Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

St Louis, MO

4.9
3,548 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Suntrup VW. We are conveniently located in South County on S. Lindbergh Blvd., between I-55 and Tesson Ferry. Suntrup VW has been ranked the #1 volume VW dealer for 9 years. What makes us different? We offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty with every new VW purchase! We offer $1,000 price protection to ensure you always get the best deal. We have night time service hours and free car washes for the life of your vehicle.

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd

St Louis, MO

63123

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,550 reviews

January 25, 2021

"I purchased my son's first car at Suntrup because we..."

- Tina F.

I purchased my son's first car at Suntrup because we received great service from Ahmed. He worked with us to find the right car (type of car, miles and our price range) and ensured our expectations were met! He was very responsive and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Key was stuck in my ignition, while engine was running...."

- Brian D.

Key was stuck in my ignition, while engine was running. Brought it into Suntrup VW and Rick Thayer took care of it right away. He kept me informed and treated me like I was his only customer! Thanks again for the qualified and speedy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Chip and Armin were extremely helpful and friendly! They..."

- Trevor4429

Chip and Armin were extremely helpful and friendly! They were able to get me into a great vehicle even with the extra challenges I brought!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Amazing experience! My first experience at a dealership..."

- Wardcharles042

Amazing experience! My first experience at a dealership and they took their time with me and helped me understand everything. Thank you to Mark and the Bosnian gentleman in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Employees got me in for service quite promptly all while..."

- Roger Getrost

Employees got me in for service quite promptly all while being courteous. Too bad all companies don't care as much. Thanks to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
January 21, 2021

"Ian and the device department are always friendly and..."

- Deborah

Ian and the device department are always friendly and helpful. They do things to help you to save money. Ian was training someone, who was also helpful. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ian was training someone who was also helpful!
January 21, 2021

"Ahmed and everyone else I spoke to was Suntrup was very..."

- Logan

Ahmed and everyone else I spoke to was Suntrup was very helpful and friendly. Remote buying could have been easier, but it worked! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Chip is great would recommend him to anyone looking for a..."

- jatic

Chip is great would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Takes care of his customers. Chip goes out of his way to make sure to get you in the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Service was quick and timely. Danny did a great job of..."

- araptorfan

Service was quick and timely. Danny did a great job of representing the dealership. You will be seeing me again soon for my regular service. Thank again for the great job you guys do everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny is all I know. Don't have a last name for you sorry.
January 20, 2021

"If you want an honest and knowledgable car salesman, then..."

- Banksamanda94

If you want an honest and knowledgable car salesman, then Chip is your guy. I came in not having an idea on what kind of car I wanted, he allowed me to test drive multiple types of vehicles. Didn’t get annoyed with my indecisiveness. No hassle, no pressure. Let me go at my own pace and once I found one I really liked, he encouraged me to test drive more just to ensure I was 100% happy. Looking for a new car is a pain in itself and Chip definitely helped alleviate the stress. Super friendly, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thanks Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,550 results