Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit Automotive Ford

Beaver Dam, WI

4.8
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Summit Ford, we always strive to deliver a first-class car-shopping experience to Ford drivers throughout Beaver Dam, Waupun, Mayville, Juneau, Horicon and Columbus WI. We make that possible by providing a stunning collection of vehicles, hassle-free financing and high-quality service and repairs. That's how we're able to serve as the one-stop shop for buying, financing and servicing Ford cars! We'll help you find the car of your dreams from our stunning inventory of new new Ford models. Make it a point to stop by our Beaver Dam showroom to test drive a new Ford F-150, Escape, Edge, Explorer or Taurus. You'll quickly learn that our new cars provide long-lasting dependability, exceptional performance and family focused comfort. Naturally, all of our new Ford models are outfitted with a broad array of innovative safety and connectivity features to satisfy your daily driving needs! If you have your sights set on a used car, Summit Ford carries a wide range of options from which to choose. We take just as much pride in our used car selection as we do the vehicles that just rolled off the assembly line. Regardless of what you're after, we guarantee top-notch quality and reliability across the board and will do everything we can to ensure that you drive away satisfied with the vehicle you have chosen.

100 Summit Drive

Beaver Dam, WI

53916

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Had a great experience purchasing a new to me used Toyota..."

- rmedema22

Had a great experience purchasing a new to me used Toyota tacoma with the help of Ryan. I felt comfortable and confident that I was being taken advantage of, received quality customer service, and a good deal. Would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Klug
February 22, 2021

"Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the..."

- kauffman

Great to work with had small issue with the truck but the service center fixed it quickly. Would definitely buy from there again. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2021

"What a wonderful team to work with.... kept me updated..."

- Michelle R

What a wonderful team to work with.... kept me updated and moved the process along quickly. Found the truck online and came in to take it for a test drive. Daniel found the truck and had it warming up before I could even turn around! Daniel went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly! Thank you Joel for your help in getting things squared away! Love the truck and will continue to do business at Summit Ford of Beaver Dam... they all know me by name and are very customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2021

"We were more than satisfied with our process in working..."

- Melissa

We were more than satisfied with our process in working through our vehicle purchase with Summit Ford. Adam and the Finance team were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 31, 2021

"Lexi, Adam, and Jay were extremely friendly,helpful and..."

- Cplb2111

Lexi, Adam, and Jay were extremely friendly,helpful and courteous. Took time to make sure all of questions were answered. Vehicle was exactly as described and shown on web site. Financing was hassle and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Olig, Alexis Martin, Jay Lichman
January 15, 2021

"Worked with Dillon and Jay. Both were friendly and most..."

- Mike K

Worked with Dillon and Jay. Both were friendly and most important, neither were pushy. Respected my thoughts on purchasing my truck. Even got a new way to fry panfish up from Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Moul
January 09, 2021

"Dan De Vries was excellent, he answered all my questions,..."

- badgermark

Dan De Vries was excellent, he answered all my questions, and really friendly, and made sure I was happy with my purchase,Josh was very professional in handling my financing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Initial contact was with Dillon about a month or so ago...."

- fschmitt

Initial contact was with Dillon about a month or so ago. He called me back and we took a closer look at a 2017 Chevy Tahoe. As we were pre-approved for financing when we arrived it was a matter of getting to a number, thanks to Michael Berg that happened. Ryan Klug was instrumental not only in the negotiating process, but finding us a little better financing rate. I will pass my experience at Summit along to whom ever is in the market to buy a car/suv/truck. Thanks, guys....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Dillon
January 05, 2021

"A seamless process! The entire transaction worked..."

- Richie

A seamless process! The entire transaction worked smoothly from the just browsing stage to the closing of the deal. Everyone we worked with there was friendly and resourceful. It is a very well run and kept dealership. We will certainly shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Olig
December 23, 2020

"Adam helped me get the car of my dreams, a 2020 Ford..."

- EZ GT-500

Adam helped me get the car of my dreams, a 2020 Ford Shelby Mustang GT-500. Dealing with Summit Ford was like working with family. They got the deal done; it was exactly what I was hoping for. I was impressed by everyone that I was in contact with at the dealership. Great attention to detail, great customer service, great price, & great people!!! Can't wait till the next purchase from Summit. You can trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Olig
11 - 20 of 44 results