Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Grapevine

4.9

663 Lifetime Reviews

2651 William D Tate Ave, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 438-1700

663 Reviews of Subaru of Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Quick, easy and awesome"

- EJbaird

My family purchased a 2016 Subaru Forrester and it’s been AMAZING so far. We worked with Darrell Cooper and he was wonderful to work with!!! So kind, respectful and helpful. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Subaru! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Five Star Subaru of Grapevine, Baird Family! Darrell and I are here to continue serving you and invite your calls to 817-438-1700. We hope to hear more about your Subaru adventures and look forward to working with you again. Thank you! Best Regards, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 13, 2019

"Very professional."

- Kbjlmilam

The waiting room is very nice with snacks and drinks available. There’s also a playroom for the little ones. It’ an overall very good expience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dinh
May 14, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Kbjlmilam, It is important to us that our customers feel welcomed when visiting our service center. We have a goal to keep customers coming back and with your next visit, I would appreciate the opportunity to assist Brian and the team with your next maintenance experience. Please let me know when to expect you at mprocter@subarugrapevine.com or call 817-438-1700. My goal is to assure you a 5-star experience. Best Regards, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 13, 2019

"service"

- Mtcoach

Everyone at the dealership had Great communication, friendly, timely, professional.... prompt greeting at arrival and personal attention to set up service and then explain work done and go over billing/ work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Taylorr
May 14, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Mtcoach, Every customer should know their vehicle and we are happy to keep you informed with the maintenance and care necessary to keep you on the roads worry-free. To continue serving you, we are available for any auto questions at 817-438-1700. You are a valued customer at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Thank you, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 11, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- The Goods

We came from Kansas to buy this pick-up. Darrell worked with us and had everything ready for us to sign papers and be on down the road in record time. He was polite, friendly and courteous. The pick- up was exactly as it was represented on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Good Family, for driving the many extra miles to shop with Darrell and Five Star Subaru Grapevine. We are always available by phone for questions at 817-438-1700. It is great to have earned your long distance business! Safe travels, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 10, 2019

"Great experience "

- mamjam81

Service writer's are always helpful and professional.We live over an hour from the dealership and the service manager has always gone above and beyond to take car of my family. We have purchased three Subie in two years from Clay which is outstanding, Thanks from the Maddux's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Sarao
May 11, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Maddux Family, for such loyalty to Clay and Five Star Subaru Grapevine! Knowing you drive extra miles to patronize our dealership is greatly appreciated. If we can answer any questions via email or phone, please stay in touch with me at dlaymon@subarugrapevine.com or call 817-438-1700. We look forward to being your dealership for years to come. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 08, 2019

"Great Service"

- Izy

Wing was a great to work with and Brandon as well. Great customer service and both listened to what we needed and wanted. Great place to buy a Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wing and Brandon
May 09, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations Izy on your new Subaru purchase! Wing, Brandon, or I am available at 817-438-1700 if you would like to revisit your vehicle's features or care schedule. Thank you for choosing Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Take Care, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

May 07, 2019

"First scheduled service"

- Cpsubaru

Clean dealership. Nice waiting area with free Wi-Fi and refreshments. All the employees are extremely courteous. All work done was explained in an easy to understand way. A key point is they do not true to up sale the service package I have. The did the system check, changed the oil and oil filter and rotated the tires, exactly what the were supposed to do no extras were tried to be sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Swarver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Cpsubaru, We appreciate your business at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Thank you for visiting our service center and remember you can reach us in between visits at 817-438-1700. We are grateful to call you our customer. Safe Travels, Marcus Procter, Service Director

May 07, 2019

"3rd time Subaru buyer"

- DanaG

I love this place! Great inventory and if they don’t have what you want they can get it. No pressure and very laid back. I worked with Vic who made my day and experience pleasant and fun. I came in without my husband knew what I wanted and Vic made it happen. I can’t say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Alica
May 09, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Dana, Congratulations on the purchase of another great Subaru. Thank you for commenting and recognizing Vic and his efforts to serve you. We are available for questions in between visits at 817-438-1700. Take Care, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

May 05, 2019

"Best experience "

- Maven

The best thing is people at Subaru do not come try to delude you. If I buy a car from here, I am sure I will not get a better deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Greene
May 06, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Maven, We look forward to being your auto dealer for a lifetime! Thank you for visiting Five Star Subaru of Grapevine and please stay in touch at 817-438-1700. Take Care, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

May 04, 2019

"Spectacular Saturday service visit"

- Kelley

Fantastic visit- I didn't have an appointment but was still out in an hour on a Saturday. They treated me like family while I waited. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Swarver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Kelley, Our service advisers and technicians do their best to accommodate our customers. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we are available to answer any additional car care questions at 817-438-1700. We appreciate you! Take Care, Jeff Davis, Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 663 results