Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stuckey Automotive

4.8

495 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broad St, Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Call (814) 317-0205

495 Reviews of Stuckey Automotive

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Had a vehicle I was looking for."

- Jasper

I knew what I wanted and the price. I was happy with how things worked out. I got within the monthly payment that suited my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"my truck bying experience at stuckey ford"

- wry

I drove two hours to the dealership because the price of the the vehicle expecting the ususal negotiation process. I was met by MADISON STEINBAUER didnt expect to have a sales rep meet me at the door she was very polite,friendly,and accomodating.Madison made the whole process comfortable she knew her product and explained pretty much everything,I would buy another vehicle from her with no problem!!.I like the no pressure sales. Madison is an asset to your dealership! Dan Piper also made the paper signining bearable he was quick and not pushy explained and sold me what i needed.He knew his product.THE DRIVE WAS WORTH IT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Great Experience Every Time"

- Teagan&Sarah

We have bought multiple vehicles from Stuckey and have had great experiences every time. Thank you to Kenny and Spencer for a smooth process and working with us on everything possible! We can't wait to enjoy our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Thanks Suz for the new wheels"

- Kip

Suz was the best to deal with in looking for and purchasing my new used SUV. She made the buying process go smoothly. In and out in a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great guy and very helpful "

- Jlpeaco

Ken was very helpful and really made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you for everything and I highly recommend Stuckey Automotive in Altoona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Thank you Stuckey"

- jfbew

Thanks to Dean for helping us find the right vehicle for our growing family! Everyone at the dealership made the whole process simple for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Thank you for helping me find my new car"

- Happy Enclave Owner

Everyone there are so friendly & they treat you like they knew you forever! When I got to the dealership & walked up to look at a car, within 4 minutes a really nice salesmen greeted me. Kenny was so friendly & knowledgeable! He was able to answer any question I had! Thank you Stuckey's for the great & stress free experience buying my 2018 Buick Enclave 👍💜 I will definitely recommend you to my family & friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Bradley Walker great guy at Stuckey!"

- KLHolsinger

Thanks to Bradley Walker I found the right car for me. His patients and Knowledge were tremendous. I looked at several vehicles and test drove a couple. It took me awhile to make up my mind and he was great at running the numbers and explaining the features of each. I would highly recommend Stuckey Automotive and Bradley Walker. Love my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2019

"Great!"

- Noah

I had a great experience buying a Subaru at Stuckey Subaru! All of the staff there was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

So glad to hear, Noah! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Subaru!!

May 14, 2019

"Great people and great service!"

- Natedogg

I walked in hoping to get a good deal and I walked out with a great deal. That man Ken need a bonus, raise, and promotion! Semper Fi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Love it! Thanks for sharing, Nate! Happy travels to you!

21 - 30 of 495 results