About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Twin Falls

3.5

10 Lifetime Reviews

794 Falls Ave, Twin Falls, Idaho 83301 Directions
Sales: (844) 677-1725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Subaru of Twin Falls

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Angelo Sessions"

- Kerry Edson

I started the process of searching for a new car in March of 2017. My first new car since 1980! I knew from test driving a Subaru that I wanted to buy one. I went to the Twin Falls dealer and met Angelo Sessions who steered me through the process without a hitch. The entire staff were amazing and I have a new 2018 Outback Touring! Thanks Angelo and Markus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Sessions
September 18, 2017

"Bad sales experience"

- jkd

I feel that Subaru of Twin Falls took advantage of me by misrepresenting the code-etching theft deterrent. It was my mistake to allow it to remain on the sales form, but Marcus misrepresented it as mandatory. Marcus further misrepresented its value by saying it would result in an insurance discount, which is not true. Subaru of America works hard to build a brand of trust and reliability, and it is unfortunate that their Twin Falls dealership undermines that brand with sneaky tricks and outright lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Marcus
August 16, 2017

"Dean Montoya and Subaru Twin Falls -- the BEST"

- Gregh

Our most heartfelt gratitude goes to Dean at Idaho's Twin Falls Subaru. He was attentive to our needs, courteous, very knowledgeable, kind, sincere, willing and an individual with a great caring heart. We weren't even there to look at cars - our Subie broke down on day one of our most needed vacay, and while most businesses were closing, Dean offered to stay late and wait for us to arrive with our Subie in tow all the way from Wells, NV! Dean really saved us from what could have been a disasterous start of our most needed vacay. He welcomed us - even our four legged girl - and made sure we were cared for immediately. He even went out of his way and drove us to the hotel we ended up staying at. My husband and I have worked in the hospitality industry and we can tell you that Dean is someone that will go above and beyond his call of duty. He was also an exceptional ambassador of Twin Falls, making sure we wouldn't miss seeing the beautiful Canyons. If we were to purchase another vehicle, DEAN would be the guy we'd want to do business with. Thank you Dean. You are exceptional and we couldn't sing higher praises for your attentive care for our well being and of course, for our Subie too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Montoya
July 11, 2017

"No help when problem with tires on car"

- Legacy owner

Purchased a car new in October 2014. Car has less than 16000 miles on it. Goodyear assurance tires. Front passenger tire has a huge bulge. Called dealer for help and they informed me that there is no road hazard on these. I am disappointed because this should be covered. Love my Subaru but do not care these tires. I feel they could have helped me. Oh well I will just get any work done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Only talked to them on the phone.
June 20, 2015

"Fantastic experience. "

- tortula3

We were happy to be treated like valuable people instead of just another number coming through the door. The people in this store were friendly, professional, and very respectful. We got the impression that they wanted to work to get us what we wanted instead of just "close a deal" We have an amazing car that suits our needs. We were given a very fair deal on our trade. The whole process made us feel as if they were being up front with us. Our salesperson, Chris, made sure to educate us well about the vehicle we were considering as well as the formula for determining trade in value on our other car. This whole process made us feel confident in our purchase. The gentleman who helped us with financing, warranty info etc.. did not try as rush us through despite the fact that it was more than an hour past their closing time. --Thank you Andrew Thank you Chris. Great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Andrew
June 05, 2015

"Great place"

- Cindy

Kris at Subaru was awesome to work with....very friendly and knowlagible on the different cars we were looking at. I will recommend people to purchase their cars from Subaru....easy great experience. Love my outback....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
May 28, 2015

"A great dealership"

- Whitewater1

I had problems with trying to deal with Larry Miller in Boise. Canyon motors were very understanding and I purchased a 2015 outback from them. I will always deal with them in the future as they made this car deal a very easy ecpierience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember at this time but all that worked with me were excellent.
May 06, 2015

"2015 Outback"

- Jan

We just purchased a 2015 Subaru Outback. After researching and driving lots of different makes and models we chose to drive the Outback. Kris was kind, courteous, patient and very knowledgeable. He was not pushy in any way. The Outback was by far the best car for us. Kris made everything go very smoothly and was very patient in showing us all of the details inside and out. We had a great experience dealing with Canyon Subaru, Twin Falls. I would highly recommend the Subaru experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Valenzuela
April 01, 2015

"2015 Subaru Forester"

- melanie

This is the 2nd Forester we have purchased at Canyon Motors Subaru Twin Falls through Andy. Andy knows his stuff :). The guys are friendly and we enjoy this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Worbel
March 24, 2015

"Best Car Buying Experience, Ever"

- Scuba2

I purchased my 2011 Subaru from Canyon Motors back in 2010. When I was ready to purchase my 2015 and hand the 2011 over to my college-bound daughter - there was no question that I was headed back to Canyon Motors in Twin Falls. I wanted it loaded, and Kris made the special order for my car that day. In less than 8 weeks my car was ready. And in less than 1 hour at Canyon Motors, I was driving my new Subaru Outback. Great experience; great dealership, great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Valenzuela
1
1 - 10 of 10 results