Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Atlanta

Lithia Springs, GA

4.8
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

213 Thornton Rd #400

Lithia Springs, GA

30122

Directions

By Type

Showing 164 reviews

August 25, 2020

"Brad Stinson was extremely helpful and responsive, and..."

- diasot11

Brad Stinson was extremely helpful and responsive, and guided me through the process of buying a beautiful Mazda RX7. He connected me to a local vendor so that I could haul my car up to New York City. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for the review. Streetside Classics is glad that we were able to assist you with your purchase and transport needs; and that you found Brad Stinson to be extremely helpful and responsive.

August 18, 2020

"Brad awesome! First salesman to sell me a car with zero..."

- Jesse

Brad awesome! First salesman to sell me a car with zero suprises. Ive bought 8 cars in the past year so thats a big deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy you were pleased with our services and with our sales professional, Brad Stinson!

August 16, 2020

"Working with Cody and Streetside Classics was a easy,..."

- Grayson Laughlin

Working with Cody and Streetside Classics was a easy, fast and professional experience, I look forward to more business in the future, highly recommended working with Cody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

We truly appreciate your review. Streetside Classics of Atlanta is happy to hear that you were pleased with our services and with our sales professional, Cody Thompson.

August 07, 2020

"Purchased a 1978 Jeep CJ5 Renegade back in early May. It..."

- halsmith66

Purchased a 1978 Jeep CJ5 Renegade back in early May. It runs great, no leaks, real head turner...Chris made it happen! Took care of any concerns we had. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever encountered in the past 38 years. Hal Smith66

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for the great rating/review. Streetside Classics is thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the purchase of your vehicle! We look forward to working with you again with for your next classic car.

July 24, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience all the way round with..."

- brandthesand1

Excellent car buying experience all the way round with Brad & the Streetside Classic- Atlanta team. I 100% Highly recommend Brad S. to help you in find your dream classic vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for leaving your review. Streetside Classics is thrilled to receive such great feedback about our Atlanta Team and our sales professional, Brad Stinson. We truly appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you for your next classic vehicle!

July 24, 2020

"Looked for a 1969 Corvette and found the one I had to..."

- Longhorn

Looked for a 1969 Corvette and found the one I had to have at Streetside. Worked with Brad Stinson and couldn’t be happier. He was helpful, friendly, and he had a no pressure attitude. Brad helped me through the whole process and answered my countless questions cheerfully. Couldn’t be happier to have worked with Brad because of his honesty and flexibility. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are so happy to receive such positive feedback on our sales professional Brad's 1st class service!

July 23, 2020

"Well so much to say so little time! First off Brad..."

- Stevenrudd13

Well so much to say so little time! First off Brad Stinson was a true professional. It felt like a friend was helping me pick out my dream car and looking it over for me since I made this purchase 100% remote. I was torn between a local purchase here in Texas and Brad respected that. I asked for different some would say strange request with pictures and videos and he went above and beyond every step of the way. when it came to shipping he found me someone he trusted and it showed up over night! Overall 5+ stars on this purchase And Brad, my first stop in the future will be right here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Streetside Classics of Atlanta is thrilled to receive such great feedback about our Atlanta showroom and our sales professional, Brad Stinson. We look forward to assisting you again with your future purchases.

July 10, 2020

"Brad was great! He got right back to me, helped me get a..."

- Clark

Brad was great! He got right back to me, helped me get a great price on my car, and was a delightful guy to work with. All 5 stars! Clarf

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

We truly appreciate your review. Streetside Classics of Atlanta is happy to hear that you were pleased with our services and with our sales professional, Brad Stinson.

June 24, 2020

"Great car easy purchase"

- Spyder

I was pleased with the selection of cars Streetside had and new stock seemed to come in daily. I found what I was looking for and salesman Brad Stinson was able to give me a virtual test drive of the car I was interested in. He answered all of my questions and did everything I asked to make my purchase an easy transaction. The car arrived and was better than I had hoped for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

Thank you for leaving your review. Streetside Classics of Atlanta is thrilled to receive such great feedback about our vehicle selections and our sales professional, Brad Stinson.

June 18, 2020

"CRAP VEHICLE..."

- scott

I wouldn't buy a tricycle from this xxx company. I bought a'69 Road Runner, drove it less than 100 miles and the transmission blew up, not to mention head gaskets shot and a cracked leaking oil pan....less than 100 miles. I now know why they wouldn't let me talk to the owner, even after I paid for the car. I now have to invest several thousand more dollars in a car that I cost me $ 58,000.00. They will tell you anything you want to hear in order to get it out the door and then go xxxx yourself. Looking at the title, it shows they paid $35,000.00 to the original owner, sold it to me for $58,000.00, and made a cool $23,000.00. I don't have a problem with making a profit, but if this is a rare occurrence, it looks like they would at least offer to help me just a little so their stellar five-star reputation would stay intact. It's unfortunate because from the outside looking in, they look good and I would have been a repeat customer. I'm willing to bet this company knew this car was problematic. Now maybe I know why it sat in the showroom for over six months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2020 -

Streetside Classics - Atlanta responded

We are sorry to hear this buyer experienced an issue with the car and also surprised. This vehicle performed as expected while here at the dealership. The buyer spent two separate days inspecting this vehicle, which included access to our in-house lift and several test drives. We are not a mechanical shop so as a result we do not perform mechanical inspections but that is exactly why we suggest our buyers to perform a per-purchase inspection as this buyer did. Every vehicle sold is done on an AS-IS basis with no warranty per the documentation the buyer endorsed and agreed to. Furthermore, the buyer obtained a respectable discount off our advertised list price through negotiation. We can understand the frustration, especially after the buyer performed such in depth inspection but we do wish him luck in his repairs and we do thank him for his business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results