About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Acura of Dayton

4.9

76 Lifetime Reviews

60 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-0517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Superior Acura of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Joshua896$

I called superior and was able to schedule an oil and filter service for the very next day. They even found a loaner car for me to use. They explained everything that was going to be done to my car and did it in a timely manner. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor-Jason Bickett
November 28, 2018

"Superb Service (Repeat Customer)"

- bulldog5668

Received outstanding service from Superior's sales staff. This was our second purchase from this dealership, the first being a 2007 Acura RL bought in 2010 which we continue to drive today with only routine maintenance required in 194,000 miles. Due to the great experience with that vehicle and our salesman (Mr. Ba Nguyen), we came back on 26 October 2018 to buy a low-mileage 2017 Honda Civic for my college-bound daughter -- A car that Mr. Nguyen found for us with persistence and determination. I look forward to trading in my 2017 Mustang in several years to get that Type-S TLX I hope Acura fields in 2020, and look forward to a "three-peat" with Ba and Mr. Keith Collett, the General Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen, Keith Collett
November 23, 2018

"Mdx Service "

- Dkolbeco

Great response and great service and I was able to get the vehicle in right away. The car was very clean and it was done in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
November 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mary V

I just purchased my 2nd new vehicle from Superior Acura. I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Ba Nguyen on both occasions. Ba makes the whole new car buying experience easy. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Ba is exceptional at his job. 😊 Mary V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
November 11, 2018

"Service experience"

- Chris

Met right away, told what was needed and received what was needed within timeframe promised. Everyone was good to work with and spent time with the sales staff I used when I purchased my new Acura in February 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service area and cashier
November 02, 2018

"It was really nice."

- Narayan

Robert, Stephanie and team were very friendly and professional. The whole transaction went very smooth. I was referred to Superior by a friend of mine and I will do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Stephanie
November 02, 2018

"Light repair"

- MDXie

I came in for a burnt out light. Chad was able to provide assistance and transportation even though I didn’t have an appointment. He was kind and helpful and made a tough day for me better. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 22, 2018

"Seamless"

- bsander2

I set up and scheduled the service appointment online. The service took 45 minutes just as they said and I was out the door on my way back to the office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 12, 2018

"great sales expeience Garret is great, good follow up "

- Bob 67

This was our first visit to your dealership. I was very pleased with all of our sales experience. Our Salesman Garret was great. I got a good follow up on an extra key fob we needed. Everyone I met (sales Service and Finance) treated us great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
October 02, 2018

"Great car selection and purchasing experience. "

- Michael

Enjoyed working with Ba again for another vehicle purchase. Thanks for the help and easy purchasing process for buying the new TLX A-Spec. The different cars were ready to test drive and it all went quite smoothly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results