About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

1,001 Lifetime Reviews

8010 Market Street, Youngstown, Ohio 44512
Call (866) 654-0329

1001 Reviews of Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Best car buying experience I have ever had "

- Nick I

Joe made this car buying experience the most pleasant and easy one I have ever had. We told him exactly what we wanted and we got more than we expected. He cared more about getting us in the car we wanted more than making a dollar. Very personable and definitely will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ludwig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- marymar864

If you want a great place in every way to purchase a vehicle, then this is the place for you! They really do take care of your individual transportation needs. I feel like family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Garono
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Hulvalchick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Slater
January 09, 2019

"Knowledgeable and Great Experience"

- cargirl12

Overall been my favorite Dealership to come to, however this experience was even better than any I had before. Right when I walked through the door, Corey instantly came up to me asking if I needed any assistance and what he could do to help me. We test drove a couple vehicles I was interested in buying later on, while answering all questions I had. Corey made my experience all around amazing and hassle free. I will definitely come back to buy a car from Corey in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Donchess
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Down to earth"

- Car buyer

I would definitely buy another car from Sweeney’s. We are happy with the price and everyone who worked with us to purchase our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2019

"Mitch H is awesome! "

- Tabithavitko

Mitch always does a fantastic job of helping me get into a new car when my lease is up! His customer service is above all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Hulvalchick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Kind, courteous and no pressure."

- jack1942

I came back to Sweeney because of the way I was treated at the new Chevy Store some years ago. I was shocked compared to how I've been treated at other dealerships. I'm a Sweeney fan forever. Jack Walter Canfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Layman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Debbie DePaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great"

- Japeppa

They try to make things happen, work to get something close too at least what u may qualify for. I appreciate their help very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
@sugar
January 03, 2019

"Steve and Nick are the best"

- Chevyguy56

Our salesman Steve Manzo and manager Nick really helped us with the purchase of our car. I really wanted it and needed to be at a certain payment a month. Steve and Nick went above and beyond to make it all happen! I would recommend Sweeney to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks Guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Manzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Lease trade in"

- nnitzsky

Went in early for my lease was due in March on my Equinox and the service of Richie our salesman, Greg the floor manager and Rick in finance were all efficient, personal and went above and beyond to provide great customer service! Would totally recommend going to see them at Sweeney Chevrolet in Boardman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Layman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Mularchick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Protich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Great customer service and friendly!!!"

- Lesha86

Mitch Hulvalchick was a great salesman! He was friendly and very helpful in putting a great deal together for my brand new vehicle!!! Completely satisfied with his assistantance!! If you want a great salesman, call Mitch Hulvalchick at Sweeney!!! Thanks again for everything!!! I also wanted to thank Julia Keith for her guidance in setting up my new vehicle’s options and showing me all the controls! She was very patient with me and was very knowledgeable about explaining the vehicles options!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Hulvalchick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julia Keith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results