About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Acura of Dayton

4.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

60 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-0517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Superior Acura of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"great sales expeience Garret is great, good follow up "

- Bob 67

This was our first visit to your dealership. I was very pleased with all of our sales experience. Our Salesman Garret was great. I got a good follow up on an extra key fob we needed. Everyone I met (sales Service and Finance) treated us great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
October 02, 2018

"Great car selection and purchasing experience. "

- Michael

Enjoyed working with Ba again for another vehicle purchase. Thanks for the help and easy purchasing process for buying the new TLX A-Spec. The different cars were ready to test drive and it all went quite smoothly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
September 29, 2018

"Great overall car buying experience"

- Thorjim

Have always had service and sales from Superior Acura of Dayton. T.J. And Chad always provide a great service experience. I am now on my fourth lease of a TLX/TL (have also puchased a used TL). I am impressed with the quality and reliability of this vehicle and am always impressed as each new model is an improvement on things for which I was already very satisfied. Coming up on the end of my most recent lease of a 2016 TLX I had decided to turn the vehicle in and try something different. Not because I was unhappy with the car or Acura, I just wanted a change. Ba Nguyen has been on top of his efforts at all times to keep me satisfied and his call turns my decision around. Long story short I end up in a 2019 TLX SH-AWD A SPEC. The value is too good and the car is the “something different” I was looking for. I am happy with my decision and Ba’s efforts to make me happy with an important decision. Thanks also to General Mgr. Keith Collett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen, Keith Collett
September 24, 2018

"Another great experience at Superior Acura"

- happyYoga

Christian and Chad were fabulous. My loaner car was waiting. Chad left a voice mail and email when my car was ready. Always professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Christian
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service from Robert "

- moelleay

I can't say enough great things about Robert Krzak at Dayton Acura. From the time I called in for a unique request (specific color, year, model etc) he worked extremely hard to find something to meet my needs. He had urgent communication, kept me informed throughout the process and was extremely professional. Even went above and beyond when we were at the dealership to keep my son entertained and happy. He far above exceeded my expectations and was the best experience I had with a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krzak
September 17, 2018

"MDX Routine Maintenance"

- vincereidy

Great customer service from Superior Acura service team. Always courteous, and service is completed on time. Nice customer lounge with WIFI access. Kudos to Chad and Jason for excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
September 12, 2018

"Superior Service"

- Hartbunny

The service department is the best. They are always attentive whenever I have my car serviced. The service is fast and they always have a loaner car available when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and another gentleman assists me
September 07, 2018

"new car purchase"

- gd/b

maintenance service was great, friendly smooth and fast. very well informed of service preformed by service adviser. lounge was clean and newspapers read. service was complete in under a hour and back on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service personal
August 23, 2018

"Beyond Impressed"

- Ann4212

First time buyer and purchased a beautiful used car. The staff was exceptional; Stephanie, Chris and Jim. They care. I feel like they're got me on the road to success. Literally. Thank you Superior Acura of Dayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jim and Stephanie
August 17, 2018

"Customer for life"

- JG

Ba and team are a pleasure! I went in for a scheduled service on my lease and in less than 24 hours I was leaving with a new vehicle. The entire team took the time to explain my options and get to know me and my needs as it relates to my vehicle. Ba was very thorough when reviewing the features and benefits of my new Acura. Ba, Keith and Superior Acura of Dayton have created a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba, Keith and finance department
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results