About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

2095 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 794-5875

62 Reviews of Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- CJ2074

Extremely friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable! Helped me throughout the entire buying process, and made it easy for me to lease my Stelvio. Aldo and Collin worked hard sto get me a good deal and and treated me very respectfully-I’m happy I went to Ann Arbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the incredible feedback! We are so glad to hear that Aldo and Collin were able to assist you in picking out the perfect Selvio. We hope to serve you again for all of your vehicle-related needs!

June 14, 2018

"Awesome dealer!!!"

- Anyg

Hands down best group of guys to deal with! I did not expect to walk away with a beautiful Alfa Romeo, but I did. They found exactly what I wanted, writhing my budget. The process was so easy, not to mention fast! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Betts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Patient, Responsive, and Professional"

- gr14

My wife was interested in the new Stelvio, but I was not fond of the MSRP. Aldo was patient with us as we discussed features we wanted and the different price points. Collin followed up with us to see if we had questions related to the purchase options and to provide additional assistance. They were both quickly responsive to our calls, professional, courteous, and genuinely pleasant to talk to. After several days of discussion, my wife got the Stelvio she wanted at a price that I found acceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi there, we are so happy that we were able to help you out! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, we really appreciate it!

May 23, 2018

"Very good positive experience "

- Noooodly

Had the best car buying experience Collin and Aldo made everything to satisfy us Very positive and helpful people I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018

"Professional experience"

- rocco123

My wife was looking for a new car and was nervous of the entire process. We visited over 8 dealerships so she could find the vehicle that fit just right. I happy to say she fell in love with the Alfa Romeo products. We visited Collin in Ann Arbor to test drive the Giulia & Stelvio. After 2 different visits she pick a red Stelvio and loves it. The experience at Suburban was exceptional and educational. My wife nerves were settled by the calm and warmth of the sales staff at the dealership. I would recommend anybody looking for a fun no stress purchasing experience to visit Collin at Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Hoey
May 10, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

We are so elated that we were able to help you out! Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your new car!

May 02, 2018

"Got the sports hatch I’ve wanted for years!"

- skiran05

Finally got my hands on a 500 Abarth at Suburban Ann Arbor. The whole process was seamless. I was attended to by Aldo and Adam who were great representatives of the dealer! I got a fair price and will recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Hill
May 17, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

HI there, we are so happy that we were able to provide you with a seamless experience! Thank you again for the review and recommendation!

April 26, 2018

"Best customer service out there"

- Aaron

I was looking to purchase a Guilia Quadrifoglio recently, and was very disappointed that my local Alfa dealers in Birmingham and Clinton Twp. both refused to take me on a test drive. I offered to submit a credit check and bring in a tax return to verify my income, and still was refused in a very rude and condescending way. I cannot understand why asking to drive a car you are about to purchase is such a problem. When I called Ann Arbor, the sales manger Collin Ulvund called me back personally. I cannot tell what a night and day difference it was dealing with him than the people at Alfa Birmingham. Not only did Collin agree to the test drive, he was very gracious about it. Needless to say, I bought the car 2 days later. If you live in the metro Detroit area and are think of purchasing an Alfa Romeo, I can tell you it is worth the drive to Ann Arbor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin J. Ulvund
May 02, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Aaron, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Alfa Romeo and Fiat! We are so happy that we were able to provide you with such a great experience, thank you again for the great review.

April 21, 2018

"Giulia!"

- Rachel

Fantastic experience with Patrick and Collin. Courteous and knowledgeable. Very easy transaction and what a great car. Hard to find, so destination dealer, but worth a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ulvund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Hoey
Apr 23, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi Rachel! Thanks for the praise and kind words, we are happy we were able to help you out! Congrats on your new car and happy driving!

April 08, 2018

"Great"

- Scorpion,Mark63

Was a great experience was treated top nouch. Sales person was very polite. Cars were waiting for me to test drive. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi there! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with such a great experience! Thanks for the great review.

March 22, 2018

"Happy Fiat lady"

- Cargirl

Aldo was professional and genuine. He was able to find a car excatelly like I asked and dealer trade for me. Delivery was as it looks at the picture very special. I love my new Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Watts, Patrick Chantelois
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results