Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

1,306 Lifetime Reviews

8010 Market Street, Youngstown, Ohio 44512
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,306 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Mitch was very professional & made it extremely easy..."

- BHOLLS69

Mitch was very professional & made it extremely easy experience. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The whole experience only took 2 hours from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Slater, Daniel Parker
July 01, 2020

"Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10..."

- David

Mitch helped me with my first dealership purchase!! 10/10 I would recommend him to everyone 👌 Kris Slater was a huge help and he answered all of my questions!! The entire department was friendly and open to any follow up questions I might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Slater
Jul 01, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review, David! The Sweeney Team is always here ready to make sure our customers have a great buying experience. Thank you for choosing us!

June 29, 2020

"Steve is great to work with. He was very efficient,..."

- ctnljn

Steve is great to work with. He was very efficient, patient and honest. There was no pressure and I am very happy with my experiences at Sweeney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you very much for your feedback! It is a pleasure for the Sweeney Team to be of help!

June 19, 2020

"Very clean , organized, abiding to health safety..."

- Jemyers21

Very clean , organized, abiding to health safety protocols. All staff were wearing face masks as recommended by the CDC. Vast selection of vehicles. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback! Here at Sweeney we are taking every precaution to ensure a safe and healthy environment for our customers and our team. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

June 18, 2020

"Mitch was great and finally got me into my dream vehicle!..."

- Staceyc1988

Mitch was great and finally got me into my dream vehicle! He was fast and honest! Thank you so much Mitch! I’ll be sure to use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear you found the vehicle of your dreams! The Sweeney Team is always here to help. Enjoy your new purchase!

June 17, 2020

"The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey..."

- Joyce

The entire dealership was friendly and welcoming. Corey Donchess made the purchase of my new car very enjoyable and went over and above to explain everything. I will defientley deal with Corey and Sweeney again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Joyce! Thank you for the review and for choosing Sweeney! It is always a pleasure for us to make sure you have the best experience here at Sweeney!

June 13, 2020

"I am very happy with the Traverse I leased from Steve...."

- Amy

I am very happy with the Traverse I leased from Steve. He was helpful, kind and patient. I am so glad I made an appointment at Sweeney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amy! Thank you for your feedback and the kind words. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

June 12, 2020

"I recently purchased my first car with the help of Steve...."

- kara

I recently purchased my first car with the help of Steve. He was great! No pressure, patient, and honest. I had a pleasant experience at Sweeney and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kara! Thank you very much for your review! It is always a pleasure for us to help our customers. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

June 02, 2020

"Mitch H was the best! He knew exactly the type of vehicle..."

- camosure

Mitch H was the best! He knew exactly the type of vehicle we were looking for, and wasted no time getting us the one we wanted in our price range! He was professional, efficient, and quick in finding us the car we desired! We love our new 2020 Chevy traverse in our price range! Thank you Mitch Hulvalchick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for the positive review! The Sweeney Team is always working hard to provide the best customer experience. Enjoy your brand new 2020 Chevy Traverse! Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

May 31, 2020

"Steve Harper was the reason we came to the dealership!He..."

- dzumpella1

Steve Harper was the reason we came to the dealership! He is very knowledgeable about the products and answered all our concerns in a very professional and friendly manner! This was a very enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Tharp
Jun 01, 2020 -

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for choosing Sweeney and for writing about us! The Sweeney Team always makes sure to deliver a positive and enjoyable customer experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,306 results