About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sunrise Toyota North

4.9

145 Lifetime Reviews

910 Country Rd, Middle Island, New York 11953
Call (888) 751-7322

145 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota North

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Great Buy!"

- Mr.Bakre

Purchased my 4runner from Alex Pastrana. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Helped me out locating the perfect one I wanted and set-up everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Pastrana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"They made my car buying experience fast and easy "

- Hen1207

Javier was great he was corteous and knew tje product he was selling. He treated me like a guest in his home i could have not asked for a better salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier prieto
January 16, 2018

"FIVE STAR SERVICE"

- Steve

Overall, everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Walking around the showroom floor was enjoyable and informative, with several models and information displays available to foster the buying process. Particularly impressive was my Sales Representative, Mark Jama, who was in frequent touch with me 3-4 months prior to my former lease (2015 Toyota Rav4) expiration, who tactfully and non-annoyingly kept apprising me of upcoming sales promotions and early lease buyout options. Moreover, when I was finally ready to terminate my lease, Mark was so incredibly helpful as we exchanged numerous Q+A e-mails prior to my dealership visit, including the unsolicited forwarding from him of the 2018 Toyota 4Runner sales brochure electronically in order to educate me completely about the car and answer any and all of my questions in advance of our initial meeting. Above all else, Mark quoted me a price very early on in the process, which not only coincided within the Truecar estimate that I received, but up until the consummation of the deal the price he originally quoted me didn't change even one dollar for a fully option-equipped SR5 4Runner Premium package. There was never any bait and switch or high pressure attempts by Mark to charge more or sell me additional options or packages that I was not interested in. To be perfectly honest, I was stunned by how much I traded up in price/value, with only a nominal increase (about $5) in my lease payment, which, BTW also included a partial month lease buyout, a waiver of the prior lease termination fee, and a couple of accessory throw-ins! All-in-all, I couldn't have been treated any better or felt any better about a deal than what Mark put on the table for me, as he remained completely up-front and honest throughout the process and acted professionally at all times. I'll definitely be back to see Mark when my 4Runner lease expires in three years - thanks again for everything Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Leased a Toyota Camry"

- Theresa Solan

I gave this dealership and in particular our salesman Mark Jama a high rating because as someone who has leased many times at many dealerships I was prepared for an all day stressful bargaining session. Not so! I walked in and Mark asked me what I wanted, I told him what I was prepared to pay and walked out with a beautiful Toyota Camry! I highly recommend this dealership and this salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Great no pressure to buy and honest"

- JoeC

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant to deal with. It was a no pressure no hard sell place. All questions were answered and there were no surprises. Optional offer were presented and explained but there was no push to buy them other than explaining their value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"I highly recommend Toyota Sunrise north. "

- Ms. Brooks

I highly recommend Toyota Sunrise north because I received excellent customer service from sales representative Mark Jama. I felt confident on my purchase (and I am a very anxious person) because he took the time to explain the process of choosing and financing a vehicle. A special thanks to Mark Jama for taking extra time looking for a vehicle that fit my safety and financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Cneumann214

Mark was great and I left with a car I love. I plan on going back again should I decide to buy my car or lease another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"I recommend sunrise north to purchase your vehicle "

- 12340987Js

Sunrise Toyota North doesn’t just sell you a car they sell you a car based on what you are looking for and what fits your style, budget, and needs. They never push the sale of a car and financing is always the last thing that is discussed. My experience test driving a car at Nissian was uninviting and they were immediate with what the monthly payments were during the test drive where they didn’t even educate you about the car. Toyota educates you fully about the car and then they discuss pricing to fit your budget but only when you’re ready to discuss it. I believe that they have the best bedside manner out of all the competing dealerships and from what I read the service department at sunrise north are very nice and curtious. I have had the car only about a week so I can’t truly comment on my experience with the service dept but Mark Jama was my salesman and I highly recommend him to meet with when you look for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Farina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- joann1125

Worked with Mark Jama. Was a pleasure doing business with him. Got the car that I wanted. Would definitely do business with Mark again. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jama
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Great Staff"

- Ted Nissly

The Staff over at sunrise Toyota North is absolutely great. I bought a car from them today and they just made the experience so easy for me and my family. I was thrilled with how I was treated and our salesman James Alipo was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Alipo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Farina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results