About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

2095 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 794-5875

54 Reviews of Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2018

"Great"

- Scorpion,Mark63

Was a great experience was treated top nouch. Sales person was very polite. Cars were waiting for me to test drive. Was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi there! We are so glad that we were able to provide you with such a great experience! Thanks for the great review.

March 22, 2018

"Happy Fiat lady"

- Cargirl

Aldo was professional and genuine. He was able to find a car excatelly like I asked and dealer trade for me. Delivery was as it looks at the picture very special. I love my new Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Watts, Patrick Chantelois
March 22, 2018

"Friendly and worked with us"

- Stevio

Dealership worked with us. Professional. A pleasure. Salesperson Vialdo very kind and helpful. He was personable, and very informative. Thank you for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi there! We are so happy to see you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the kind words about Vialdo!

March 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- jmesberg

Great experience with Aldo and Patrick. Aldo worked hard to find the Giulia model with color and options I was looking for and kept me well informed throughout the process. I was given a fair deal (and a good offer on my trade-in BMW). Most importantly...my Alfa is FANTASTIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Chantelois
Mar 23, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Hi there! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with Aldo and Patrick! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us! Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo!

March 14, 2018

"Great friendly place with good selection"

- Happy customer

Been having some car problems and always pass this place on the way to work. The place was clean and staff was very respecful and kind to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Alfa Romeo and Fiat. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are so glad that we were able to help.

February 25, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- gmr1964

Vialdo Olldashi was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about his product and did exactly what I asked. If you are buying an Alfa Romeo buy it from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Betts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Chantelois
Feb 27, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Alfa Romeo and Fiat! We are elated to see of your positive experience with Patrick, Robert and Vialdo. Please, don't hesitate to reach out with any additional questions, we look forward to working with you again soon!

February 19, 2018

"Aldo was very helpful and thoughtful throughout the process."

- ElizabethBrien

He was helpful to explain and show how this car exceeds others and how it was built and designed to perform. I live in my car so the comfort and the way a car performs and drives on the roads we have in Michigan is important. I have many clients in my car touring, so it is essential that I have a good and safe yet a car that people enjoy. I have had many sports car so I look forward to driving this car. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Chantelois
February 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- cameron swisher

Tawni and Patrick were very helpful when helping me purchase a Alfa Romeo Giulia. They we're patient with me and looked at all options for me to get a deal done. It took several months before I finally decided on getting a car. They made the process easy for me and were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership and the suburban family of dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawni Olds, Patrick Chantelois
Feb 12, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Cameron Swisher, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are thrilled to hear of your wonderful experience with the Suburban family. Please, don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

February 07, 2018

"Fiat 500 purchase"

- Chickenwithoutbones

Great experience, dealer made it very easy. Friendly and worked with me to meet my needs. Happy with the purchase and dealer staff. Excited to drive my new fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Suburban Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

January 26, 2018

"Great experience purchasing new car"

- Lisa M

Aldo was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new Fiat 500X. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vialdo Olldashi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results