Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.8
1,663 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,663 reviews

April 06, 2021

"My visit to the service department was what I come to..."

- mudr_99

My visit to the service department was what I come to expect. Friendly service with top notch service. They kept me aware of potential problems and and completed the service I was scheduled for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting the Summit Automotive service team! It is always our pleasure to take care of you! We'll see you next time!

April 06, 2021

"Everyone in the service department was very helpful and..."

- HC

Everyone in the service department was very helpful and friendly. My vehicle was serviced efficiently and my vehicle was returned as clean as it had been received. I was very please with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so proud that the Summit Automotive, Inc. crew could service your car efficiently! Thank you for choosing us.

April 06, 2021

"I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found..."

- rlk

I had a great experience at Summit Automotive. They found us the exact car we wanted at a great price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so thrilled that Summit Automotive had the exact car you wanted! We truly appreciate both your business and your very kind review.

April 05, 2021

"Kraig did an excellent job for us. The office was clean,..."

- BRYAN53

Kraig did an excellent job for us. The office was clean, car clean and ready and his overview of the vehicle was excellent. Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Kraig and the Summit Automotive team this awesome review, thank you!

April 03, 2021

"My experience at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- mwonsul

My experience at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was top notch. My salesman Marty was amazing and really went out of his way to make the purchase of my new truck as smooth and easy as possible. Thanks, you guys are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was so great working with you! Marty and our team hope you love your new truck as much as we loved seeing your awesome five-star review! Let us know if we can help out in the future! Thanks for joining the Summit Automotive, Inc. team!

April 02, 2021

"Great service, good deals! Friendly, no hassle we drove 2..."

- Alejandro Gonzalez

Great service, good deals! Friendly, no hassle we drove 2 hrs and it was worth every mile, Marty was busy but managed himself to keep us comfortable!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Alejandro, Thank you so much for taking the long drive out to see us! Your confidence in our team is so appreciated! We will let Marty know they've earned such great praise for their hard work! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

April 02, 2021

"Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours..."

- gin_sky

Was easy in and out. Was only there for about 2.5 hours to trade in my truck and leave a new to me camaro. Very upfront and no BS on trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Reading your review has made us so happy! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and for choosing our team to get your exciting Camaro! Enjoy your new ride!

April 01, 2021

"Made the buying process extremely easy. However, didn't..."

- erik.haack

Made the buying process extremely easy. However, didn't know specifics on the car when showing or discussing in person. More of a transaction then an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Erik, We appreciate your feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're sad to see we didn't provide a five-star experience this time. This information will be shared with our team and we hope you'll give us another chance to provide a great experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you'd like to discuss this visit with our team! Thank you! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 31, 2021

"Chris Olig was very friendly and he made things very..."

- ronver

Chris Olig was very friendly and he made things very simple. He did not pressure us. He answered all of our questions and explained everything about our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Chris is a valued member of our team and we're so glad they provided a five-star experience to you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and five-star rating! We hope you love your new ride and reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 30, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and was there for anything we..."

- mhak74

Everyone was very friendly and was there for anything we needed. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for great service and a great atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Summit Automotive, Inc. and hope to see you again next time!

11 - 20 of 1,663 results