Back

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC

4.0
365 Reviews
Welcome to Stokes Kia! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

202 S Goose Creek Blvd

Goose Creek, SC

29445

Directions

By Type

Showing 365 reviews

December 10, 2020

Thanks Again to Owen for doing an awesome job in finding us a car! We appreciate the hard work and super glad that we are able to due business with Stokes Kia. More

by FelixandDacia Eady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 30, 2020

We went in for a service call on our Sorrento. We were walking around, when Owen asked if he could help us. My husband gave him what we would really like to see, thinking "ok, he's going to walk away from More

by Riema
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Craven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh
October 29, 2020

Owen is always great! Got me what I wanted and had everything finalized in a short period of time. My friends and I have now purchased 4 cars through Owen. He is a true asset to your dealership. Also, More

by Kenneth.hovis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 29, 2020

Owen was friendly, only complaint was it took me a little while to get help at first. I was told to ask for a certain person. More

by Krystalk35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 12, 2020

Owen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. He was friendly and NOT pushy at all. He answered all of our questions and gave us space to browse and make decisions. The best car buyin More

by sheri1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Craven
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2020

Mr owen was absolutely terrific and joy to work with I've always bought chevy and friend referral me to Kia every one was pleasant More

by amanda.popham1968
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emily G
September 30, 2020

Owen was awesome. They worked with to secure a deal. We are very happy with our new car. We will recommend Stokes Kia to our friends. More

by Pamrrrt47
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2020

Owen was very helpful in purchasing my new car. He explained everything so I could understand it. He paired up my phone with the new car and explained some of the safety features. More

by Terry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2020

Team was great. Loved that the car was clean and ready for me when I got there. Owen was great to work with. No pressure, just fully making sure I was getting everything I asked for. Thank you Team! More

by Joel Baumgardner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tucker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2020

Go see Owen at Stokes Kia! He’s so awesome!! You won’t fine a better place to buy a car!! got my daughter a new car from him!!! More

by Stacieardk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owen Fussey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...