About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Milford

4.8

50 Lifetime Reviews

544 Nashua St (101a), Milford, New Hampshire 03055 Directions
Sales: (603) 673-0510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Subaru of Milford

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"Friendly and Professional Service Department. "

- LAC

Took my car to Milford Subaru for oil change and state inspection. Service department is very friendly and professional. All I needed was a couple of bulbs. Thank you Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD
March 10, 2017

"Best car buying and service experience!!!!"

- Jenrsubby

I bought my used Subaru a few months ago from Karl Gott. He took the time to go over the vehicle with me at the time of delivery and made me feel very comfortable with the whole experience. I took it in for the first oil change this week, and Chad, Sean, and Tracey were excellent to me. I would highly recommend Milford Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl, Chad, Sean, Tracey
March 03, 2017

"Scammers- always get a second opinion "

- EmF

I brought my car in to address a recall notice I received. After about an hour of waiting (which was totally fine and expected) I was approached by one of the service staff who pulled me aside and informed me that there were about $3000 worth of repairs that needed to be done to my Forester and that I might want to look at getting a new car. She even suggested I repair the timing belt as "it was looking worn"- something I had already done recently which makes me seriously question whether they truly inspected my car. After feeling very panicked and overwhelmed I brought my car in to my trusted neighborhood mechanic who checked all of the areas the dealership service center said needed to be repaired. He laughed when he told me that my car was only in need of a wheel alignment and it would be good to go. So $100 later, I can unfortunately say that I will never be bringing my car back to Milford Subaru. I'd like to thank the service team there for opening my eyes to how some dealerships operate by taking advantage of women and weaseling them out of hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
December 29, 2016

"Brand new 2017 Forester XY"

- Angelica M

Just bought a brand new Forester XT here and I love it. Dealing with them was great as they are very knowledgeable about the banks and insurance that we used. We were able to get a great interest rate as well as compare GAP insurance options. If it weren't for Gary S, we wouldn't have a brand new car at a great price. Thanks much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith
December 27, 2016

"Great TEAM @Subara Milford"

- syNE

I was impressed by Subaru@Milford's very efficient sales TEAM. My first communication with them started with an email inquiry response from Jeff Diener for a new 2017 Forester. Being a very busy professional, I didn't have much time to have a marathon style bush-around negotiation talks I would normally expect from most dealers which are normally one sale person to one customer. Jeff's to-the-point responses and very reasonable offer made my decision making process a lot easier and quicker. Within a couple email exchanges and a couple of hours we had a deal, I had what I wanted even the color! I drove to Milford on the same Sunday before their office closed and met Joe Cannata, who helped me to start all the paper work and the car swap for the car I wanted (bravo to the extra effort they made). I was exhausted trying to find a paper work before I went to pick up my car and Kevin Huffman jumped in right away to help as Joe was tied up with another customer. Then I met Aaron Bachelor for the financial part. I am very impressed with the effective, efficient and professional team in Subaru@Milford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Diener, Joe Cannata, Kevin Huffman, Aaron Bachelor
December 22, 2016

"Leased a new '17 WRX - great experience"

- Half Crazed

Long story short, I was able to get in and trade in my old Mazda for a new 2017 WRX lease. The salesman (Gary Smith) helped explain everything in detail from the leasing program to new features of the WRX. Other staff members that I did not work with all appeared very professional and courteous. The finance manager helped get me in and out very quickly and accurately. I'll definitely be referring my friends to Milford Subaru (in fact, I've already sent one and he also bought a WRX!). Excellent work and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Smith
November 11, 2016

"A Wonderful Dealership With The BEST Customer Service!!!!"

- WRXdriver

I had a wonderful experience here recently, with the purchase of my 2017 WRX. The staff here are friendly and courteous and go to great lengths to make sure everything goes smoothly. If you want a low pressure car buying experience, go and talk to these guys. In particular I would like to thank my salesman Vasiliy Popovich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vasiliy Popovich
November 09, 2016

"Great deal & Great Experience"

- WSAQ

After the 2017 Foresters came out in July, I did my research and decided on the XT Touring model. After contacting eight other NH Subaru dealers, I asked Milford Subaru for its price for the model, options and color I wanted. Their price was the best I had received, and I told them I wanted to place an order. Since I live 40 plus miles from Milford, I asked if as much of the paperwork as possible could be taken care of by phone or email, and Mark handled everything. Once a VIN was assigned to the order, he kept me informed of the expected delivery date. When the vehicle arrived, Mark and I agreed on a time for me to take delivery. Mark made sure that everything was ready and in order so that when I arrived, things went smoothly. This has been one of the best new car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Diener, Mark Fairbanks
September 05, 2016

"Had a lease in for service and got a new car"

- DavidG

I had to get some service on my leased Legacy. I heard I could get out of it early and wanted to get into a new out back. Karl Gott made the entire process smooth and easy for me. I never buy right away but this transaction was so seamless I knew it was a great deal and wrapped it up right then. I highly suggest everyone come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Gott, Kevin Huffman
June 30, 2016

"Best Service People"

- linda1965

These guys are the best, very informative, always with a smile, they rock!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! 5 STARS ON EVERY AREA!! Timely service, kept us updates, went over the work that was done to a t!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results