About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunnyvale Ford Lincoln

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

650 E El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, California 94087 Directions
Sales: (800) 574-7909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Sunnyvale Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Best Ford Dealership in the BayArea "

- Al

I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I purchased the car that I want for the best price and the process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tareq, Eric
December 19, 2018

"F250 2017 new purchase "

- Garymfordfan

Gus, ismael, Kal and the gm worked as a team to make the whole experience great for me . They even took my wife and I for a ride in the back. That closed the deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus , ismael, kal
November 25, 2018

"Best buying experience"

- Mthompson

This was by far the best buying experience ever! The sales staff was courteous and made the entire process seamless! Highly recommended! We came in with our kids which is usually a headache but they made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maisam & David
October 20, 2018

"Cooperative staff"

- MJ

The team members that I met, were very helpful, understandable and friendly who made it easy for us to agree on a price and make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masson
October 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Rick

I had a great experience . I got a fair price. The salesman worked very hard to do a good job. They’re preparing the car now for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Gilani
September 12, 2018

"Great support from the beginning to the end"

- fra

I have had a great buyer's experience at Sunnyvale Ford since the moment I walked in to try out a car I was interested in. Yousouf has worked hard to clarify all the doubts and explain all the features of the car. Not only the sales agent but also managers have tried the best to get close to my budget as much as they could. I would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yousuf, Kal
September 02, 2018

"Knowledgeable and efficient "

- R.Tunst

The sales folks were very efficient and helpful. They worked hard to explain features and get me a good deal. I had a good experience, will definitely recommend the SunnyvaleFord dealership to friend s and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Izzy and Masseh
July 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Dennis

Purchased a car here, easy process, no pressure and out in2 1/2 hrs. Mason was great, cares about his customers! Sales and Finance managers were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
June 13, 2018

"Pro team "

- Kchqmp

I recently bought a Ford F-150 and the team made my experience a very happy and satisfying one. Great team defiantly recommend it to whoever that wants to buy any type of ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt
June 08, 2018

"#1 Ford Dealer"

- CarOG

The lowest price and hassle free dealer in the Bay Area. I recommend this dealer to all consumers who are looking to save time and $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results