About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Toyota Scion

4.9

818 Lifetime Reviews

3984 Sunrise Highway, Oakdale, New York 11769 Directions
Sales: (631) 589-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

818 Reviews of Sunrise Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Bought my first car here 30 years ago and haven’t stopped"

- Lee K

Bought my first car here 30 + years ago and I’m still coming back for me and my kids. Great staff... Great service!! Love coming back for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coltellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Coltellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Rabin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Highly recommend!!!!!!!"

- Camry 2018

A friend of ours recommend us to go talk to Efrain Pagan,he bought 2 cars from him. We went last week and by the end of the day we leased a 2018 Camry!!!! Efrain was very helpful,informative and worked with us.We loved the dealership they did not attack us when we walked in!!!! Everyone was very friendly to us. Will definitely go back and tell our friends and family about this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain Pagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance---- Mike ??? Don't know last name
August 13, 2018

"Knowledgeable , Caring , and Friendly"

- Jeff

Mike Coltellino and Sergio E. could not have been more helpful and nicer with my experience at Sunrise Toyota. They made me feel like I was part of the Toyota family. From the time I started my journey looking to purchase a new car until the end of my journey Mike and Sergio guided me and helped me with all my questions. They made sure I understood everything I needed to know. Thank you Mike and Sergio for making an overwhelming experience turn into a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coltellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sergio E.
August 12, 2018

"Buy Your Next Toyota Here and From Bruce Levine!"

- toyotaloyalist37

I have now bought 3 different Toyota vehicles from this dealership and from Bruce Levine. I love the dealership, from the way they treat there customers to the availability of vehicles, the service department is second to none and most importantly dealing with Bruce as my salesmen. Bruce has always come through with not only getting me exactly what I wanted in our next Toyota but also has made sure the deal was the best for us. I will continue buying Toyota's due to my loyalty and continue buying Toyota's from Mr. Bruce Levine! Thanks again Bruce for everything and hopefully you can help more people find the Toyota and the perfect deal of there dreams!------ Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"Toyota 4Runner"

- Johnmo

Bruce took his time to show us all the options available for the Toyota 4 runner and helped us meet all our goals Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"I had the pleasure of meeting quite an amazing individual"

- diane

I had the pleasure of meeting a a real gentleman this past week at Sunrise Toyota. If you are interested in leasing or purchasing a Toyota ask for Steve Gonzalez, a true Gem of a guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2018

"Buy you next car here!!!"

- Linda Victor

If you want a warm and welcoming experience come see one of the nice young man and women that work at su rise Toyota. I worked with juan and he was very kind to me and my daughter who purchased a Rav4 months ago and I purchase one today. Thanks again everyone who helps us at sunrise Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Rabin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Atockcha

Ahmed Edwards , is a very helpful sales , introduces him self as very friendly and goes true all aspects of your purchase answering all questions and makes easy your choosing , thanks also to everyone on the financial department , five stats all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Good place to visit "

- Nickoy123

Had a great experience with the team they showed me lots of love am happy to deal with them I would and will be recommending them to my fellow customer as they visit my place of work thanks to the team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Great Dealership & Extraordinary Sales Team"

- Steve C

We had another Great experience at Sunrise Toyota. In the last 2 years,we have purchased a 2016 Highlander & leased a 2017 & 2018 RAV4. We have always dealt with Ryan & Mike Coltellino,they are both amazing young men who are a pleasure to deal with. I would like to compliment the extraordinary sales team led by General Sales Manager Bruce Rabin,Sales Manager Ryan Coltellino & Assist.Sales Manager Mike Coltellino,they are all very Knowledge,Courtesy and Friendly.They truly represent Sunrise Toyota as the Premier Toyota Dealership on Long Island. We have 2 Toyota dealerships closer to our home that we will not go to or recommend. We will only go to Sunrise Toyota because of the extraordinary & Professional Sales & Maintenance Staff. I highly recommend Sunrise Toyota to all of our Friends and family.  Thank you for making our Vehicle Leasing and purchasing such a smooth and positive experience. We love our Toyota's ! & Love the team at Sunrise Toyota especially Bruce,Ryan & Mike. Steve Cairo, West Islip,N.Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coltellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Ventura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Coltellino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Rabin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results