 14, 2016

"Worst experience ever"

- Bill6996

Do not use this dealership I went in to buy a truck and they ran my credit so many times that I couldn't even get the percentage I was paying threw my credit union. When I brought this to there attention they said my bank didn't know what they were talking about ? I have bought two cars from them / never again will I waist my time or credit report. I will have to wait six months to a year to get my credit rating back due to them. I have never missed a payment ever. They run your credit threw companies I've never heard about. Shady at best Buyer beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales service manager
December 16, 2014

"Broken down in Galt"

- waltandrew

Called ElkGrove because I was broken down near their dealership.Was told that the soonest they could look at my work truck was 12/23/14.I am a farmer who needs his vehicles repaired and on the road to make my living.This was unacceptable.I called Stockton Dodge even though they were farher away.I knew I could count on Bill and the service staff.Not only did they provide a tow they were able to repair my truck AGAIN!!!!! When ELK grove has failed me AGAIN!!!!!. I WILL NEVER,EVER try to get anything done at Elk Grove again.They have failed me miserably in the past and continue to do so.We have 15 farm trucks we need up and running at all times and once again Bill and the service staff took care of us and got us back to work so we can provide food for our region I thank you so much Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep for the wonderful service!!!We were back at work in a little over1/2 a day!!Something so minor could have cost me so much due to Elk Grove not willing to help!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire service and parts departments
November 05, 2014

"wonderful service"

- waltandrew

Wonderful service every time my family and friends come in.A smiling face always.The staff is always so friendly and eager to help!!!!!!I wish Elk Grove was so helpful.I will never go there even if I was broken down at their driveway!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service staff
1
1 - 10 of 12 results