About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Hyundai

4.7

161 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Sales: (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of Sussman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Great car and price!"

- mburrell00

See Marc if you are looking for a Hyundai! He helped me with out being pushy and made everything go smooth. Everyone was extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Knopf
Kristi Bolli
Other Employees : Marc
November 15, 2017

"Great experience leasing a car at Sussman."

- ronelyeager

Gary made leasing the car a very pleasant experience. He went over the features of the car with us and explained everything and the paperwork was handled in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2017

"Excellent work!"

- timothy.m.ambrose

An outstanding experience. This was my first vehicle lease, and the entire process was made simple and straightforward. I am very happy with my new car, and the entire team at Sussman Hyundai were extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
Gary Fitzgerald
Kristi Bolli
November 04, 2017

"2018 Elantra Experience"

- eric.516

Everything went well and we are very pleased with our car buying event. The dealership provided us with help far beyond what we expected. We will be telling friends about our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Blank
November 04, 2017

"review"

- kauffking

My experience was great. The car is running fine and going well. Thanks for you're help. My experience was great. The car is running fine and going well. Thanks for you're help. My experience was great. The car is running fine and going well. Thanks for you're help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Knopf
Gary Fitzgerald
November 02, 2017

"New 2018 HyundaiSonata Silver"

- pdq971

Great service. On delivery sales person was distracted by another client wanting to drive a car. I would have been done sooner had he stayed with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Marc Blank was excellent"

- djznyc

Very good on all counts. Marc Blank was an excellent salesperson and made the whole process a pleasure. He did everything he could do to help me, was honest, and considerate throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Bolli
Other Employees : Marc Blank
October 28, 2017

"Very Good service"

- cfshannon6942

The Dealership had an excellent professional and friendly staff. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to buy or lease a car. WE got the car we were looking for at a price we could afford. Plus a little extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sport
Kristi Bolli
Other Employees : Dan
October 20, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- laurenmseeger

Everyone at Sussman was very friendly. We were given a very fair price for our trade-in and got a great deal on our new Sonata. Our salesperson, Lindsay, was super nice and knowledgeable, even though she was fairly new to the dealership. She was not pushy or aggressive and we are very happy with the vehicle we leased. Will definitely be back for a new vehicle when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Heil
October 19, 2017

"Great Service!"

- trkennedy28

Great Service! Fair Prices! I will without a doubt go back again for my next car. They have been great to me and my family when it comes to leasing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Watson
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results