Back

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

Amarillo, TX

4.9
2,654 Reviews
Welcome to Street VW, your local Volkswagen dealership in Amarillo, TX. Our new and used car dealership has been providing the local drivers in the Texas panhandle for years and we hope to continue for many more. Our excellent selection of new and used cars offers something for every car shopper and we also provide car maintenance and auto repair in Amarillo, TX. Whether you are searching for a new Volkswagen, a reliable used car, or just basic car maintenance or auto repair, Street VW is the place to go. Stop in today, or visit us online to see why we are the best new and used car dealership in Amarillo, TX.
Contact Dealership

8707 Pilgrim Drive

Amarillo, TX

79119

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,654 reviews

September 12, 2016

Experience at Street VW Joel got the "out of norm" deal taken care of and always makes it right in the end. He works hard for his customers to make things happen. More

by Brandon0883
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Owens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeanine Clement
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Welcome to the Street VW family. Thanks for the great review. John

September 10, 2016

Best dealership in town The people at this dealership go above and beyond to take care of their customers . They can talk the talk , but they also walk the walk More

by Bevj22356
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Kitchens
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thanks for taking time to give us such a great review. We appreciate your business. John

September 09, 2016

Recommended 10K Service I called early in the morning and received an immediate appointment. I immediately brought my car to the service department and caught a ride home wit More

by Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Colby Kitchens
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thank you for letting Street VW service your vehicle. John

September 09, 2016

Madison Jonas @ Street Volkswagen Madison got me a brand new vehicle with excellent amenities in a very timely manner. Extremely convenient, you can book an appointment with him throug More

by tjkos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Elder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shane Giese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Micah Barfield, Sean Boyles, Madison Jonas
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Street VW appreciates you choosing us to be your dealership. John

September 08, 2016

First time buyer Madison was awesome. He was so helpful and truly tried to find the best and affordable car for me. He was patient, kind and hassle free. I love my new More

by First-time buyer!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Giese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeanine Clement, Colby Kitchens, Sarah Powell, Madison Jonas
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thanks for taking time to give us a great review. Street VW appreciates you. John

September 08, 2016

My experience was great and the staff were very helpful! our visit went very well. our salesman help us find the perfect vehicle and told us everything we needed to know about it. The rest of the staff who h More

by Kiasoul10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeanine Clement, Jeremy Montgomery, Dewayne Trimble, Sean Boyles, Nathan Subealdea, Madison Jonas
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Welcome to the Street VW family. John

September 08, 2016

Wonderful experience! No pressure and a Great Deal. They have some great used vehicles. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Answered all questions, gave us a deal I couldn't More

by John & Brenda Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Elder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Micah Barfield, Michael Smith, Stephen Sutter, Jonathan Ortega
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

We appreciate you taking time to submit such a nice review on Street VW. John

September 08, 2016

Better than expected!!!! My husband and I had a great experience with Street VW. From the moment we stepped out of our vehicle we were greeted. Our salesman was also great to More

by Gtz2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Barfield, Sarah Powell, Jonathan Ortega
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thank your for taking time to give Street VW such a nice review. John

September 07, 2016

Fast and easy I just dropped off my tdi and had it services and any questions I had they answered. The service guys were fast and it was a Great experience! More

by Antatum1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Kitchens
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Thank you for taking time to give us such a great review. John

September 04, 2016

Great Went in asked fit what I wanted and received it! Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. I had several questions and each was answered compl More

by Cbashaw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanine Clement, Stephen Sutter
Feb 07, 2017 -

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Glad you chose Street VW to be your dealership. John

2,561 - 2,570 of 2,654 results