Back

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

Amarillo, TX

4.9
2,656 Reviews
Welcome to Street VW, your local Volkswagen dealership in Amarillo, TX. Our new and used car dealership has been providing the local drivers in the Texas panhandle for years and we hope to continue for many more. Our excellent selection of new and used cars offers something for every car shopper and we also provide car maintenance and auto repair in Amarillo, TX. Whether you are searching for a new Volkswagen, a reliable used car, or just basic car maintenance or auto repair, Street VW is the place to go. Stop in today, or visit us online to see why we are the best new and used car dealership in Amarillo, TX.
Contact Dealership

8707 Pilgrim Drive

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,656 reviews

September 29, 2022

Our sales experience was absolutely amazing. Joel was absolutely attentive and did an amazing job. Our experience with the finance person was not good, he came across as very condescending (ev More

by jason.tipton1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Leimer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jason.Tipton1976, Thank you for the review. We are thankful you chose to buy your vehicle from us. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will address our finance manager. This is not the way we do business. We promise this will not occur in the future.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 29, 2022

It’s the best! My sister and I have gotten two cars from them and they have been nothing but the best to us!!! More

by kayla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Giese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angie "Pua" Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sami
Sep 30, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kayla, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful for the multiple vehicle purchases. We will make sure Pua, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 29, 2022

Awesome service! I highly recommend Volkswagen to anyone who is looking for a new car. They will try and work with you to either get you into something new or used. T More

by Leanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Giese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angie "Pua" Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sami
Sep 30, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lenna, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to meeting the folks you refer. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Definitely the one to talk to if you want to get put in touch with a representative. More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Parks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you for the many 5 star reviews. We will be sure to tell Ashley what a great job she did. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Joel was awesome about explaining everything! He was also fast but didn't leave out any details about the financing, warranty options, or anything else. Top notch! More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Marquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, We really appreciate all of the 5 star ratings. We will make sure Joel Marquez knows what a great job he did. Thank you for letting us know about each of the staff you interacted with. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Creede explained everything very well as well as giving a visual representation instead of just speaking. Definitely knows his stuff. More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creede Baer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, The many reviews you have posted make us feel that we really made an impression. We look forward to working with you again. We will make sure Creede, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Flat out, bottom line. .. stand up guy. No BS... told it like it was... no filler and having the nicest demeanor. Genuine. More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Giese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you again for the 5 star reviews. We will let Shane know how great of a job he did. We are so excited to have you as part of our VW family. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

Pua Crawford made my car buying experience such a fun time! She is absolutely excellent! You can really tell she loves people and truly has a passion for helping her customers! I will always remember how More

by Stephie8810
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gregg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angie "Pua" Crawford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zoie Cantu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Stephie8810, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are thrilled Pua, and the rest of the staff took such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

He informed me of how and in what circumstance would be best to bring my vehicle in for service should the need arise. Very friendly! More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Byler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Greg a high five for taking care of your questions. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 28, 2022

He was able to locate a vehicle I wanted but wasn't due to be delivered for a few weeks. He went above and beyond to tell me what I needed to do to get me into something I wanted and am happy to drive. V More

by OhJustKevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Enriquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

OhJustKevin, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Hector gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

11 - 20 of 2,656 results