Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Ford

Sandy, OR

4.9
218 Reviews

37000 Hwy 26

Sandy, OR

97055

Directions

218 Reviews of Suburban Ford

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"Was skeptical purchasing on line . Everything worked out..."

- Kanereaction

Was skeptical purchasing on line . Everything worked out great, vehicle was in great shape and delivered promptly. David , jim and nina are Awesome. Great crew

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flom
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Dave Flom, at Suburban Ford in Sandy, OR, made the..."

- Joey R.

Dave Flom, at Suburban Ford in Sandy, OR, made the purchase of our new car a positive experience. Dave is an honest and friendly salesperson and makes you feel comfortable about the purchase the whole way. It is no wonder I was referred to him by a 10+ year loyal customer, and now I've become a lifelong loyal customer myself. Thanks again Suburban Ford, and Dave! We will be back for all our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flom
5.0
October 10, 2021

"This Dealer was Fast and Friendly. Rick Ross who helped..."

- twistedirontrucking

This Dealer was Fast and Friendly. Rick Ross who helped us during the purchase was straight and to the point, making the transaction quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ross
5.0
October 01, 2021

"Goerge z is awesome helped thru the process of buying a..."

- Tjazdinski28

Goerge z is awesome helped thru the process of buying a new truck honest man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Zanotelli
5.0
Dylan Ernst
5.0
Other Employees : Tim in service
September 24, 2021

"Chris made the process very easy. It was very easy to get..."

- Shawn

Chris made the process very easy. It was very easy to get in and out and I got great trade in value on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nails
5.0
Chris Young
5.0
September 24, 2021

"Suburban Ford has sold me my last 5 vehicles and each and..."

- caddiseug

Suburban Ford has sold me my last 5 vehicles and each and every time the experience has been fantastic. I can highly recommend Suburban Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. We are very excited to drive our new Ford Mach E all electric!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Young
5.0
September 15, 2021

"This dealer, particularly Rick Ross and George Zimmerman,..."

- Keith

This dealer, particularly Rick Ross and George Zimmerman, were very helpful guiding me to purchasing my new F150. There was never any pressure, and they were always available to answer my questions. Glad to work with them again next time I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Ross
5.0
George Zanotelli
5.0
September 09, 2021

"If you are looking to buy local, talk with Dave Flom. He..."

- Lisa

If you are looking to buy local, talk with Dave Flom. He was knowledgeable and a great help in building our new Transit van! Call Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Flom
5.0
August 18, 2021

"Les was great to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- Irishswthrt

Les was great to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable and laid back, a good buying experience for sure! We also really enjoyed working with Yusef for the contract/financial portion, he was also very knowledgeable and even more kind and welcoming! We don’t live in the area but would definitely consider making the drive to get our next vehicle from Suburban Ford. Whitney & David

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Scofield
5.0
August 06, 2021

"George z is a great guy he went above and beyond to make..."

- Geri pierpoint

George z is a great guy he went above and beyond to make us happy and so did the finance guy they are both amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Zanotelli
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results