Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Honda

4.9

604 Lifetime Reviews

1845 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Call (504) 368-5640

604 Reviews of Superior Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2019

"Good times!"

- ELAPOUBLE

Everyone I encountered at superior Honda was very friendly and helpful. They were also very well informed about all the vehicles. Would definitely recommend this dealership and jerry sumera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2019

"Excellent Service..."

- THIERRYGASPARD25

This was my first car purchase, and they helped me through way more than I expected, and I left very satisfied. Wonderful folks over there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Very knowledgeable of the product and very professional "

- ragoin9786

I was satisfied with the service and with their knowledge and professionalism and I love the fact they took their time in showing me different cars to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- E.SMITH.E86

Tony was my salesman and he was great! Extremely pleasant and helpful. I will definitely be back for my next car! Thank you sooooo much! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Virma? From finance. She was very helpful and nice.
June 07, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- KK1703

This was the best car buying experience ever. Jerry Sumera was amazing. He was personable, straight forward and truly looking out for the best options for me. The entire dealership staff were friendly and treated me as if I were family. Fianancing is usually the most stressful in a vehicle purchase but it was relaxed, informative and painless.I managed a Ambulatory Surgery Center and encounter a lot of salesmen. Some are ruthless and some are nice. How ever Superior Honda has the best ever. I have already recommended Superior to several people. Thanks so much on a job well done and for making this such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

" Our purchase of our 3rd Honda!"

- MWAG110

This was our 3rd Honda purchase over a 10-year period. Our salesman made this time truly a testament to the excellence of the dealership. He was professional, very patient, courteous and expressed no pressure on us to make a decision. I can also say the same for your service department over the last 10 years. Our vehicles have never been serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- Robert

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Helpful, attentive, no pressure. Would recomend to everyone. Staff went beyond our expectations allowing us to enjoy and take advantage of all our new car's features. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

" Friendly and professional "

- TEEUWISSE.STIJN

Friendly customer focused staff. Made all the difference to us, especially as we had seen how it can be differently at some of the other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Amazing"

- IVANNAVARRO92

Had a great experience at Superior Honda. Tony was extremely helpful, and was able to match me with the perfect car. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"great customer service "

- BMVED10

would recommend to other potential buyers. polite staff that made process easy and acceptable. june and gerry were polite and made the effort to make a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We hope you enjoy your brand new 2019 Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results