Back

Susan Schein Automotive

Pelham, AL

4.4
748 Reviews
Used Cars, Trucks and SUVs, for Sale in Pelham, AL near Birmingham Let the new Susan Schein Automotive show you how easy it is to buy a quality used car in Pelham. We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our inventory is full of high-quality, low-mileage pre-owned cars. In fact, we have over 150 used vehicles for you to browse and choose from! Located in Pelham AL, we proudly serve Birmingham, Hoover, Calera, and the surrounding areas. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive. View our inventory online at SusanSchein.com
Contact Dealership

3171 Pelham Pkwy

Pelham, AL

35124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 748 reviews

June 07, 2022

The service dept is great. JD is very honest and always helpful to me. A great experience. More

by mrstanleyjones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
June 05, 2022

Very pleasant and professional. The staff made me feel at ease and he was not pushy. He made me feel like he had my best interests at heart. I would like thank him and the staff gre More

by Lorino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Godwin
Jun 05, 2022 -

Lorino responded

Garry is the best

June 04, 2022

They took their time with me and made sure I got a car that I liked More

by No-Reply-k5bfmojc17p7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2022

Salesman was nice on first visit. Second visit he had an attitude. Third visit he was quite unprofessional. Sales manager was a jerk. Salesman told me he would replace windshield, b More

by jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Rogers
May 27, 2022

Jeremy Blalock is a morally bankrupt human. Very disappointed in the service and communication provided by Jeremy and his sales team. JD from the service department went out of his way to reme More

by AF88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Selyn - responsive and attentive
May 24, 2022

They worked unbelievably hard to get me financed done way more than I expected of them would recommend going to them 110% More

by roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack rogers
May 15, 2022

Stolen went above and beyond to get us in the car we truly wanted. She worked tirelessly for us and her attitude was very positive. More

by bamabelle139
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Selen
May 14, 2022

Great service department. Would tell anyone what a great service team you have there at Susan Schein Automotive. More

by MIKEIBRASHIER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 12, 2022

Susan Schein is and great place to get and car the people was nice and respectful they treated me with the utmost customer service More

by Shonneypooh1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Parham
May 07, 2022

I bought a car on April 10th and got home and so many things missing from the car. The car has been in there shop more than it was driven. I had to pay almost 1800 dollars when it was picked that I feel More

by mostellabelinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack rodgers
11 - 20 of 748 results