Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stuckey Automotive

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

500 Broad St, Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648 Directions
Sales: (814) 317-0205

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

497 Reviews of Stuckey Automotive

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2019

"Great!"

- Noah

I had a great experience buying a Subaru at Stuckey Subaru! All of the staff there was very friendly and knowledgeable and helped the process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
May 31, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

So glad to hear, Noah! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Subaru!!

May 14, 2019

"Great people and great service!"

- Natedogg

I walked in hoping to get a good deal and I walked out with a great deal. That man Ken need a bonus, raise, and promotion! Semper Fi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Kim
5.0
Kenny Kim
5.0
May 21, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Love it! Thanks for sharing, Nate! Happy travels to you!

May 10, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- ttect

We were treated very professionally and Josh took his time with us even though the showroom was full of people. There was no pressure and we were able to test drive a couple different vehicles on our own, allowing us to get a better feel for the vehicles. We would definitely recommend Stuckey Subaru and Josh Cooper to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
May 21, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

We're so happy to learn of your experience! Thanks so much for allowing us to earn your business. Happy travels to you!

May 06, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Joboo

I own a 2013 F-150 that became a problem child. It spent more time at the shop than in my garage. I decided to stop at Stuckey Ford where I was greeted by Wes LLoyd. We talked about the issues I was having and I decided to let Wes take over. He put my truck in the hands of Dan Felton ( Best Ford Tech I have ever dealt with ) . Wes took the time to answer all my questions and returned all phone calls. He kept me up to date on the status of these major repairs and had the majority covered under warranty ! I was sorry to hear Wes was moved to the Subaru department. This was a bad move on Stuckey's part . When something works let it alone. I would like to see Wes go back to Ford Service because there is nobody there now that I can trust. I have had bad experiences with the guy who is there now at a previous employer and will not deal with him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Lloyd
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy you met the one-and-only Dan Felton - he really is a treasure! But rest assured, no matter where you go at Stuckey Automotive, you'll always get the level of service you deserve. Happy travels to you!

May 06, 2019

"Love Stuckey Subaru!"

- theresa72

This is second Subaru we have purchased from Stuckey’s. Highly recommend them for their sales and service. Sorry can’t remember everyone we worked with, but all very friendly and helpful in our decision to purchase our new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

We love repeat customers! So glad you're happy with the new Forester - it really is the SUV for all that you love! Happy travels to you, Theresa!

May 04, 2019

"My Experience"

- Ruby

Good customer to salesperson and dealership communication. Friendly, but did not crowd you which was greatly appreciated. Worked with me to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

This is a hassle-free zone, Ruby! Thanks for stopping by - Happy travels to you!

May 03, 2019

"Best dealership ever! "

- CassieNicole

Josh made sure I was not leaving without the vehicle I wanted. Did everything he could to help me. My family and I love our new car and will be sure to be back again next time we purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Happy customers make us happy! We look forward to seeing you again, Cassie - in the meantime, please feel free to reach out with any questions! Happy travels to you!

May 03, 2019

"My Subaru"

- jb13

From the moment I first contacted the dealership until the deal was done, it was a great experience. I am very happy with my purchase. Josh was great and the rest of team was so helpful in getting me into this car. I drove 2 hours to get to the dealership and was well worth the drive. Thank you so much to the entire Stuckey team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
Spencer Nicholson
5.0
Jennifer Parkes
5.0
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Thank YOU! We know you have plenty of options when shopping for a new car - we're just happy we got the chance to earn your business! Happy travels!

May 03, 2019

"Got what I wanted at a price I asked for, very impressed"

- Kathy's Subaru

I researched the car I wanted and Stuckey Subaru had the car and the price that worked for me. Josh was very easy to work with and Spencer was very helpful with the paperwork. I would reccomend this dealership for there pricing and negotiation of affordability the took care of me, I I truly appreciate that. I dove 1 1/2 hour to get the car I wanted and it was well worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cooper
5.0
Spencer Nicholson
5.0
Xavier Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Was greeted by Kathy, she was very friendly and helpful
May 07, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Love it! Thanks so much, Kathy! We wish you many happy travels in your new car!

April 21, 2019

"Great experience start to finish"

- Fredb

Knew what I wanted and AJ had my paperwork ready to get me in and out quick. Recommend Stuckeys to anybody. Great price and customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Bender
5.0
Apr 29, 2019 -

Stuckey Automotive responded

Love this! We know you have things to do - that's why we try so hard to get you in and out and on your way. Thanks for giving us a shot. Happy travels to you!

31 - 40 of 497 results