Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

Youngstown, OH

4.9
1,432 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC has the area's largest inventory of Chevrolet, Buick, GMC and Certified Used vehicles. Enjoy peace of mind with our "hassle free" finance department. We're also a one stop shop for all your maintenance and service needs. From oil changes to tires, to brakes and multi-point vehicle inspections, we have the expertise, technology, and convenient hours when caring for your vehicle.

8010 Market Street

Youngstown, OH

44512

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,432 reviews

May 05, 2021

"The service was excellent and Steve did a fantastic job!..."

- Lexa124shaf

The service was excellent and Steve did a fantastic job! Would highly recommend to friends and family! Will definitely be doing business with Sweeney again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for choosing Sweeney! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 05, 2021

"They found out my situation and likes and dislikes and..."

- Justrandyc

They found out my situation and likes and dislikes and made me a custom deal. I feel very good about the purchase and Steve was a great guy to work with. Very easy going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! The Sweeney Team is always here to help. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

May 02, 2021

"The dealership is brand new state of the art.Purchased a..."

- Patrick

The dealership is brand new state of the art.Purchased a Buick Enclave.Second vehicle from Sweenys and service was OK.Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Patrick! We appreciate you!

April 29, 2021

"Steve was so helpful. He was able to get us the car we..."

- Lacey13731

Steve was so helpful. He was able to get us the car we wanted and treated us great. Drove over an hour to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you so much for your review and for driving all the way to Sweeney! We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 24, 2021

"Just bought another used suv from Steve Harper and can't..."

- Jennifer

Just bought another used suv from Steve Harper and can't thank him enough for everything . Love my new terrain and once again you answered all my questions. Great guy keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you choosing Sweeney, Jennifer. It really means a lot to us. Enjoy your Terrain!!

April 24, 2021

"Great nice man to buy a vehicle off of. Explains..."

- Jennifer

Great nice man to buy a vehicle off of. Explains everything and answers your questions truthfully, thanks again for the chevy Colorado love it. Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Jennifer! Enjoy your Chevy Colorado!

April 21, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly. Very informative. Dave, in..."

- LT

Everyone was very friendly. Very informative. Dave, in finance, took a lot of time explaining all of the details to us so we clearly understood the warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! The Sweeney Team is always here to help!

April 19, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service Steve and the Sweeney..."

- Bhenry

I was very pleased with the service Steve and the Sweeney staff provided in helping me lease my first car, a 2021 Chevy Trax. Steve and the staff were very welcoming and personable. I loved that they made the process go quick and easy. I will definitely recommend Steve and Sweeney to my friends and family! Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing about us and for recommending Sweeney! It is our pleasure to make sure our customers feel welcomed and go through a smooth buying experience. Enjoy your brand new Trax!

April 15, 2021

"Steve found me everything I was looking for in my price..."

- krisabetha66

Steve found me everything I was looking for in my price range! He made the experience quick and easy! I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Parker
Apr 20, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the kind review and for recommending us! It means a lot to us!

April 14, 2021

"Very happy with service provided by Steve Harper. Very..."

- Vukesr

Very happy with service provided by Steve Harper. Very informative gave me all information I needed . A very smooth and pleasant experience! Thank you Ateve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad to hear about your smooth experience here at Sweeney!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,432 results