Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Streetside Classics - Atlanta

Lithia Springs, GA

4.7
226 Reviews
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

213 Thornton Rd #400

Lithia Springs, GA

30122

Directions

By Type

Showing 226 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Professional. Knowledgeable. Outstanding experience..."

- car_enthusiast

Professional. Knowledgeable. Outstanding experience selling my car using their service. Car sold very quickly at the predicted price. I highly recommend using them. Casey was terrific. Bill C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We sincerely appreciate the honesty and commitment Brad..."

- the rev's

We sincerely appreciate the honesty and commitment Brad (and Matt) showed with our recent purchase. There was an issue with the driver door that they thought had been corrected prior to delivery. Upon receipt it needed a little more attention. Brad helped us find a local mechanic who corrected the situation and Streetside took care of the repair. They have our trust and if we are in the market again, would definitely use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have sold a total of 3 cars at Streetside Classics over..."

- jkilgore

I have sold a total of 3 cars at Streetside Classics over the past few years. First class experience every time with great results, SOLD!.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you Jason for your great review and feedback! It has been our pleasure working with you and we appreciate your continued business!

July 21, 2021

"Nice clean dealership, knowledgeable staff! Very easy..."

- GR1970

Nice clean dealership, knowledgeable staff! Very easy to deal with, had everything done in less than a hour. Will definitely deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Streetside Classics truly appreciates your review and recommendation! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with your vehicle purchase.

July 19, 2021

"Thanks to the team at Street Side. They came recommended..."

- chris_crocker70

Thanks to the team at Street Side. They came recommended by another friend who used and sold through them. I too was successful and really appreciate the team. I hope I can utilize them soon. Thanks Casey Chamblin.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! As the nation’s trusted consignment dealer, Streetside Classics strives for all customers to have the same experience that you had working with Casey in our Atlanta Showroom. Thank you for the review!

July 08, 2021

"I had a really good experience and using streetside..."

- Enstruct

I had a really good experience and using streetside Classics sales. The sale was quick, efficient and had no issues. I would use streetside Classics again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Our sales team really know their stuff and do a great job of helping our consigners get a fair price for their classics. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again!

July 08, 2021

"A very easy way to get your vehicle sold quickly. I..."

- jrott_9

A very easy way to get your vehicle sold quickly. I dropped it off and it was sold within two weeks. Jimmy was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you Mr. Rottenberg for your feedback! We love to hear that our goal to provide a smooth process from start to finish was met and that we were able to sell your vehicle in no time. We appreciate your business!

July 06, 2021

"The car was as they presented it, they returned calls and..."

- JT Bumgarner

The car was as they presented it, they returned calls and facilitated all necessary arrangements in a timely fashion. I received the car 3 days later in MN. Brad was a well organized and friendly salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Mr. Bumgarner, Streetside Classics truly appreciates your review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with your vehicle purchase and that we were able to fulfill your needs and expectations.

June 24, 2021

"Took my car in and Casey Chamblin was the nicest person..."

- wvvonschaaf

Took my car in and Casey Chamblin was the nicest person to deal with. He was professional and informative. Always kept me informed throughout the process. I would recommend anyone to consign their auto with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Chamblin
Jul 03, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience! As the nation’s trusted consignment dealer, Streetside Classics strives for all customers to have the same experience that you had working with Casey in our Atlanta Showroom. Thank you for the review!

June 22, 2021

"Jimmy was great to work with. They have outstanding..."

- kcman01

Jimmy was great to work with. They have outstanding service and integrity. It was an excellent experience and I highly recommend them. My transaction could not have gone any smoother.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We love to hear that our goal to provide a smooth process from start to finish was met and that Jimmy was able to sell your vehicle. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results