About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Toyota Scion

4.9

899 Lifetime Reviews

3984 Sunrise Highway, Oakdale, New York 11769 Directions
Sales: (631) 589-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

899 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Buying a Prius"

- Nancy

Excellent sales staff, management staff and financial staff. Everyone worked very hard to make a deal happen for me and my husband. Many thanks to everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Rabin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Ahmed Edwards and the staff are great"

- Evan E.

Went to the dealership to look at Toyota trucks and Ahmed was my sales rep. He was able to help me determine what vehicle best met my needs. He took the time to explain all the packages and options to me and kept me from trying to get more than I needed. He kept the numbers transparent and was very straight forward with negotiating. In the end he was able to provide a great deal on an amazing truck and now I am the proud owner of a 2018 Tacoma TRD Off Road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"extremely professional, helpful, informative, patient "

- franny 58

I want to thank Mr. Bruce Levine for making my car purchase such an easy and pleasant experience....He was very patient with ALL my questions... He answered and explained everything in such a professional manner which made me understand everything very clearly.... he even had a great sense of humor.... If I ever have a friend who wants to purchase a toyota vehicle, I would highly recommend Mr. Levine ... It was a pleasure doing business with him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh; and Jason Jautze
January 12, 2019

"Great experience"

- Pma

Went to Toyota to test drive a 2019 RAV 4 and to get info on prices, trade in etc. Ahmed Edwards helped me, he was friendly, courteous and not pushy. Because of him I made a deal that same day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"MY NEW COROLLA"

- gmeisner18

SEE ROBERT PARM AT SUNRISE TOYOTA IN OAKDALE - THEY HAVE A HUGE SELECTION OF CERTIFIED PREOWNED TOYOTAS AND EVERYONE IS VERY NICE - THANKS ROB - THANKS SUNRISE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Parnagian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"I just bought a new car!"

- Iris538

On Friday Jan 4th I went into this dealership and I had no intentions of buying a car. I asked for a salesman just to look around at cars and they sent me over Ahmed! This gentleman was so kind and helpful, he was amazing so friendly and happy and he showed me a few cars and I fell in love with the car in the showroom! Before i knew it Ahmed had me in a brand new car and got me the exact one from the showroom Thank you Ahmed!! - iris Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"My experience was like no other"

- Thomasjun

Just recently bought a Rav4 from this dealership and everything went smoothly during my stay. Gerson V was my sales rep. He was not pushy and he was really easy to deal with, sold it without trying to hard. I Hope this place doesn't change owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerson V.
December 30, 2018

"Quick n easy"

- K1brady

I dealt with Sandra Reyes for the purchase of my 2018 RAV4...... she was very pleasant and I left confident I had made a great deal.... ask for her when shopping for a new Toyota....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"First time Leasing ! "

- ArianneRaffaella

I walked into the Toyota of Oakdale after visiting various of other Toyota dealerships on Long Island and experiencing horrible customer service. When I walked into the Toyota of Oakdale, I met the friendliest employees that I have ever met at any dealership. The customer service at the front desk was welcoming and very nice. When I met Ahmed, my salesman, he was engeretic, got to know me and my needs for a car and immediately was transparent and honest with my options and what would best suit my needs. Ahmed was patient, answered my endless questions explained to me the logistics about leasing a car compared to buying, and the great benefits about leasing from the Toyota of Oakdale. Ahmed was so informative during our time together that at the end of the night when I was driving away with my new 2018 RAV4, I was hearing all of the important information about the car and the leasing process for the second or third time. Ahmed is extremely thorough and loves his job, and absolutely loves to help his customers find exactly what they are looking for. Ahmed is loyal and expressed his dedication to answering any of my questions after the sale transaction was over. Ahmed expressed his dedication and explained that he prefers to hear from his customers during their leasing experience to ensure that all of their needs are met. I have purchased numerous cars from many dealerships and I have never had such a pleasant and positive experience as I had with Ahmed and his entire team at the Toyota of Oakdale. I am so grateful for Ahmed and I am very excited to enjoy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"family dealership"

- camry

Thanks Bob Bothman for a great deal on my new Tundra will definitely recommend Bob and Sunrise Toyota to my friends and family Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bothmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 899 results