About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

4.8

44 Lifetime Reviews

2095 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 794-5875

44 Reviews of Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2018

"What a surprise"

- basai56

We were planning on waiting a couple of years to buy a new vehicle. A driver on her telephone running a red light changed our plans. After receiving the emotionally distressing news we started the task of securing a new vehicle. My wife has been building different models on line over the last two years as preparation in case we decided to act earlier so the Fiat 500X was already in the running. Suburban Alfa Romeo Fiat had the model and year we wanted so we visited in the early evening of December 28. Our sales representative, Aldo, stayed after his quitting time to show us the vehicle and take us for the test drive. We were impressed with the car so Aldo and the sales manager, Patrick, helped us arrive a t sales price that left us all smiling. So far so good. Now it is Saturday and time to pick up the car. Having bought vehicles in the past I was dreading the meeting with the finance person, Sarah. I knew her job was to make the deal more attractive to the dealership, usually at the buyers expense. NOT SO! Sarah found us financing at a lower that expected interest rate and no add ons! This has been the most satisfying auto purchase I have ever had! Did I mention that I sold cars at a dealership in the 80's? I couldn't have done it better myself. Thanks to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Eck
Jan 05, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

January 02, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- ScottRPh

Overall, a really pleasant experience. Tawni and Patrick set up a time for a test drive, and when I came in, I wasn't really expecting to make a deal that day at all. Aldo was super helpful on the test drive and answered all my questions and explained everything about the car. Although I loved the Giulia after the test drive, I had doubts that it would fit into my car budget. Patrick was super friendly and low pressure, but worked hard to craft a deal we could both be comfortable with. Sarah made the paperwork a breeze and Tawni followed up with a great delivery experience, making sure I knew how everything worked. I would definitely buy here again, and will recommend the dealership and the people to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawni Olds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Eck
Jan 05, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

December 29, 2017

"Pleasure to do business"

- NewtoAlfaRomeo

Aldo and Patrick make a good team. Aldo was patient, informative and understood I was going to go look at other cars. He did not pressure me to make a decision. I appreciated the aggressive incentives and offers on my trade in. It was like they were looking out for me. Found me the best deal. Thanks Aldo and Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Eck
Jan 07, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

December 21, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Dallas17

Tawni Olds was my Sales Consultant and she was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable about the car and it’s features and was able to find the exact model and color I wanted. She set up all the computerized equipment, programmed my channels and set up follow up appointment for prep work to be done. She worked closely with the team at the Fiat dealership where I purchased my vehicle and the other dealership where car was prepped and delivered to. The hospitality of Tawni, Patrick, Sarah and everyone at Suburban was very much appreciated. I had never bought a new car before so this was very exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawni Olds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Eck
Jan 07, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us!

December 09, 2017

" good, accomodating, on day off came in to finish deal"

- cathy123

The time we spent with Aldo was very pleasant and enjoyable.We felt no pressure during our dealings.There was a feeling of honesty.Without a doubt this was the best new car purchase I have been involved with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2017 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2017

"Enjoyable experience "

- Fiatgirl

Recently test drove a Fiat 500. Salesperson, Aldo, surprisingly did not pressure. (Nice balance of being professional and personable.). Love the car. Will be going back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2017 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

December 05, 2017

"Great experience "

- Mindy Grooms

I was there testing driving an Alfa Romeo Stelvio, and Aldo was very nice, genuine, and professional. He did a walkaround and showed me a lot of the features that come with the car! I'm going back to work some numbers with him soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Mindy, it’s always nice to hear from our customers. We are very happy to hear you were so satisfied with your dealership experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 30, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jackomcw

Wonderful dealership to work with, friendly and helpful. I came into the dealership and Tawni was right there to show and tell me everything there was to know about all the cars on the lot. Such expertise and great attitude is exhibited throughout this Dealership. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawni Olds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2017 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

November 16, 2017

"Very nice sales people"

- landroverguy

I truly recommend Suburban Ann Arbor. The people there are very friendly. The financial approval dept. will get you approved no matter what! Great service! Great atmosphere! Great cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Watts
November 02, 2017

"Tawni was outstanding "

- Rmathew11

Car buying in general can be an intimidating experience, but Tawni took away the intimidation of it and was very understanding of what I was looking for. She went well out of her way to accommodate my work schedule and most importantly, She didn't pressure me into making a decision right away. Tawni and the team was able to get me approved on a lease for a new 2017 Giulia base sedan that fit well within my budget. I am definitely happy that I made the 45 minute drive to this dealership and lastly, I am absolutely loving my new Giulia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawni Olds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Chantelois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarah Eck
Nov 20, 2017 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results