Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Stuckey Automotive

4.8

495 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broad St, Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648
Call (814) 317-0205

496 Reviews of Stuckey Automotive

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2019

"AJ Bender....THE BEST!!"

- MarkC

I found AJ to be extremely helpful, honest and easy going. He made the entire experience pleasant. I would highly recommend AJ if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Great news - thanks for sharing, Mark! Happy travels!!

April 20, 2019

"Easy and helpful"

- Tayschimm

AJ has been very helpful in my search for a new car. Extremely knowledgable and easy to work with! I would highly recommend him to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

We're so happy you had a great experience! Happy travels to you!

April 20, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Renhres4

AJ was great to work with and made our car buying experience wonderful. I have already recommended him to friends who are in the market for a car. Seamless experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Thanks so much - we appreciate you giving us a shot! Happy travels to you!

April 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- Julie H

Aaron has been very easy to work with and I greatly appreciate this. He has made my car buying experience very easy. I will definitely recommend Aaron to friends who are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Thanks, Julie! We appreciate the support! Happy travels to you!

April 19, 2019

"Quick and painless!"

- charles63

Our salesman Aaron was very professional and efficient. He was very helpful and ready to answer all of our questions about our new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Nice choice on the Terrain! We're so glad you received the level of service you deserve! Happy travels to you!

April 19, 2019

"Subaru Impreza "

- Brianasky25

Walt Babiak was a great help! The process was very quick and easy and I got all the information I needed! It was my first time buying a car and I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Oh wow! Thanks for letting us be part of your first car purchase - that's a huge milestone! Congratulations! We wish you many happy travels in your Subaru Impreza (Great choice!) -

April 19, 2019

"Company Vans"

- Cbickel

Very professional and responsive. Walt secured the exact vehicles we needed, even though availability was narrow for the model we wanted. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy cars or trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

We appreciate your support! We'll work on the inventory for next time! Happy travels!

April 19, 2019

"Brian is GREAT"

- George

Looking to update my wifes Equinox, Brian helped us pick 2, took one for a test drive and the price quote was lower than we expected so we bought it. Brian is easy to work with and helpful, delivery was smoothe, he explained the car functions very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

That's how we do it, George! We so grateful you chose Stuckey Buick GMC - it means more to us than you'll know! Happy travels to you both!

April 19, 2019

"Great dealership, awesome salesman."

- THOMASHENDRICKSON1

Walt is a awesome salesman, no wait had everything ready to go. Took care of the uplifting that needed done. Awesome dealership, purchased 5 new vehicles so far from them, great to deal with everytime. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Thank you!! Your continued support means everything to us! If you need anything at all, just give us a shout or stop by for a cup of coffee! Happy travels to you -

April 19, 2019

"Second SUV "

- Jason101

Second SUV we have gotta. Can't be more happier good people. Salesman are great. I think we were done in less then an 45 mins with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Second SUV: Awesome (and thank you!). Could not be happier: Awesome. Salesman: Awesome. Done in less than 45 minutes: Sometimes, we amaze ourselves! Happy travels, Jason!!

41 - 50 of 496 results