About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Buick Cadillac

5.0

57 Lifetime Reviews

995 W. Columbia Ave., Battle Creek, Michigan 49015
Call (269) 962-5544

57 Reviews of Superior Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Love my new Caddy"

- Claudia

The process couldn’t be any better , Mike made everything go smooth and fast , he processed my papers work and delivered the car directly to my house within 3 days , such a respectful and smart seller, he is willing to answer all your questions and help as much as possible , couldn’t be any happier :).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Solid Service "

- Erik

Everything went smooth, very fast and very efficient process. Traded in my old vehicle for a new one for a price I felt was more than fair. I love the vehicle I received and will definitely look into their dealership when the time for an upgrade comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Exceptional Service!"

- Paulina S.

After searching and enquiring about various adorable luxury SUV’s, I found that Mike at Superior Buick Cadillac made my search as easy as possible. Mike was determined to get me exactly what I was looking for within my budget! Once I decided that I wanted to lease the a Cadillac XT5, Mike throughly worked with me to make sure the vehicle was customized to my liking. He is the BEST salesman I have ever worked with! He made my transition go smooth and convenient. Once we finalized everything, he had my vehicle delivered the next day! I highly recommend this dealer and salesman! Thank you for all your patience and help, Mike! - Paulina S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Best Salesman Ever!!!"

- Jcohoon

Mike was super nice and easy to deal with. Living 4 hours away and doing everything over the phone and not seeing the car in person until delivery. Mike delivered exactly as promised no surprises. My car is perfect!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Amazing fast service "

- Bianca S.

Mike my salesman was amazing he was able to get me the very best deal on my lease. He was also very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole process smooth and convienient. And they even delivered the car right to my house. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone who wants a great deal and an fantastic car. Another very satisfied customer, thanks mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Best of the best! "

- Raidmatti1

Can’t says enough good things about the guys at superior Cadillac. Service was top notch. Definitely referring all my friends and family to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Robin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Very Accommodating!!"

- AMARA

Mike was wonderful! I had been looking for a reliable car to take back to college with me that would make my commute much more efficient and safe. We saw the my Jeep posted on car gurus and contacted superior from there! There were a few minor things that we needed done to the Jeep to make this a done deal, and mike made it happen with no hesitation! I definitely recommend superior and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!"

- TimB

Their name says it all Superior! From beginning to delivery and after, Mike Gwillim and the team at Superior Buick Cadillac in Battle Creek were awesome! I came to Superior as “one of the stops” looking for a used GMC Yukon XL Daneli... Having already gone to a number of other dealerships in West Michigan, I wasn’t really expecting this dealership to be any different. Man was I wrong! The moment I walked in the door, I was met by Mike who warmly greeted me and asked how he could help. The vehicle I came to look at had been sold the day before, but Mike showed me adifferent one they had on the lot. Not being the vehicle I was looking for, Mike said he do some checking on their other lot in Dearborn and call me if he found anything. 5 minutes after I pulled out of the dealership Mike called me and said he had what I was looking for. He arranged for it to be transferred to his store and I came back the next day with my son to check it out. It was the Yukon XL Daneli I was hoping to fine. Mike and the team took great care of me and I highly recommend you give them a call for your next new or used vehicle! Truly a superior buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Preston Robin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Doll
July 18, 2018

"Another Outstanding Performance"

- SJS

This is our third vehicle we have purchased from Mike Gwillim at this dealership. Superior is lucky to have him carry over from the Lassen team. Mike is very knowledgable about the products and is very easy to speak with. He spent a lot of time ensuring that we were comfortable with all the options of our new cars. We return to see Mike because he has always been honest and upfront with us. Never any suprises. If questions come up after the sale, he is always available to help you through solving them. Mike works very hard ensuring that you get what you want and you leave completly happy. We drive from out of town to come to this dealership and get Mike's help with our transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Doll, Darby McMillon
July 07, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Drtim

From start to finish this dealership was amazing to work with. Right down to the delivery of my new Escalade to my house three hours away. I am in Chicago area and have a local dealer here in town that I’ve worked with for many years. This dealership went above and beyond. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gwillim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results