About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City - Service Center

3.3

22 Lifetime Service Reviews

32850 Ford Rd, Garden City, Michigan 48135

22 Reviews of Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2016

"Best in Customer Service "

- Brianhunt0805

Everyone is knowledgeable about the services they offer. Very fast and courteous service, clean waiting area, and everyone was busy helping customers. There was very little wasted activity, all of the techs were working with customers. My tech was very polite and helpful....almost like family from the time I arrived until I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Miskulin
Jan 11, 2016 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Brian, we are happy you had such a great experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 15, 2015

"Service"

- SJH499D

Once again Zachery in the service department processed my vehicle. He is personable, friendly, cute and knowledgeable. My car was done in the time promised. I am very happy with the service I received during my latest visit. Great job Zak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachery in service.
Sep 29, 2015 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Thanks for trusting us to take care of your service needs. If you ever need anything again, please do not hesitate to contact us!

April 20, 2015

"Buying a truck is one thing but getting great service after "

- kuczw

Getting great service after buying a vehicle is what really matters to me , any dealership can sell you a vehicle, but when I get no hassle and worry free service , That is what stands out to me and makes me a repeat customer. They take ownership and just get the job done Thanks for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service team
April 12, 2015

"First free oil change "

- Maiakim47

Went in to get my first oil change, service was what it was expected to be. Also when I purchased the vehicle I had a wonderful experience with Tony Respess, he will get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2015

"Fine Service"

- Jeepster

Scott was very patient with me in the service area. Despite an initial miscommunication from my original phone call with a different individual, Scott was able to work with me to get my Jeep serviced faster than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Combs, Scott
September 05, 2014

"general service "

- jordan1213

Dale Liske, I would recommend everyone to do service with Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Garden City. They really have outstanding service,excellent quality of work. Dale Liske is very helpful beyond measure. I would send everybody here to your dealership. i will buy my next car from Dale because of how he took care of me. thank you -Al-saleh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Liske
February 04, 2014

"Purchased our Town and Country mini van from..."

- smackernurse

Purchased our Town and Country mini van from Crestwood...purchased the extended care warranty and Crestwood offered $15 oil changes with every fourth free. My husband is diligent about the maintenance of our vehicles. He took my van up to have the oil changed and was told by the new suburban owners that they are not honoring previous offers from crestwood and charged $25 for the oil change. We were planning on trading our van in gor a new one...we will not be going to suburban for any of our chrysler dodge needs....suburban you lost a loyal customer of crestwood dodges....shame on you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2014 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

We're sorry to hear of your disappointment, as we seek to price our services competitively and to achieve complete guest satisfaction, but unfortunately it sounds like you were not pleased with our efforts in either area upon your last visit. Practices often do change under new management, and sadly the current owner may not always be able to honor commitments made to customers by the previous proprietor, as is the case here. Still, we have made an effort to reach out to you to work out a resolution that you would find agreeable, but regrettably you were not willing to speak with our staff to make this happen. We appreciate your feedback, and welcome all Crestwood customers to the Suburban Collection family. If you change your mind and decide that you would like to give us an opportunity to address your concern, we would encourage you to contact our Service Manager, Dale Liske at (734) 421-5700 to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

February 04, 2014

"I was in need of servicing of my vehicle, was greeted..."

- sh881145

I was in need of servicing of my vehicle, was greeted with a warm welcome from the lady in the service area she asked me the necessary questions and within minutes I was approached by the correct dept signed the form and was out within minutes with a rental and was on my way. Later during the day the salesman John Long whom sold me the vehicle contacted me, followed up with me to ensure I was taken care off. Later that night around 8pm, the phone rang and they stated the work was completed. I arrived at the dealership, was greeted by the service dept, along with the Salesman following up to ensure there was total customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Combs, Ms. Long and Nick (Mechanic)
January 31, 2014

"2013 Chrysler 300 - 5000 miles. Broken bracket on..."

- Cassaundra

2013 Chrysler 300 - 5000 miles. Broken bracket on drivers side window. After 4 visits the window is still not fixed. 3 times told part was back-ordered. Today I was told my part was given to a walk in customer even though it was ordered for me - confirmed to me to bring in car - and an appointment was made. Terrible customer service and little organization. Look for a dealer who will focus on serving the customer - EVEN AFTER THE SALE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lewis and Dale (Service Manager)
Feb 17, 2014 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

Cassaundra, We offer our sincerest apology about your experience. This is not the standard that we have set for ourselves nor our store, which is why we reached out to you upon initially reading this review, to apologize and attempt to resolve this issue. Unfortunately, we were unable to do so, even after getting your part in stock and speaking with you directly. We are extremely sorry for what has taken place in regards to your vehicle repair, as it was unacceptable and we assure you that your feedback will be used to improve our processes going forward. We obviously are not perfect, but we do strive for excellence and there is no doubt that we missed the mark big time during your visit. If there is anything that we can do to further address this matter to your satisfaction, please let our Service Manager, Dale Liske, know at (734) 421-5700. Thank You.

December 18, 2013

"TERRIBLE SERVICE. NEVER GOING BACK. NEW OWNERSHIP JACKED..."

- syklid

TERRIBLE SERVICE. NEVER GOING BACK. NEW OWNERSHIP JACKED UP ALL THE PRICED 200% AND CHANGED ALL THE POLICIES TO FAVOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A BIG PUSH TO UPSELL UNNEEDED SERVICES. BUYER BEWARE. DO NOT GO HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 06, 2014 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Garden City responded

We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your visit to our service department, and while we cannot go back and make up for where we fell short, we do plan to improve. We hope you'll give us a chance to redeem ourselves by contacting our Service Manager, Dale Liske at (734) 421-5700 to discuss your concerns and attempt to resolve this matter. Thank You.

11 - 20 of 22 results