Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sunset Auto Wholesale

4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

436 North Meridian, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Call (253) 904-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Sunset Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Great experience with Uncle Tony"

- GoGoGirl714

Uncle Tony Helped us purchase a new car. He was helpful, informative, and treated us like family. I highly recommend him and the company. We will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uncle Tony
April 16, 2018

"Good place to buy a car"

- jbounds

Easy to work with, good on follow up, and financing was easy. Didn't really like my sales guy, but Dominic was great. I would recommend them/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Dominic
September 16, 2017

"Best Dealers I been to."

- Charlettelatu

Best customer service. HELPED me find the car I wanted for the price I wanted as well. This dealership met all my needs & has made me one satisfied customer. Ask for Andrew & Adrian, they are the BEST MEN to help out. Thank you so much guys. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Adrian
August 28, 2017

"The best deals and customer service"

- Khloe1230

Best experience I've had buying a car. They're so friendly and care about their customers by far the best customers service I've had !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JohannA herrera
August 23, 2017

"Great, comfortable buying experience!"

- Rebeca

I very much enjoyed every interaction I had with Sunset Auto Wholesale from the moment I stepped foot on their dealership to the last. They were professional, with a no-pressure approach and handled me with sincerity. Thumbs up from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Navarro
August 23, 2017

"Amazing deals"

- JHERRERA

This place had the most respectful,polite sales man and not to forget fun and comfortable place to be at while they work on your deal. Highly recommend it to any one needing a vehicle. Also they speak spanish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian/Farb
August 22, 2017

"Best and Easy Financing "

- Janette

Best place to buy a car! Great deals, Easy financing and fast approvals, go see adrian he is on of the best and speaks Spanish!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
May 09, 2017

"Great service"

- G1

Inquired about a car listed online. Response was great. Very friendly and helpful with info and pictures. Answers to questions was fast and curdious. Car was listed accurately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley
September 22, 2016

"Great Service"

- BJ

The best car purchasing experience ever. Austin [Puyallup] showed me a car that I test drove, took to my mechanic, then purchased. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Joe.
August 24, 2016

"Thanks"

- Allen

Thank you for your remarkable service.Visited South Tacoma Sunset Auto Wholesale and was surprised by the fast and helpful customer service they provided. Prior to going to sunset auto wholesale Tacoma I went to two othe dealerships and waited, and customer service was not so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry
1
1 - 10 of 23 results