Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Port Richey

Port Richey, FL

4.7
2,445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Subaru of Port Richey, located at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 N in Port Richey, FL, is your Subaru Dealer for new and used Subaru vehicles. Originally Saturn of Port Richey, we have been family owned and operated since 1952. Subaru of Port Richey is the newest dealership in the Lokey Automotive Group. We are proud to serve the Spring Hill, Brooksville and New Port Richey region with quality new and used Subaru vehicles. With models like the Outback, Forester, Impreza, STI and Impreza WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 11613 U.S. Highway 19 North to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive.
Contact Dealership

11613 US-19

Port Richey, FL

34668

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,445 reviews

May 01, 2021

"It’s fine. Usually a couple hours wait time but in a..."

- debeubanks0415

It’s fine. Usually a couple hours wait time but in a comfortable environment with refreshments. Kind and friendly employees. I like the drive in service entrance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 01, 2021

"Great folks. We looked at several cars. The salesman was..."

- JCur

Great folks. We looked at several cars. The salesman was really helpful...he listened to what we wanted and showed us the vehicles that fit our needs. They gave us an amazing deal on the trade-in. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Neidig
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

"Austin our salesman helped us find the right vehicle...."

- Jerryknaack

Austin our salesman helped us find the right vehicle. Easy process. Thank you to everyone at Subaru of port Richey! We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Lindgren
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Austin here at Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Myron the salesman was very friendly and patient with me...."

- lorichance8

Myron the salesman was very friendly and patient with me. He was honest and upfront about the whole deal. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Myron Couch
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Port Richey! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

"They had what I was looking for at the price I wanted...."

- HARFAM12

They had what I was looking for at the price I wanted. They were very helpful throughout the purchase process. Even though I had to travel farther than I normally would to buy a vehicle, it was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"They were extremely helpful, and friendly. They not only..."

- zendriant

They were extremely helpful, and friendly. They not only fixed the problems, but helped me find coupons, and took care of the repairs in a timely manner. The gentleman who took care of me, clearly explained the problem with my car, and gave me exceptional advice. The advice was to call Subaru for help. Subaru was helpful and gave me financial assistance. I am telling all my friends and family how amazing Subaru is. I wish I could remember the gentleman's name who assisted me, he deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Tony was awesome! He helped me with all my needs!..."

- GREGORYHOWE44

Tony was awesome! He helped me with all my needs! Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new car to come talk to him! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Had a great experience from start to finish! Austin went..."

- ryangkamp

Had a great experience from start to finish! Austin went above and beyond to get the right Jeep for us brought up from Clearwater...WITHIN AN HOUR! We’d gladly buy our next car from Subaru of Port Richey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Austin Linebaugh - 5 Star Review
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Chris Baird worked with me to make the deal happen and to..."

- DAN SPICE

Chris Baird worked with me to make the deal happen and to find cars that I was looking for during a time of tight inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Dan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Montel was great. I really don't have anything to say...."

- CHETREV49

Montel was great. I really don't have anything to say. The buying experience was positive, and our sales rep Montel was very knowledgable . Appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

31 - 40 of 2,445 results