Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Wichita

4.7

977 Lifetime Reviews

11610 E Kellogg, Wichita, Kansas 67207 Directions
Sales: (888) 559-4277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

977 Reviews of Subaru of Wichita

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2010

"I don't normally give this high of a rating for anything,..."

- kentopolis

I don't normally give this high of a rating for anything, but I have been won over by the team at Suzuki (I'm pretty distrustful of car dealerships)! From their friendly attitude to the professionalism and attention they gave to fixing my car - the Suzuki team in Wichita at least has earned my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Ken, & Zach
November 01, 2010

"We purchased a Grand Vitara from Suzuki of Wichita two..."

- wpd260

We purchased a Grand Vitara from Suzuki of Wichita two years ago. It was the first new vehicle my wife and I purchased. We went to the lot and we were greeted within a couple of minutes. We looked at several different vehicles before we decided on the Vitara. The staff was very friendly and I felt genuinely attempted to find a vehicle that met our family's needs. There was zero pressure to purchase and no haggling. We regularly service our vehicle -- the service department is fast and friendly. We have been extremely happy with our vehicle and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
November 01, 2010

"Very customer friendly in service department. Very fair..."

- mlherren

Very customer friendly in service department. Very fair in price negotiations of sales with my daughter on purchase of her vehicle from dealership. The location is very accessible and parking is not a problem. The soda fountain / popcorn area is great when you are waiting on service or if you have down time while looking at vehicles. Dealer has very good reputation for high integrity, which is not often found in the car business (in my experience).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pitman
November 01, 2010

"Scott Pitman introduced me to Spencer Zimmer who showed..."

- Gdogg6

Scott Pitman introduced me to Spencer Zimmer who showed me a couple different Suzuki vehicles. Spencer was very nice and was not pushy at all. He took the time to show me a couple different options on the vehicles. He told me what the price would be and told me I could come take a vehicle for a test drive at any time. He also gave me a very detailed notebook that had all kinds of information on the Kizashi which is the model I was looking at and he asked me to just bring it back at my convenience. Since then he has not been pushy, I explained to him that my company car is the next in line to get replaced but the company I work for has to give me the go ahead to start looking for a new car and I don't know when exactly that will be. I can't wait to get the go ahead from my company, the first thing I'm going to do is contact Scott and/or Spencer at Suzuki and see if my boss and I can take a Kizashi for a test drive! I would recommend Suzuki to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pitman and Spencer Zimmer
November 01, 2010

"BY FAR the greatest car-shopping experience I've EVER..."

- JayHandler

BY FAR the greatest car-shopping experience I've EVER had! I used to SELL cars, and these guys do it RIGHT! They went above & beyond in making sure I had a great experience. They even created a VIDEO of my new car and emailed it to me to show me all the features and benefits of it! The process was smooth...easy...effortless! I was approved quickly, got some great terms on my loan, and was treated with complete respect and appreciation for my business from start to finish. My car was shipped to me and delivered right to my door. I have told (and will CONTINUE to tell) everyone I know what an amazing experience I had dealing with Suzuki of Wichita! AWESOME!!! 500 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Trish, Tom
November 01, 2010

"I had a great experience at Suzuki of Wichita. They were..."

- KizashiFan

I had a great experience at Suzuki of Wichita. They were helpful, friendly and never once pressured me into test-driving or considering a car that I wasn't interested in. And, best of all, they never asked me, "What do I have to do to get you into one of our cars." Suzuki may not have a great national reputation yet, but with dealerships like the one in Wichita, it's only a matter of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
August 12, 2009

"No local Suzuki dealer here, and this dealer seemed to..."

- arkansawyer

No local Suzuki dealer here, and this dealer seemed to have some great prices, so I was willing to drive a ways to do business with them. But they refused to answer any of my numerous emails. Maybe the entire dealership is on vacation, or maybe they simply don't care about their customers. Bottom line- NO SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one
Nov 01, 2010 -

Subaru of Wichita responded

Our apologies! We love customers. We normally answer email lightning fast. We rarely take vacations. We hate missing sales. We are sorry for the poor level of service you received. If you every have further comments (good or bad) or would ever consider our services in the future, please contact Scott Pitman (Owner) or Tom White Jr. (GM) directly at 316-264-7777 or contact@ridehomehappy.com. Again, our apologies.

...
98
971 - 977 of 977 results