Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Superior Motor Co

Bel Air, MD

3.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1320 Belair Rd

Bel Air, MD

21014

Directions

14 Reviews of Superior Motor Co

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"My wife and I drove about 40 minutes twice , from..."

- Rochsoley

My wife and I drove about 40 minutes twice , from randallstown to that dealership. We checked on a 2016, Nissan Pathfinder, that was price at around $ 21,000, with about 40k miles. We went through all of the hurdles of the process. And once we were presented to the financing gentleman, he jacked up the price from $ 21,000 to 26k, after we’ve asked him for the $ 6,000.00 advertised on TV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Campbell
1.0
July 27, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- Fresh0610!

All I have to say is thank you, thank you, thank you to my sales people Sean and Russell I bought a little civic and LOVE it. It's exactly what I was looking for. Honest, real and down to earth people. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Benson
5.0
Other Employees : Sean, Russell
August 28, 2018

"No No No"

- Ashley1791

After 30 days of having my vehicle I was told I had to return it to the dealership because the bank rescinded the loan. This was a huge inconvenience for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Fitzell
Bebe Gomez
Other Employees : Marilyn
August 14, 2018

"Happy and satisfied "

- The Battles

They are no joke when they say anyone drives me and my husband just left in a 2015 Pathfinder quick and easy ask for my girl Bebe Gomez very nice and professional and Jimmy gets the deal done will b returning for the next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bebe Gomez
5.0
Jimmy Maher
5.0
August 13, 2018

"Good day ‼️"

- Ashley3

Briana was extremely helpful ?? I really appreciate the good customer service she wasn’t satisfied until I was and for that I am greatful I ended up with a car even better than what I thought I would get .. I can’t thank her enough thank you so much keep being the person that you are it will definitely take you far ??Thanks again briana and staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Robinson
5.0
July 30, 2018

"Best service ever"

- Morgan_94

I have been in a car my whole life so I know the process of buying a car. This is the first time that I feel like the advertising was correct and honest Sam worked with me to make sure that I understood everything and told us the best way to get it done. Most people try and get every dollar out of you but this was very refreshing thanks “Sam the car man” lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Brown
5.0
July 19, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Nattnice

If you’re looking to get in a new/used car, they will help you do so. And very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you superior motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bebe Gomez
5.0
July 07, 2018

"They mean what they say ANYONE RIDES"

- Anita&Davidnewcar

We went in to see if there word was there bond and after about and hour and a 1/2 we received our keys to our 2018 Nissan, we picked our car and it was ours... Thanks Bebe and Jimmy you guys rock😀🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bebe Gomez
5.0
Jimmy Maher
5.0
June 30, 2018

"Awesome "

- Duke

I want to say I’ve been buying cars for 25 years and this was no doubt the best experience I have ever head hats off to superior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Fitzell
5.0
June 25, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Jasmin802

All the workers were very nice and wanted to help make sure i left with the car i wanted. It was a great day, i will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bebe Gomez
5.0
Shawn Grafenstine
5.0
Jimmy Maher
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 14 results