Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Grapevine

4.9

697 Lifetime Reviews

2651 William D Tate Ave, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 438-1700

697 Reviews of Subaru of Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
June 01, 2019

"Excellent "

- Ngoctina

Excellent customer service with fast, friendly, quality and professional. I would recommend others to come to Five-star Subaru for new vehicles and cars service, I'm very pleased with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dinh in service department, he's very knowledgeable and helpful...
Jun 03, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Ngoctina, Thank you for sharing your service visit and when you need auto care in the future it will be our pleasure to help. Please call our Service Team at 817-438-1700. We appreciate the opportunity to keep you and your vehicle safely on the roads. Take Care, Marcus Procter, Service Director

June 01, 2019

"Welcome to Texas"

- CJOROTH

I had just moved to Texas and my car was struck on the freeway and totaled. I wasn’t looking forward to the hassle of buying a new car. Shannon made the experience a breeze. She was very knowledgeable, quick to respond to my questions, and most of all, she never pushed me into a decision that I would potentially regret. I definitely recommend Shannon and Five Star Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

CJOROTH, Definitely Welcome to Texas! We are excited to introduce you to the area and help with all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 31, 2019

"Five Stars for Five Star Subaru Grapevine"

- Paradise angel

Always a pleasure to do business with these folks! I am so happy with this dealership that I ordered up a new car from Nick Eyster today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Paradise angel, We are so excited to have the opportunity to work with you. Stay in touch at 817-438-1700 as we all await the delivery of your new Subaru. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 31, 2019

"As good as car buying gets!"

- jbrown

This was a great experience in car buying! The vehicle (with options) my wife wanted couldn’t be found locally so they searched the state of Texas and had to go to Oklahoma City and found one with the next highest option package for the same price. They bent over backwards to make sure we got what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you for your patience as we located the right vehicle for your family. We hope to keep earning your business and welcome you back to review any of Subaru's features. Please give us a call at 817-438-1700 anytime! Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 30, 2019

"First time buyer of a Subaru from a BMW"

- dmarinace1726

The best dealership I have been to very concerned to details from the time you walk in to the time you leave. The place is a work of art, my saleswomen was the best to deal with she communicated and backs her product and price...... Thank You again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

dmarinace1726, Shannon and I are always available to continue serving you and we welcome your questions at 817-438-1700. You are a valued customer at Five Star Subaru Grapevine and we are excited to add you to our satisfied customer list. Stay in touch! Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

"Straight forward no hassle"

- Firstcargrad

Darrell Cooper was our salesman who smoothly helped us buy our car. We were treated honestly, fairly, and respectly by everyone at Five Star Subaru. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Button
May 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Firstcargrad, It was a great pleasure to help with your new Subaru purchase. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to being your auto dealer for years to come. Please stay in touch at 817-438-1700. Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

"Excellent sales and finance people. "

- Explorer

Clay was really personable and professional. He was prompt in calling and follow up information about the vehicle I purchased. The finance department was efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Explorer, for taking a moment to share your shopping experience at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. We would like to continue helping with your automotive needs and ask that you call Clay or me when we can answer your questions at 817-438-1700. Enjoy your new Subaru! Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service "

- jakaybe

Lauren Bayles, my sales associate was amazing. She made the entire experience a breeze. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase anything and felt confident leaving the dealership with my new vehicle. Brian Button in the financing department made me feel right at home. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Button
May 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

jakaybe, Our hope is that you always feel 'right at home' when you visit our dealership. Congratulations on your new Subaru and if Lauren or I can help with any vehicle concerns, please call us at 817-438-1700. Thank you for being our customer, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 29, 2019

"Great Car Purchasing Experience"

- FB0001

My car was totaled and I needed a new car quickly. Fortunately I went into Five Star Subaru. The salesman, Gary McCloskey, was great. I came in a little late on Memorial Day and we were able to get the transaction completed quickly. I got a great car at a good price and I could not be happier with the experience at this dealership. Thanks Gary for a well executed car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary McCloskey
May 30, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

FB0001, It was our pleasure to get you safely on the roads in a new Subaru. We know how stressful car accidents can be and it is good to hear Gary provided the shopping experience to put you at ease. Please let us know if you would like to review any of the features or care schedule of your new vehicle at 817-438-1700. Thank you for choosing Five Star Subaru of Grapevine, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

May 27, 2019

"This is hands down my best buying experience."

- Aaron R.

From internet sells (Wing) all the way to finance everything was smooth. Couldn’t have had a better buying experience. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a Subaru or any vehicle on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wish I could remember names, but there were 3-4 others to include the manager who were just awesome.
May 28, 2019 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Aaron, Thank you for your recommendation of Five Star Subaru of Grapevine! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and if Wing or I can revisit any of its features or care, please let us know at 817-438-1700. Enjoy, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

21 - 30 of 697 results