Back

Stokes Kia

Goose Creek, SC

4.0
365 Reviews
Welcome to Stokes Kia! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!
Contact Dealership

202 S Goose Creek Blvd

Goose Creek, SC

29445

Directions

By Type

Showing 365 reviews

April 11, 2011

I just want to thank Paul, Perry, Jason, Dennis and the entire Kia staff for making my car buying experience a simple one. Being a single woman I did not feel any pressure into purchasing something I didn' More

by deme1227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Madden, Jason Leming
Apr 12, 2011 -

Stokes Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing with us and our future clients your experience here at Stokes KIA. We couldn't move forward without you and send a huge KIA promise to continue treating our customers like Family.

April 10, 2011

This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever had. I went here because I heard an advertised price for a Rio on the radio. I was skeptical going in, and thought it was a gimmick to get me into the d More

by ryanwani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Middleton
Apr 15, 2011 -

Stokes Kia responded

No gimmicks here! We find that providing the right information the first time is always the best policy....not to mention at a great price for you the customer! Thank you for sharing your experience and we are happy to have earned your business as well as your trust. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 09, 2011

We were very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, knowledge, and honesty of my primary salesperson, David McAlister, and this can be said about Mr Cash as well as others at the dealership t More

by breyers1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAlister, Mr Cash
Apr 15, 2011 -

Stokes Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with us. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service to all of our customers and we are grateful that you actually ENJOYED spending time with us. We know how hard that can be for people during the car buying process. Congratulations on your new vehicle on behalf of our entire staff!

April 07, 2011

David McAlister and the team at Stokes Kia made purchasing my new Soul an easy and enjoyable experience. This was by far the easiest and least stressful of any car purchase I have mad thus far. I w More

by jenniferwoody5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McAlister
Apr 08, 2011 -

Stokes Kia responded

Glade to hear it!! We thank you for sending in our 2nd review. It's experiences like this that will help up grow and move in the right direction.

April 06, 2011

Today I had the great pleasure of being served by a professional saleman( Michael Tucker) and support team. I was truly shocked and amazed by the care I received with my purchase. His knowledge of the More

by neon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Tucker
Apr 07, 2011 -

Stokes Kia responded

Thank you so much for being our first REVIEW!!! We are so excited to hear that your experience here at Stokes KIA was held so high in your thoughts. On behalf of Mike Tucker and the Sales Team we want to say Thank You and stay Blessed...

...
37