Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Streetside Classics - Charlotte

Concord , NC

4.7
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Classic cars come in all shapes and sizes and you can find them right here. With over 1,200 cars in our indoor showrooms and online, chances are we have exactly what you're looking for. Since all we do is sell classic cars, we do it better than anyone else and our expertise in financing, shipping and all things classic, means you drive away a customer for life.
Contact Dealership

800 Derita Rd

Concord , NC

28027

Directions

By Type

Showing 260 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Tray was great to work with. All went well with the deal...."

- NHRASCOTTIE

Tray was great to work with. All went well with the deal. If I were ever to be looking to make another purchase, I would definitely look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Matt, was Awesome to work with!!! he did a good Job..."

- ej_beasley

Matt, was Awesome to work with!!! he did a good Job helping me and my wife to get the papers work done and progress and taking care of use…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Best place to put your classic car on consignment!..."

- eweig2

Best place to put your classic car on consignment! Straight forward no BS process! This is the only way to sell a classic car and get top dollar, and best of all they do all marketing, communicate with buyers, and arrange financing if needed. I highly recommend it!!!! The only peeve was; I felt they could have communicated a little better after a couple of weeks. Basically no communication for 40 days, then BAM, a text that it's SOLD :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Streetside Classics was wonderful to work with. They..."

- marciad

Streetside Classics was wonderful to work with. They were very helpful with a difficult title problem. Derrick Proctor was always prompt in responding, always kept me informed, and did everything he said he would do. I would highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your consignment experience with Streetside Classics CHA, Marcia. You were a wonderful customer to work with as well.

April 21, 2021

"Tray was great at customer service from when I scheduled..."

- Bbeasley910

Tray was great at customer service from when I scheduled a test drive till I bought my awesome 1990 Corvette! The whole floor crew was awesome too helped me get the top off for the ride home and even wiped it off while I waited for the transaction to complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for sharing your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA. Wishing you safe travels and open roads in your 1990 Corvette !!!

April 20, 2021

"Tray was absolutely outstanding from beginning to end! He..."

- JeepGuy

Tray was absolutely outstanding from beginning to end! He returned calls/texts in a timely manner, gave any additional info I asked about the car, and facilitated the cheapest & timeliest shipping option. Much recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for the recommendation and for sharing your complete buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

April 15, 2021

"Salesman was courteous and very helpful. Kept me informed..."

- bigfin13

Salesman was courteous and very helpful. Kept me informed every step of the way. Even helped setup the transportation for the vehicle. Would definitely do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

We appreciate you taking the stime to share your buying experience with Streetside Classics CHA and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

April 12, 2021

"Awesome place awesome cars the only issue I had was not..."

- Brynpam2

Awesome place awesome cars the only issue I had was not having 100% of Matthew attention when making such a large purchase. He was dealing with me and someone else at the same time which left me sitting and waiting for quite awhile in between him taking someone else out to test drive a car while in the middle of doing my paperwork. Other than that everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Streetside Classics CHA.

April 10, 2021

"This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team..."

- Jcusack

This is the second car they have sold for me. As a team they work hard and kept me informed along the way. I would recommend they work for you when it is time to sell. The sale itself was smooth and professional, great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Wow ... thanks so much for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with the Streetside Classics CHA team.

Apr 30, 2021 -

Jcusack responded

You are welcome!

March 31, 2021

"A very personable young man. Helped me by email and phone..."

- Swede

A very personable young man. Helped me by email and phone and in person to sell my car. I got to meet him when I closed the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Streetside Classics - Charlotte responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you consignment experience with the team here at Streetside Classics CHA.

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results