Back

Super Car Guys

Wichita, KS

3.3
887 Reviews

3 Locations: East, West, & South!

Wichita, KS

67203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

February 17, 2021

I will never buy from them again. I was lied to and taken advantage of, and lured there with lies. They are unethical and heartless. More

by djansen1226
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mason Davis
February 16, 2021

Awesome crew! Brayden found me what I didn’t know I wanted! We are now in a mom van! You are awesome! Thank you very much! More

by Lenetta Werth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden
October 12, 2020

I had never had a car from a dealership, and my creditcwas not very good from a bankruptcy after my husband died. I got a decent car, payments I could affors, and all within 2 hours. I did not have More

by Slawrence3215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Onyeador, Angel Lopez
April 09, 2020

Bait and switch!!!The office ladies call and say you can Bait and switch!!! The office ladies call and say you can get 0% apr and bank are in for. Then the guys call you after a hard it on your credit and t More

by xxcrawdaddyxx
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Brandon Burgdorf, Sandra Castillo
March 12, 2020

I will do this in Good and Bad.Good, they got me I will do this in Good and Bad. Good, they got me financed / Delivered my car from out of town. Bad, Car was NOT detailed on inside. / Sales Tax wa More

by ohiostate66508
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Wassenberg
January 29, 2020

All I can say is wow! I had an outstanding experience with Super Car Guys at the West location and Rock Rd location. I went in yesterday hoping to leave with a car, but didn’t think I’d be able to due to More

by kyleestaub
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Carrero, Brandon Burgdorf, Angel Lopez
December 04, 2019

My name is Zach I went to super car guys for a Mercedes and my salesman opened my eyes to a 2018 Chrysler 300 and I love it lol Chris and Brandon did a really good job at customer service just wish the pro More

by Zacharywk1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fontaine, Brandon Burgdorf, Sandra Castillo
November 22, 2019

First New Car This was my first ever new car purchase. Mason was AWESOME and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. It didn't feel like I was dealing with More

by kwaldner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Davis
November 20, 2019

Repeat Customer My husband was able to go back to work. So we went back to the Dealership that has alway treated us great. We got to work with Mason and he was grea More

by Janey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Mason Davis
October 27, 2019

First time buyer We bought a suv from SCG yesterday and my wife and I would both recommend them to anyone. Brandon and Chris are super. Also Matt in finance is awesom More

by Kellynapton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fontaine, Mathew Molina, Brandon Burgdorf
11 - 20 of 887 results