Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
3,795 Reviews
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,795 reviews

January 23, 2018

Listened and never pressured us They were nice and listened to what are needs where and found the perfect vehicle to fit our budget. Todd was friendly and patient. Would come back ag More

by Lissy930
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cross, Bill Carey
January 20, 2018

Awesome Tony, Frank and Shar were awesome every step of the way! Very knowledgeable and informative in helping us make our decision on purchasing a vehicle! More

by Dtyner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Frank and Sher
January 18, 2018

Subaru of Port Richey makes the impossible possible I took my daughters Subaru Imprezza for an oil change and while I was waiting and walking around Bill Carey approached me to see if I needed help. I More

by bigcad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Cross, Bill Carey
January 18, 2018

2017 Mustang GT Premium Convertible Emailing the dealership after finding the car online I received a telephone call within 15 minutes inviting me to look at the car. We were impresses More

by Robertawarren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Great sales representative, Jesse Burns
January 12, 2018

Tony is great!! Tony and the F&I team was great to work with. No surprises. I have no complaints. Service is awesome in all departments. You are all doing a great job More

by One Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2018

First time buying a vehicle on my ow Tony was awesome. He knew what he was doing and walked us thru the steps. Very nice and made us feel comfortable. We made a friend!! This was the fir More

by Tony is Greattttttttttt!!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2018

Tony Stout Tony was wonderful guy to work with and he did an excellent job selling Me my truck I would recommend Tony as a salesman to any of my friends More

by New truck driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : N/a
January 12, 2018

Awesome Experience This was the frendiest and best vehicle purchase from a vehicle dealership, The staff was professional, polite and courteous. They made me feel welcom More

by flytienut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholl Is Vetter , Larry Spencer, Todd Cross
January 11, 2018

Purchase of 1st new car Tony Stout is the best salesman for a new or used car. No pressure and wants to make sure your selection is right for you! It is not all about the s More

by Love33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 10, 2018

We bought a car from Subaru of Port Richey for a reason! First, Tony Stout was great. He was very patient with us and never rushed us. Second, we got the best deal from Subaru of Port Richey. Third, and this More

by Ready for a road trip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
3,701 - 3,710 of 3,795 results