Back

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

El Paso, TX

4.8
452 Reviews

950 Crockett St

El Paso, TX

79922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 452 reviews

October 03, 2022

Very good service good experience will be back for our next vehicle and sales man was very good More

by Mary 64.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel silva
Oct 05, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Mary, Thank you for the outstanding review. Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram values your feedback tremendously. We cannot thank you enough for being a valued guest and for supporting our business. For any additional help, please contact us anytime. Have a fantastic day.

October 01, 2022

Great dealer, Rose provided lots of help and was very great at answering questions that we had More

by Fgonzalez240426
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose
Oct 03, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the awesome rating and review. Our Sales Team here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram strives to provide helpful and knowledgeable service to all our valued customers. We appreciate your business.

September 30, 2022

It was a great experience, sales person Gerardo was excellent. I will recommend this person to others. More

by José Luis Basave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garza
Oct 02, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

José, thank you for your positive review. We here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram are thrilled to know you were shown a great experience working with our Sales Team. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs.

September 27, 2022

JR is the best. He always take care of my Jeep. He's the only one I trust. More

by coy_170
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Melero
Sep 28, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle. At Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we strive always to ensure our customers are well taken care of during their service visit. We appreciate your business, let us know if we can be of assistance in the future.

September 23, 2022

Quick easy and responsive to my questions. I like the friendly staff who are always ready to help More

by rmoya3645
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Garcia
Sep 24, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know we provided you with knowledgeable and efficient service and support! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

September 15, 2022

Your service advisor Lorena is very courteous and ready to help. She made sure we were well informed More

by vndom1398
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena
Sep 15, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, it is a pleasure to read about your wonderful experience with our Service Team on your recent visit. Keeping each customer informed every step of the way is important to us here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your maintenance needs and we are always here to help.

September 15, 2022

Ruben Valles is a great asset to this dealership. Great customer service and a great atmosphere! More

by DJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Valles
Sep 16, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

DJ, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let our team know if you need anything in the future, and thank you again for choosing Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

September 10, 2022

I would highly recommend this dealership and service department to all my family and friends. More

by Christina Marquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fransisco
Sep 11, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Christina, thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! Our team sincerely appreciates your feedback. Should you need anything else, don't hesitate to let us at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram know.

September 08, 2022

Amable, atento, cordial, paciente, servicial, divertido, colaborador, rápido, respetuoso, considerado, limpio, informativo, hospitalario, familiar, amigable More

by Louis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gracia
Sep 08, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Louis, we love your review. Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is delighted to read that we are kind, caring, patient, helpful, fun, cooperative, prompt, respectful, considerate, clean, informative, hospitable, family-oriented, and friendly. What an honor!

September 07, 2022

The people are so nice when you go take your car to do the service and they know how to do their job!!!💕 More

by Jacqueline
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena Del Rio
Sep 07, 2022 -

Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your kind review, Jacqueline. It is awesome to read that you had an outstanding visit here at Sunland Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We make every effort to give you a nice and professional experience each time. We are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results