Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Sussman Mazda

3.3

52 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Easton Road, Willow Grove, Pennsylvania 19090 Directions
Call (215) 887-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Sussman Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Excellent service department"

- Jingles1015

My daughter recently had her windshield replaced at Sussman. She purchased a 2018 Mazda CX5 from a different dealer, closer to home. I called the original dealer, where she had purchased the car. They refereed me to a private business in NE Philly. I was very leery of going there, because my daughter's car has the head-ups display, rain sensing windshield wipers etc. If the job is not done correctly, all of the high tech stuff won't work properly. I called Sussman's service department and spoke to Gary Daniels. He gave the heads up on what the entire process entailed. The windshield had to be ordered from Mazda I agreed to have Sussman do the repair. Could not ask for better service, and a great customer treatment. Gary went out of his way to help us, even though we didn't purchase the car there. Gary also had a free loaner waiting for us when we dropped my daughters car off. This was the best customer service experience I have ever had from a car dealer. Again a big thanks to Gary Daniels and the entire staff at Sussman. You won't go wrong dealing with the folks at Sussman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Daniels
May 18, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service. "

- Joe

Bought a certified used Mazda 3 from them in June of 2017. When they brought the car around to me the car had a dent in the hood and cigarette ashes in the car. I told them I would not buy it and they had change order written to put a new hood on the car. I purchased the car and found that the rear tire was not up to par and they refused to change it. THey did replace the hood and they had the car for a month to do that work. The auto windhield wipers did not work and they told me it was the sensor. Found out the windshield had to be replaced as it was not hte stock windshield and the auto wipers would not work without a stock windshield. The salesman assured me it was fixed before this was found to be the solution. THey replaced the windshield and it made a hissing noise after it was replaced, air leak when you went over 55MPH. I took it to the windshield place and they fixed it again. Now the auto wipers work. I dealt with mazda USA over the rear tire and they said Sussman said it passed inspection so it was good, even though the inside of the tread was worn out from being on another vehicle. Just took the car back to be inspected and the rear brakes just passed inspection, this is certified preowned! It should of passed easily. The GM offered 50% off the brakes. They should of replaced the rear brakes free of charge as I only drove the car 7,000 miles since purchasing it. I love my MAZDA 3 but this dealer is a real joke. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn, Crystal, GM
December 02, 2017

"Very good experience...nice people."

- Roxyguy

Very good help, great price sales people and staff were honest and fair. Would be happy to refer friends to this place for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Eric ,Meg
November 25, 2017

"Great Experience"

- laurajessica92

Everyone at Sussman Mazda was incredibly helpful and didn't pressure me at all. They worked with me to get my dream car at a price I was comfortable with. Thanks, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ferrante, Eric Moore
October 29, 2017

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- mage250624

We went to Sussman's website and used their online tool to select the car we wanted. Immediately after submitting our choice, Matt (Matthew Ferrante), got back to us to discuss what we'd chosen. We were able to set up a dealership appointment that same day. From the outset Matt was pleasant and courteous; we felt relaxed from the first handshake. Overall the process of test-driving then buying the car we'd chosen was amazingly smooth and hassle free. We'd DEFINITELY recommend this dealership! Eric and Susanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ferrante, Eric Moore
October 28, 2017

"Excellent, Seamless and Fast "

- Sam

I purchased a used 2016 Mazda6 GT from Sussman the other day.......My experience was amazing!!!! From test driving, discussion of the car, my trade, the bottom line cost setting up financing, the crew there were professional, nice and knew what they were doing! I was particular impressed by how accommodating they were while. My wife and I have bought cars from the Sussman organization for years and will continue to do so as I have purchased many cars over the years but my experiences at Sussman surpass them all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ferrante, Sales Manager Megan, Eric and entire crew
October 26, 2017

"Excellent experience. Professional and responsive"

- Marten Hirsch

They did everything right. Good pricing. Easy to deal with. Returned calls promptly. Had car ready on time. Made themselves available at my schedule. A five star experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ferrante
October 24, 2017

"Friendly, Professional Service by a Team Who Cares"

- Nicholas

I went to Sussman Mazda based on the recommendation of family who have been happy with the service this dealership provides. I can now second this recommendation — the staff is knowledgeable and approachable and made the trade-in process enjoyable. As a bonus, Matt was able to give me more for my trade-in than expected! Thanks for all your help Sussman Mazda, the next time you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go see Matt Ferrante and simplify the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ferrante
October 15, 2017

"Exceptional Service"

- MazdaB

Top notch car buying experience from start to finish. Special thanks to Matt, Eric, and the rest of the team there! Professional, knowledgeable staff that care about their clients. Thank you so much again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Eric, and Sales Manager
October 13, 2017

"Great Experience with a Knowledgeable Sales Rep"

- Antmariani

It is always a special feeling when someone goes above and beyond! This is the only way I could explain my experience in dealing with Chris Angelone from Mazda. Although I had an idea of the vehicle I was going to purchase, Chris remained patient and I felt zero pressure. He explained everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable. Anytime a friend or family memeber asks me if I know anyone in the Auto Industry, I simply tell them “Go see Chris at Mazda”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Angelone
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results