About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Buick Cadillac

5.0

49 Lifetime Reviews

995 W. Columbia Ave., Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Call (269) 962-5544

49 Reviews of Superior Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Another Outstanding Performance"

- SJS

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Mike Gwillim at this dealership. Superior is lucky to have him carry over from the Lassen team. Mike is very knowledgable about the products and is very easy to speak with. He spent a lot of time ensuring that we were comfortable with all the options of our new cars. We return to see Mike because he has always been honest and upfront with us. Never any suprises. If questions come up after the sale, he is always available to help you through solving them. Mike works very hard ensuring that you get what you want and you leave completly happy. We drive from out of town to come to this dealership and get Mike's help with our transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Doll, Darby McMillon
July 07, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Drtim

From start to finish this dealership was amazing to work with. Right down to the delivery of my new Escalade to my house three hours away. I am in Chicago area and have a local dealer here in town that I’ve worked with for many years. This dealership went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"True Professional"

- Ckey23

Mike is a true professional when it comes to buying a new vehicle. He does not make you feel pressured to purchase a vehicle & rather makes the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Mike to anyone to get the most value out of your new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Bmh21

I would have a hard time considering another dealership after my experience with Mike Gwillam at Superior. He worked with me to get exactly what I wanted at the right price. They are responsive, patient and treat you like they really want your business. The team in the service department are honest and flexible which I need with my busy schedule. If you are in the market for a Cadillac it would be worth it to shop Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Robin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darby McMillon
July 02, 2018

"Incredible service "

- Farran.mb

I was deep in negative equity. Mike Gwillim worked a deal to help me get out of it and upgraded my vehicle. Same payment barely anything down and I’m driving an Escalade instead of Sierra. It was really good to see someone really try and get you a good deal the first time. I’ve always had a hard time negotiating with dealers, but he did everything he could to make sure I was happy. No large counters or salesman asking you to write down what your willing to pay. Straightforward best possible deal and honest. My experience was great. I wouldn’t even think about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"An awesome dealership!"

- Enclave lover

This dealership has serviced me for over 25 years. Purchasing a vehicle was made very easy. The maintenance department is first class in everything they do for me. Fully happy with every aspect of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Haroff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : All employees in service department
June 16, 2018

"AWESOME PEOPLE!!! AWESOME SERVICE!!!!"

- Cadilliac Esclade

I could not have asked for anything more. I would definetly recommend my family and friends to this dealership.. If you go elsewhere I feel bad for you for not having the recieved the service you deserve.... Ask for Mike or Preston....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- Zeak3

Mike made sure I was 100% satisfied thru the whole process. True professional. I will definitely deal with him again in the future. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and Family Members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Superior Cadillac best dealership "

- Nc1205

I’m from Miami and I’m so happy i got on the phone and call Mike Gwillim at Superior and he got me a 2018 Cadillac CTS v for $ 450.00 less monthly payment than any other dealership i call Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Excellent!"

- carlene123

Mike is a very convenient employee! He helped me with everything I needed! All the paperwork was through the phone! One of the best services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Robin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results