About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

4.4

142 Lifetime Reviews

105-20 Gerard Place, Forest Hills | Queens, New York 11375 Directions
Sales: (844) 474-5019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2014

"Professional and friendly"

- Camaro65

I got burned by another dealer and was very wary when I went to Sunrise Chevrolet but Slavik Cucosh alleviated any apprehension I had. He kept me updated on the stop sale situation concerning my Camaro and when the car was ready, he took the time to explain all the bells and whistles the car had. I definitely recommend Sunrise Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slavik Cucosh
July 01, 2014

"Professional, Fast and Honest"

- lisa3887

I had the best experience with Sunrise Chevrolet!!! In the past I have had horrible experiences with other dealers but my lease process with Sunrise Chevrolet was quick and so easy. They gave me excellent customer service and an amazing price. It was the easiest lease process ever, they had a car for me and a great price the same day I contacted them. Peter Levy was great, very thorough and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Sunrise Chevrolet and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Levy
June 22, 2014

"Hassle Fee"

- stuart908

The staff was very knowledgeable about their products and LISTENED to what my needs were. After a brief test drive, I purchased a new Chevy Cruze at a price better than I thought I could get. The entire process was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
June 19, 2014

"Quick, fast, and friendly"

- kram234

I was very satisfied with the service experience with Dave Simon. He was very friendly and helpful. He greeted me right away when I entered the service center. The work was done exactly in the time promised, if not a little faster. I am particularly impressed with the service because I was formerly a service customer of East Hills Chevrolet in Douglaston. I needed a license plate light lamp replaced--something I needed done ASAP because it is needed to pass inspection and you can get a ticket without a working light. East Hills told me they wouldn't even schedule an appointment for TWO WEEKS, even with that issue I was having. Sunrise told me to come in the next morning. So, thanks to Dave and his colleagues in the service department, I am now a service customer of Sunrise Chevrolet. Bye bye, East Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
June 02, 2014

"lic718"

- lic718

Most amazing customer service I have ever experience. All around wonderful person. Definitely will continue to do business with Arlene. Makes purchasing a vehicle truly enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
June 01, 2014

"Better than great experience!"

- gthurb

I was fortunate enough to meet Arlene! She's everything you don't expect in a car salesperson. Knowlegable, informative, fair, caring and follow through I found second to none. I don't ordinarily write reviews, but my experience was so stellar, I really felt compelled to say more than a few words. From greeting to delivery, she was on top of every step. I leased a 15 Suburban and was researching way early in the game. The vehicles weren't even produced yet and she had her pulse on every step. Daily, if not twice a day updates on where the truck was in the line from build points to final QC, you really could not have asked for more pertinent info. Once it was in, I was treated fairly if not like family from everyone in the folks who answered the phone, finance mgr, owner and herself at every step of the way. I recommend her in the bes, most highest of caliber that you could of anyone in their business. If you need anything Chevy, you will not be disappointed in this dealer and moreover the wonderful woman in their employ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
June 01, 2014

"my new car"

- drv617

It was a really great experience purchasing my new car with the help of Bob Masoomian, everyone at the dealer was very nice. I am very happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
Other Employees : Deborah Vigliotti
May 29, 2014

"Stellar Service with Ethics and Integrity "

- susan212

I purchased my Corvette from Arlene Menachem. I've been delighted with the after-care, service and personal concern for my ongoing happiness. Certainly, there are many dealers in this city who will offer value and selection. This dealership was beyond the norm of what we'd call "good business." From beginning to end, this company was wonderful. I worked with Arlene. She was not only personal and caring, but hands-on in every detail of my inquiry and purchase. Talk about knowledge! She had a detailed answer for every question. But beyond her warmth and real desire to help me, she was honest. That's a big word that means a lot. I think the thing we all look for in dealerships is integrity. Here, I got honesty and integrity. These are two things I value highly, and they determine with whom I'll do business. We need to know we're being guided in the right direction, and with someone who has our interests at heart (not their own). High ratings to this company and Arlene! Love my car. Thanks, Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
Other Employees : Susan Winter
May 29, 2014

"Honest, professional, trustworthy and classy"

- Rothschild

Arlene has been the trusted source for leases of ambulences, limos and personal cars for more than thirty years. This is truly one stop shopping. She has relationships with dealers of every brand of cars and trucks. I would rather deal with Arlene than anyone else anywhere in the automobile and leasing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
Other Employees : Arlene Menachem
May 28, 2014

"Professional and Knowledgeable Salesperson with a smile"

- goldenboy330

I was so delighted to meet Arlene and deal with her. She was able to get us the car of our choice, and stayed with me until I knew everything about my new car. Her wealth of knowledge amazed me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene Menachem
131 - 140 of 142 results