About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

4.3

142 Lifetime Reviews

105-20 Gerard Place, Forest Hills | Queens, New York 11375 Directions
Sales: (844) 474-5019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet of Forest Hills

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Service "

- Rrem

Made appointments at 9 am for oil change haven't done until 1:30 pm when I asked service advisor he said they are in break. It's should have done without appointments within hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
215 S Stephon
September 05, 2017

"FANTASTIC"

- BENNY MANGONE

I HAD THE PLEASURE OF DEALING WITH BOB MASOOMIAN. I HAVE DEALT WITH HIM BEFORE.THERE IS ONLY ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE HIM. ( SIMPLY THE BEST ). HE GOES WAY OVERBOARD IN TAKING CAR OF YOU, EVERY DETAIL IS RUBBER STAMPED, NOTHING GETS BY BOB AND AS THE CUSTOMER YOU ALWAYS BENEFIT. I WOULD NOT BY A CAR OR LEASE ONE FROM ANYONE ELSE BUT BOB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Love my Equinox"

- Darcy

This is my second lease with Bob and I am sooooo happy! Thank you for making this happen for me. Your excellent customer service, knowledge and professionalism is truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Very helpful an professional"

- carmen0104

I had an amazing experience at Sunrise Chevrolet. My sales person, Gino, helped me find the perfect truck. He was very enthusiastic and made me feel confident about the decision I was making. Thank you Sunrise Chevrolet for helping me find the perfect Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gino Maynetto
August 21, 2017

"LOVE MY NEW CRUZE"

- Roe*77

This is now my 3rd Lease with Sunrise Chevrolet. Bob Masoomian is THE BEST! He is so professional. knowledgeable & Really Cares about his Customers! He is a great asset to the Sunrise Chevy Dealership. Thanks again Bob......I LOVE MY 2017 Graphite Metallic Cruze......Very Sharp! Rosemaria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Chevy Traverse"

- JOANNE Costanza

This is our 4th lease with Sunrise Chevrolet and our salesperson has always been Bob Masoomian. He has excellent customer service skills and alot of patience. I would definitely recommend this location when shopping for a Chevy. We are completely satisfied with everything from start to finish! Thank you again Bob & Sunrise Chevy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
July 31, 2017

"Bob delivers, again."

- DG

I just signed my third lease with Bob and, once again, his experience, patience and knowledge made this process easy and care free. Bob is honest, applies no pressure and explains all the car and financing options available - allowing me to determine what worked for me. Thank you Bob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"They Will Destroy Your Car"

- Joe Evo-SS

Bought a brand new 2017 Camaro SS in Jersey and brought it in to Sunrise for a state inspection. We were told it was a 2 hour wait, but someone else ended up helping us out. The mechanic, Jesus, asked for the keys, we didn't think he'd have to move the car, but he backs up out of the service department onto the street, almost hits our car into a parked car, struggles to get the car to go, somehow makes it to the light, stalls out three times, was dumping the clutch, was bucking the car like crazy, then riding the clutch, revving the engine like a lunatic and scaring everyone who was trying to cross the street. After seeing this I ran out after him yelling at him to stop and get out of my car. He ignored me even though I was banging on the side of the car and yelling for him to stop (the windows were open); he just continued destroying the car to get it to the other side entrance of their garage. Once he made it into the garage he stalled the car out again, and all of his coworkers even tried yelling at him that he can’t drive the car like that. I was still chasing my own car yelling for him to stop and he keeps ignoring me. Then he finally stops the car in the middle of the garage. I walk up to the driver side extremely upset and furious. I opened the door and asked him what he thinks he was doing and that I told him to stop and get out and that he can’t drive the car like this. He has the AUDACITY to look at me and tell me that I don’t understand or know what I am talking about. He tells me that "it's a brand new car and that’s why it drives like that." My girlfriend who saw the whole thing and was also running with me chasing our band new car and I couldn’t believe what was going on we were fuming. We yelled at him that if he doesn't know how to drive stick he shouldn't have taken the car, and at the very least when it was obvious he had no clue what he was doing and I the owner of the car is telling him to stop he should have STOPPED. Not ignored me and kept destroying our car only to then give me some BS about it being new. The car had about 320 miles on it and I am telling him how we didn’t stall it out or buck the car around like crazy or rev it out dumping the clutch and burning the clutch. All you could smell was burnt clutch. We experienced none of that in our 320miles trying to properly break in the new car, and he is trying to tell me it’s drives like that because it’s new. Just writing this I am seeing red! We got no apology from him. I made him get out of the car. Turned the car off and took the keys. I walked over and complained to Service Manager, but we never received so much as an apology from the mechanic. The manager did appear to feel bad, but he had no idea what to say or do. He just seemed shocked. We then walked back to our car to find that another mechanic somehow managed to get a truck into the lift that our car was blocking. By some unexplained miracle the guy didn’t hit our car doing that. While waiting for the manager to get back to us about what is going to happen with the inspection we see this other mechanic try and drive the truck off out of the lift while the passenger side of the car was still on the lift! I have no idea what damage they did to that truck, but at that point I said to my girlfriend we are getting the XXXX out of here while we still have a car. What a XXXX show!!! We left without getting the inspection done. NEVER going back to this dump and I very seriously advise everyone to stay as far away from this place as possible. They'll tell you to wait in their waiting room so they can destroy your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Simon
Other Employees : Jesus, Service Manager
July 23, 2017

"Love my car."

- Josie

I love dealing with Bob. This is the fourth car we have purchased with him. Great guy and helpful in making a decision if you are unsure of what you want. I knew what I wanted and he made the proseess easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"A pleasure to do business with Bob"

- JDG

Bob is a gentleman. Knowledgeable and professional to the max. No pressure, no embroidery. Very honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Neither should you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Masoomian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 142 results