Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Grapevine

4.9

739 Lifetime Reviews

2651 William D Tate Ave, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Call (817) 438-1700

740 Reviews of Subaru of Grapevine

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"The best experience"

- csurfs

Joey was absolutely great. I spoke with him on the phone, he gave a price and stood by that price once I arrived at the dealership. I had been to a couple of other dealerships and was disappointed when they did not backup the information on their website. Joey went above and beyond to help me get the best price for my used car and for my new Forester. I had done a lot of research and Joey knew what I wanted and made it happen. He spent time showing demonstrating the features of my new Forester and discussing the various controls. He gave me his contract information so that I could call him at anytime if I had questions. Joey made my visit to 5 Star Subaru truly a 5 star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester, csurfs. Please do connect with Joey or any of us here at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine any time with your questions. Thank you for your business, Tony Hooman, GM. 817-438-1700.

October 24, 2017

"The best car buying experience ever! "

- DaveWRX

I'm not one who leaves reviews unless I'm really impressed. The professionalism and courtesy of everyone that was part of the car buying experience was top notch. They worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for on the car we bought. When it comes to Clay Garrett, he is definitely the guy you want to see about your Subaru. He was fun to be around yet business oriented enough to make sure you got what you came for and enjoy your time doing it. Meeting the Five Star Subaru family in the management, sales, parts and service departments was also a nice touch. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and at home. My family liked the experience so much we made sure we got all three of our Subaru cars from Grapevine Subaru, part of the Five Star family of dealerships. Hope this review is helpful to anyone who is interested in owning your Subaru that I know you will love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Black
Oct 25, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thanks for your feedback Dave. We appreciate your loyalty to Five Star Subaru Grapevine and will certainly share your comments with our sales team. Our goals include respecting our customers time as much as their business. Please call on us anytime with any car care needs you may encounter. Congratulations and thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 23, 2017

"Overall seamless, quick, very professional"

- Auto2018

Will highly recomend Dustin to friends and family. Very professional and friendly. Made the whole buying experience easy and quick. Answered all my questions promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru and thanks for providing us with some feedback. We value your time and your business at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Please call us anytime with any car care needs you may have. Thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 20, 2017

"Thank you!"

- GregoryBRZ

I found this dealership to be pretty straight-forward, friendly and upfront, after shopping around for a BRZ for several months. Thank you to Joey E. and the Subaru of Grapevine team for making my experience of buying a new car a no-nonsense event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thanks for your feedback Gregory and congratulations on your BRZ. We are delighted that you found your new car with us at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Please call us anytime with any car care needs you may have. Thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 18, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Kat Subaru 5963

Joey did a fantastic job taking care of us during the sales process. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He gave us a comprehensive tour of our Forster. We are so happy to have met Joey and we will recommend him and your dealership to all our friends! Thank you Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your new Forester. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by Joey Edwards and will certainly pass them along. We value your time and your business at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Please call us anytime with any car care needs or concerns you may have. Thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- UseHerName

Dustin was honest, straight-forward, efficient, and knowledgeable. You can't ask for much more in any transaction, but I actually got much more: the whole process of buying my new Subaru was, well, fun! Thank you, Subaru Grapevine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Freddy in finance.
Oct 18, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service provided by our sales team and will certainly pass them along. We value your time and your business at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Please call on us anytime with any car care needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 16, 2017

"Exceptionally upfront and honest."

- Mitchell Schuck

Joey was one of the most upfront and honest salespeople that I have ever worked with. He was very patient and easy to work with. He was also very willing to work with me to lower the price as much as he possibly could. He was instrumental for helping me get the car I wanted for the lowest possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dinh, a friend of mine, was also very helpful as well!
Oct 17, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thanks for your feedback Mitchell. We appreciate your comments regarding the customer service you received and will certainly pass them along. You are a valued customer at Sam Pack's Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Please call us anytime with any car care needs you may have. Congratulations and thank you, Tony Hooman, GM, 817-438-1700.

October 15, 2017

"Great experience "

- CP4280

Had the best experience at Five Star Subaru in Grapevine. Joey Edwards was the best car dealer I've ever had. No pressure, went out of his way for our comfort, and was just a really great person to deal with. No wonder they were so busy. I am in love with my Forrester Touring. What a classy, safe, and well built vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Dinh, a former student, helped a lot too!
Oct 16, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

We are happy to hear you love your Forrester, CP4280. All of us at Five Star Subaru Grapevine thank you for shopping with us. Please let us know if we can help further. Thank you, Stephen Johnston, GSM. 817-438-1700.

October 13, 2017

"Awesome"

- Feelin' good

Everyone was outstanding, no pushy sales people. Lee and Steve went out of their way to accommodate us. They were aiming to please! Will tell everyone about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee McDaniel
Oct 14, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

We are excited to have you as our customer, Feelin' Good. Thanks for sharing your experience and for shopping at Five Star Subaru Grapevine. Best Regards, Tony Hooman, GM. 817-438-1700.

October 10, 2017

"Easy Breezy Beautiful Subaru"

- daisiesflo

This was my first Subaru purchase and I loved the whole process. I wish the Financing was just a little bit easier. My interaction was mostly online with Peter Pacheco. Peter did an amazing job getting what I needed. Wonderful personality and really made me feel at home. His assistant Frank took care of us once we arrived at the dealership. Frankie was really professional and helped me set up my first service appointment and Subaru account. Will definitely recommend and if I need to purchase another vehicle Subaru of Grapevine will be the first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Pacheco,
Oct 11, 2017 -

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your first Subaru! Daisesflo, you are going to love it. Thanks for recognizing our team and for choosing Five Star Subaru of Grapevine, Stephen Johnston, GSM. 817-438-1700

691 - 700 of 740 results