Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Superior Honda

4.9

658 Lifetime Reviews

4777 Spring Grove Avenue, Cincinnati, Ohio 45232
Call (513) 542-8000

658 Reviews of Superior Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"Superior Honda"

- Dora

My experience was great. Joe, the salesman marked all my boxes and gave me what I needed. He was kind, and professional. Other personnel treatment was kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Reed
Sep 09, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

We're happy but not surprised that Joe was able to help you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

September 06, 2019

"Great experience"

- Debbie

I went into this Honda dealership feeling nervous after having a bad experience at another Honda dealership. I soon realized that this was going to be a much better experience. This dealership was helpful, listened to what I wanted and delivered! They explained everything and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want! Joe Reed was awesome to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Reed
Sep 09, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you get the car you need at a budget you can afford. Enjoy your new Honda.

August 30, 2019

"Thanks Jerell"

- AJ

Jerell was super nice and very helpful and there was no pressure what so ever. He listen to what I wanted and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Our goal is to make sure you get the information you need to make an informed decision in your car buying process. Thank you for letting us help you. Enjoy your new Honda!

May 01, 2019

""Very friendly, attentive and willing to help!""

- Tuffy227

I went in for service because my tire pressure warning light came on. I was promptly approached by Anastasia. She adjusted the tire pressure and reset the tire pressure light. She also took my car through the car wash and asked Demba, the lot technician to wipe off my car. He was also very helpful and pleasant. A special thanks to both of them for a delightful and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia, Demba
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service.

April 01, 2019

"Thank you!"

- Mia90

Jerell is super nice and helpful. He even came to the store on his off day to help with my purchase. He is also pressure free! Would definitively recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

March 30, 2019

"Helpful, positive and patient for this first-time buyer"

- sarahbelle

I'd taken my ailing hand-me-down CR-V, which was built before the end of the Clinton presidency, to Superior many times before I arrived with a problem they advised me might not be worth fixing: Someone had stolen my catalytic converter and sliced through other important bits to get at it. When I decided I'd rather put a few thousand into buying a newer car than keeping an old one on life support, they sent me to Chris Bomar, who spent three days helping walk me through the process of deciding what kind of replacement would fit my needs and budget. I had never purchased a car before and was terrified of making the wrong decision, being pressured into a bad sale or spending too much money, but he was honest, listened compassionately to my worries and found a terrific car I'm really excited to own. Would wholeheartedly recommend Chris, Rick Friendman (who helped me with the paperwork) and Erica D'Arcy (who had been the point person for my old car's various ills) to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you were satisfied with our service and our staff appreciates the recognition.

March 20, 2019

"Carrie was awesome!"

- CandiceJ

I went in for an oil change and was in a hurry as I had an appointment right after the oil change. I asked Carrie how much longer she thought it would be and explained I had an appointment soon. It was totally my fault for not planning enough time, but Carrie didn't make me feel that way at all. She immediately ran back to the garage and came back right away and said they were wrapping it up. She blazed through the paperwork then ran back and got my car herself and away I went! Thank you again Carrie for making my experience exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Moody
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

March 13, 2019

"First rate product, staff and Service."

- JimBussey

My wife and I went to Superior Honda with a somewhat narrowly defined set of requirements as to the make and model we were interested in, the mileage and the level of monthly payments to purchase. I had 'marked' several possibilities on the Superior website and Lizzie Forte provided us with additional information on those vehicles at our arrival. Lizzie introduced us to Brian Murphy as the Product Specialist who would work to acquaint us with the choices and options that would best suit our situation. In the course of several hours over the next two days, Brian was extremely helpful and thorough in answering all our questions about the cars, prices, test drives, warrantees, vehicle Certification. We settled on a 2016 Accord and Donny Petro worked with us to manage the financial details to come as close as possible to our original requests. I am honestly pleased to say that of all the experiences with dealerships in my long life, I am happy to rate this as the most professional and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Murphy (Five Stars)
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

March 12, 2019

"Chris Bomar / easy to deal with"

- Charlie&Tyler

No hassle / no pressure sales. He is also very detailed in knowing what the car is all about.Never met someone who knew more than he did and pretty passionate about the car. Low key kind of guy. Will look for him again for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

March 07, 2019

"Dealer"

- getting up there

Very please with Mr. Christopher expertise of the transaction. Good listener, explain every detail,patience,friendly so that I could understand by me being 76 Love the Car. He is the guy to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results