About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Superior Acura of Dayton

4.4

53 Lifetime Reviews

60 Loop Road, Dayton, Ohio 45459 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-0517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Superior Acura of Dayton

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Best lifetime experience purchasing a car!! Exceptional!"

- lilbattle

Robert Krzak was an amazing sales representative, he kept everything honest and catered to our needs. Every staff involved was open and honest which you don't find these days. Robert did an exceptional job negotiating the price we were looking for. I have to say this was the best experience I have had buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krzak and Finance Manager
January 03, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- G-MO

We had a very exceptional salesman at Superior Acura who catered to our personal needs. I would highly reccommenf Ba Nguyen as a fantastic salesman and Superior Acura a truly committed dealership to its customers! I am partial to Acuras we just bought our 5th one and our 2018 MDX runs like a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
December 21, 2017

"new car purchase"

- gd/b

we looking to buy/lease a new acura and didn't know which options was best for us, Ba and his sale staff showed us all the options we had. great experience working with superior acura. thank you guy d and Brenda smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba/j. rooney
July 14, 2017

"Fast, efficient, fair pricing"

- cincyacura

We were looking to replace our 2012 Acura MDX. We purchased our old car in Cincinnati (we live only 10 minutes from the Columbia dealer), but had a very bad experience with them and their service department. Last time we looked for a car, we visited the Superior in Fairfield and spoke with Ba. While visiting my parents in Dayton, we stopped by the Dayton Superior dealership and again worked with Ba. We did not plan on purchasing a car in Dayton. However, Ba offered us a fair price, and was very respectful of our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen
July 05, 2017

"Rob and Stephanie, You guys deserve good review!!!"

- Sai. D

Our car buying experience at Superior Acura of Dayton was the best, thanks to Robert Krazak and Stephanie. Robert is the best salesman I ever came across on my 2 weeks of car searching and talking to several people at the dealerships around Dayton area. Where the car dealerships were asking me to pay $300 to get a car out of another dealership just because they don’t have the color I liked, Robert got the car driven from Cincinnati just because we wanted to take a look at it. They made sure I get the best rate contacting various bank which was impressive. I was very much pleased and satisfied with the customer service they provided. Also, I got the best price possible and they aren’t in the business to trick the customers. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends without doubt. Thank you Stephanie and Rob for making the experience a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krazak and Stephanie
April 02, 2017

"Great experience at the pre-owened store. "

- Michael B

Robert was great to work and all the staff I encountered were friendly and professional. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable at any time. I was very happy with the my purchase/trade-in transaction. If you're looking for a CPO Acura, you should definitely stop by and check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kane, Brad, Roy
February 06, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- M Moles

Ba was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and excellent customer service. Very comfortable negotiating process, no sales intimidation or pressure. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ba Nguyen, Brad, Service Manager
January 28, 2017

"Wonderful to work with!"

- Mike

What an easy and smooth experience. Jacob made us feel right at home from the very first moments we were there. I found him to be very knowledgeable and professional. He listened to what we wanted and found a great match for us on the very first car we looked at. We will definitely be back again in the future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Merrill
January 27, 2017

"Professional!"

- Jack

Alec is a very respectful, honest young man! He's going to be a really successful salesperson, and have a great career. Kane was very helpful in sealing the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec, Kane
January 22, 2017

"Top Notch! "

- SethClyde

Robert and Kane were great to work with on the purchase of my used Acura TL. I really liked the no-nonsense style of salesmanship. I was interested in a particular TL and Robert quickly brought me up to speed on the history and let me keep it overnight – no hassle/no questions which made is very easy to do business with them. Kane was great on finding the best financing available in a timely manner. What I was most impressed with is they kept their word on a We Owe to re-upholster a seat. While they experienced challenges with their vendor network, Robert kept me posted weekly on updates. Even while three months had passed, Robert and Kane were true to their word and was able to get me scheduled with an upholsterer. They hooked me up with a newer ILX to drive as a loaner and once the job was completed, the seats looked brand new as if they came from the factory. I would recommend Robert, Kane, and the Superior team to anyone in the market looking for a quality car (Acura or not) and true partnering dealership who looks out for the best interest of the consumer. I’ll definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Krzak, Kane Stratton
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results