About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sunnyside Toyota - Service Center

4.7

466 Lifetime Service Reviews

27000 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, Ohio 44070

466 Reviews of Sunnyside Toyota - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"25,000 mike check up"

- FGVLINDA

I am thoroughly comforted by the service and efficient time of service My previous car dealership was a nightmare of waiting for over 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Because of the quickness of service I did not get names
July 04, 2018

"Flat Tire Woes"

- 999SGROSSI

Had a flat tire on July 1st and AAA put spare tire on for me. Early July 2nd I call dealership and needed quick service! They stated they would fit me in and they did with courtesy, flexibility and great service! I am a loyal Toyota fan. Ken Friedel is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Friedel
July 04, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- MOLNARJON

Awesome Dealership, from sales to service everyone takes there time and makes you feel that your important. Service team is fast and reliable and never oversells services that are not needed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remon Abusada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Swetland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Kenzik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Straka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Friedel, Dave Henson
July 04, 2018

"Excellent as always."

- CHARLIE509

Fast, friendly and efficient. Great waiting room. Free coffee and water. Charging station for hand held devices. No surprises, just top notch auto service. Great people & great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Stoll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- LadyO

I needed a rental while my vehicle was being repaired. It was the weekend and very last minute. Tammy was extremely helpful and got me an awesome rental price. There were a few of us in line and Tammy handled us with such professional courtesy. An older lady was getting antsy but Tammy acknowledged her, finished the person she was working with and moved to the next person in line (brilliant). I’ll definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Hope
June 05, 2018

"Came in for service, left well informed with a new lease!"

- Sgivens27

Nearing the end of my first ever lease, I came into Sunnyside today for my 35000 mile service and to review my options for my lease end in July. I wanted to see the whole 9 yards, what it would cost to buy out my current vehicle versus leasing again vs. Buying either used or new, standard vs. hybrid, I wanted to see all the numbers and really make the right choice and I knew I was asking a lot. My goal was to leave well informed and I definitely did. Dave was very friendly, patient, honest, and actively engaged throughout the whole process which could not have been more helpful for a first/second time "leasee" like me. In the past as a young customer (i am now 24) I have felt talked down to or belittled based on purely asking questions and trying to understand, but Dave met me right at my level, in fact we had a lot we could relate about, and most importantly helped answer my inquiries 1000%. He was so informative about new vehicle features that I didn't even need to ask questions during the test drive. While my car was serviced, Dave and I reviewed all of my options, test drove a vehicle, and came to the conclusion that I wanted to lease again and that I was ready to do so today. The service department took care of my old car and let me know when it was ready. Christine personally came to find me and let me know my vehicle was ready but that there's no rush, which was incredibly kind of her. Dave helped me move all my things from my current car, to in by his desk, and then into my new car and even helped uninstall and reinstall my son's car seat which is a heavy task! He went above and beyond my expectations. Jordan in finance was also very informative, organized, and friendly. He explained things simply but not in a way that made me feel naive. This was the best experience I've had "adulting" so far and I feel like an empowered consumer ready to keep coming back to Toyota for the foreseeable future!! Thank you Dave and thank you Sunnyside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Svoboda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christine DeBow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jordan Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"allway been treated good"

- ronnie

hi have been going to you guys for a long time and all ways been happy so far keep up the good work thanks ronnie chabot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gasper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- PAKMontana

I purchased my FJ about 10 years ago used from Al Phillips. Since that time I have moved to NW Montana. I was traveling back with camper in tow to visit friend and family. I lost the break lights on my camper. Being alone so far from home I found Al's card call for help. He talked with service and they got me in the next day. Service went above and beyond to get me back on the road safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Straka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tech's who did the work. Parts Department
May 11, 2018

"Courteous, conscientious, detailed and effective..."

- gkotrba

Lisa Kenzik’s attention to detail, knowledge of warranty claims, courteous and informative communications made resolving a wheel and tire policy issue go smoothly and efficiently. After dropping off my wheel & tire on the weekend, Lisa and the service staff located a new tire and wheel quickly and I was back on the road and off my donut spare in short order early in the week. Lisa treats all her customers like they are her only customer (i could see this as she interacted with other folks whose vehicles she was dealing with) and resolves everyone’s problems as quickly and courteously as possible. She made my surprise service situation an enjoyable experience. Thanks, Lisa...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Kenzik
March 08, 2018

"So thankful!!"

- Jenkapps

Special thanks to technician Derek Bratsch of Sunnyside Toyota’s service department for literally saving me hundreds of dollars when he found my extra key fob in my car!!!! This was so easy feat as i dropped it into the abyss of my van several months ago and have been looking for it in the car ever since! Derek actually TOOK APART my seat to locate the fob taking extra time that he probably didn’t have to please a customer. Thank you thank you Derek!!!!!!!! So appreciate the service i get there!!! And Christine was so sweet too!!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine DeBow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
431 - 440 of 466 results