Back

Super Car Guys

Wichita, KS

3.3
887 Reviews

3 Locations: East, West, & South!

Wichita, KS

67203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

September 09, 2012

I walked into Super Car Guys thinking I would not even get looked at since my age and I have nothing established. But I walked in and immediately I got a hello and Hector was extremely nice and straight f More

by jhilton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Frias and Rio
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

Thank you so much for this friendly review. We are so glad we could exceed your expectations of the car buying experience. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 07, 2012

I had a wonderful experience with Super Car Guys! They really stepped out of the normal pushy car salesman and went beyond to provide a great experience without the pushiness. More

by liahaines
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermane Tomlinson
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

Thanks so much for reviewing us on DealerRater. We really do try to break the mold of the traditional car salesmen, so it’s nice to hear that we did just that. We’re happy to hear about your experience, and please let us know what else we can help you with in the future.

August 22, 2012

My experience was excellent, I went in with my grandbabies and just the little time we were there the employees were so nice and helpfull my girls didn't want to leave. Super Car Guys ROCK! More

by msdee41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Frias
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

We are so delighted that we could make the experience you had at Super Car Guys enjoyable for the entire family. Thank you for reviewing us, and we hope we can help you with any other needs you may have in the future. Bring the whole family back too!

August 11, 2012

Great guys with a great family environment so kids don't get bored they really care and do their best to help even with bad credit I came in for a used car and left with a new suv did a great job and will c More

by Aclayton86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Turner
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

Thank you reviewing us here on DealerRater. That thrills us that we could help you leave with something even better than what you expected to get. We can’t wait for you to come back with the whole family so that we can get you in your next car of your dreams.

July 29, 2012

When I walked in I was immediately stressed. I don't enjoy shopping for cars. Within 2 hours I was getting ready to sign paperwork on a vehicle I wanted and didn't feel like I was settling. Hector sta More

by rcassube
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Frias
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

That is exactly what we try to create here at Super Car Guys. We are glad we could show you stress free car shopping! A “perfect” vehicle is precisely what we want every customer to find here at the Super Corners of Douglas and West Street. Hope to see you again!

July 19, 2012

If you want friendly excellent service go to Super Car Guys and ask for Randolph or Ruth Warren! I have never received better service than I did with them. They made ne feel comfortable in making my deci More

by hotmamastarlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph & Ruth Warren
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

We are so happy that we got to be a part of that special day with you. Randolph and Ruth still talk about that day, and sometimes Ruth still gets misty eyed! Thanks for everything.

July 14, 2012

Coming in with a poor credit rating, I was suprised I walked out with a BRAND NEW CAR!!! The sales staff were very friendly & knew the ends and outs of each car we looked at. The credit dept. did a wonde More

by mybluefriend
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randolph, Ruth, Carol & Michael
Oct 02, 2012 -

Super Car Guys responded

We’re happy we could pleasantly surprise you when you came into Super Car Guys and get you more than you had expected. We try to help people in all different types of situations. Thanks for your review!

...
89
881 - 887 of 887 results